> STARBUCKS RESERVE MIDVALLEY, More keras than normal setarbux

xpole
post Oct 13 2015, 07:59 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(GloryKnight @ Oct 13 2015, 04:48 PM)
Starbucks reserve is a a new marketplace for the corporation to handle something called a super-premium market or in others the third wave of the cafe push globally.

I drink starbucks for free everyday.
You work at Starbucks? You can get free starbucks hmm.gif
xpole
post Oct 13 2015, 08:06 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(vassilius @ Oct 13 2015, 08:03 PM)
Kns laa this branch... Last time I went there, I realize the price more expensive. I thought Starbuck also increased their price due to various economy factor.

So I ask the cashier is it true? He told me no, this branch is memang more expensive and high keras. I ask him again, so the beans are of better quality? No also. Only different is that outlet design are of designer's quality, nothing to do with the drink. So u are buying the environment...

I cannot accept such explanation as I dun feel anything special compare to other branches. Sit also not like lebih comfortable.

Will definitely boikot this branch... Bodo, if ppl dapao then u also wanna charge higher? Bean quality same only cibai Vincent tan... mad.gif
Rich fag don't care. they still gonna pay for it. Drinks for RM20. For them RM2 only
xpole
post Oct 18 2015, 09:28 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 18 2015, 09:26 AM)
in malaysia we usually get shit bean and shit barista doh.gif
Why u guys complain about shit barista? You expect the barista do their job slow and nicely when there are many customers waiting for their drinks?
xpole
post Oct 18 2015, 09:34 AM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

QUOTE(kenji1903 @ Oct 18 2015, 09:30 AM)
they can do their job at normal speed and maintain quality... having a long queue does not give them the rights to downgrade the quality, no?
QUOTE(+3kk! @ Oct 18 2015, 09:31 AM)
I like being an ass sometimes
Alcohol does help
That's what you pay for actually, it's like you go to your fav hawker then they they change the cook everyday.
You know right Starbucks is famous.
For example you go Starbucks Setia Alam. It's crowded like pasar malam on Friday & Saturday night.

And one of our culture is "Tidak boleh tunggu lama lama, nanti marah, complain slow service".

0.0154sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:00 PM