[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.

yoroi
post Nov 28 2006, 02:14 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

my favourite game on the 360 has got to be dead rising...
yoroi
post Jan 5 2007, 03:08 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 5 2007, 02:33 PM)
blink.gif blink.gif why do this to me after i have bought the ps2 one??? why???
yoroi
post Jan 17 2007, 04:29 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 17 2007, 03:22 PM)
i tot u boycott PA? laugh.gif

Anyway all, lets congratulate Marauderz for getting the true NEXT GEN HARDWARE!!!

Info provided by yoroi laugh.gif
eh congrats only no use lah... buy lah some baby stuff... the more the better...
yoroi
post Jan 17 2007, 04:43 PM

1,545 posts

come come come i will be doing a collection for mr marauderz... i will be going to buy some stuff today...anyone who wants to contribute can pm me or if you have anything you want to pass to him you can pass it to me as well...
yoroi
post Jan 17 2007, 07:19 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 17 2007, 07:18 PM)
anyone played the god father before? is it worth rm70 from PA? gamespot review 7.9 Good hmmm...
only rm 70??? hmmmm maybe i should get it....
yoroi
post Jan 17 2007, 10:14 PM

1,545 posts

so no one wants to contribute ??? ok then...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 02:55 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jan 18 2007, 08:20 AM)
is there any XBLA games that can support 2 players? I mean those puzzle games which can be played at party,or introduce me some party games smile.gif
fusion frenzy 2 is a party game with support for 4 players on 1 console.... i guess no one mentioned it because it ain't that good...
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 04:37 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 18 2007, 04:03 PM)
XBLA lar Yoroi, not retail game.

And Great job Wel, very close to joining the 1 million club!
HAHAHAHA whoops ....i need to learn how to read hahahhaahahah
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 05:08 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 18 2007, 04:44 PM)
I want to join the 1 million club also.... sad.gif but i onli sampai 250k. Gimme some tips la marauderz.

How to survice 1 minute without shooting...?

And how to survice when all kind of shit coming at u and you are without bombs????
eh boss even i have that achievement and i cant even get more than 150k highscore
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 07:01 PM

1,545 posts

anyone feel like bringing this in???

http://hardware.teamxbox.com/reviews/gener...-Headphones/p1/
yoroi
post Jan 18 2007, 07:59 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(calvin @ Jan 18 2007, 07:46 PM)
interesting stuff that i could use when i play GoW which happens to be everyones sleeping time... kinda interested i can say.. biggrin.gif wait for u to get la boss
ahem i'm not the dude that is sitting on a pool of oil in the north of malaysia... still thinking about it lah... trying to find other reviews...
yoroi
post Jan 19 2007, 01:13 PM

1,545 posts

update: re the headphones i posted yesterday... a new model is gonna be released at the end of january so better hold on to your credit cards
yoroi
post Jan 19 2007, 03:25 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 19 2007, 03:00 PM)
u pay for those maps and can't use it...wat a joke... doh.gif
ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh so the lesson here is play lost planet....
yoroi
post Jan 20 2007, 01:03 AM

1,545 posts

anyone getting this...

http://www.xbox.com/en-US/games/d/ddruniverse/default.htm
yoroi
post Feb 7 2007, 05:12 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 7 2007, 04:08 PM)
Ah cheh, cannot tumpang Halo 2 tongue.gif
nvm already ordered

This post has been edited by yoroi: Feb 7 2007, 05:48 PM
yoroi
post Feb 7 2007, 05:55 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Feb 7 2007, 05:54 PM)
Lol err already tumpang alkt biggrin.gif
wah senyap senyap ah??? hahahahahahaha
yoroi
post Feb 7 2007, 06:13 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 7 2007, 06:12 PM)
i msg u on msn if u want godfather so many times but u didn't reply doh.gif
GOT MEH??? aih i feel so betrayed
yoroi
post Feb 7 2007, 06:22 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Feb 7 2007, 06:20 PM)
msn betrayed u tongue.gif
ARGH THE PAIN.... nvm lah ...eh we talk in msn... is ZEGAPAIN worth getting ah????
yoroi
post Feb 8 2007, 06:44 PM

1,545 posts

for all those guys that are getting halo 2, kindly donwload both map packs so that we can play some btb ok???
yoroi
post Feb 18 2007, 05:36 PM

1,545 posts

GONG XI FA CAI ANG PAU GIA LAI

0.0381sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 12:27 PM