4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.

michael9413
post Jan 22 2007, 05:42 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

should it have warranty???
why it is like that...
michael9413
post Jan 23 2007, 01:28 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha.... well if you got a nice Ori sets y mod it...
games in the pasar malam thread is not that expensive...
if u modded it you can face some ban or other things tat u don wanna it to happen...
pls pls pls... think twice... smile.gif
michael9413
post Jan 24 2007, 02:57 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

@stringfellow, me too.... tongue.gif

I can't wait to get my unit on hands...
michael9413
post Jan 25 2007, 08:35 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(DarkSaviour @ Jan 24 2007, 04:01 PM)
hahah u can't wait to be gaymichael9413? tongue.gif ahahah
Haha... yeah... gay in term of play games wif guys... tongue.gif
michael9413
post Jan 25 2007, 11:51 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i think the main reason behind is the game price... which will be around RM150 per game...
if it falls around RM50 then a lot ppl will consider to buy Ori one... smile.gif
michael9413
post Jan 25 2007, 01:58 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

yeah... but I'm very surprise that still our side got quite a bundle of ppl go for the Ori...
I'm happy to get one... as i'm waiting for time... smile.gif
michael9413
post Jan 27 2007, 10:39 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(ionStorm @ Jan 26 2007, 09:39 PM)
Yes. Ants CAN and WILL kill electronics. Kill the ants before they destroy your precious.
it will i saw my homes... elcb *forget wat name already* sparks..
ask techinician to come... found out Lizards being killed... haha...
stupid lizards go in to the casing... 1 phase it won be that cooked... too bad my house is 3 phase power supply... laugh.gif
michael9413
post Jan 29 2007, 03:36 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(liquid_ooze @ Jan 29 2007, 09:45 AM)
Guys, dunno if this is the right place to ask, but here goes:

1. How much does an Xbox 360 cost nowadays in KL, both modded and unmodded?
2. Can i use a normal TV with the Xbox 360? I mean the one with the red, yellow and white port. Coz I notice lots of you guys are using HDTVs, projectors and what's not. Don have lots of moolah u see sweat.gif

Planning to get one soon, but need to do a market survey first since i'm in JB.

Thanks notworthy.gif
Well if wan cheapper solution LCD monitor also good good... smile.gif

QUOTE(G-Izzat @ Jan 29 2007, 12:00 PM)
Guys,I'm gonna buy the 360 this evening.
Any ideas where I should buy it and what games should I buy? I might buy it at Imbi Plaza.
GOW, FEAR, FIFA, WEX, DOA4...

QUOTE(terencey @ Jan 29 2007, 12:18 PM)
Xbox360 has an issue of hardware malfunctioning (3rod). If you buy from other shops they might give you 1 month 1 to 1 exchange and thats it. Gamers Hideout gives 3 months and 1 yr warranty if you have any problem. They will help you claim warranty after 3 months.

I'm not working for gamers hideout (hope I get discount from promoting tongue.gif), just to let you know that you should take warranty into consideration when buying.
Yeah... 3 month 1 to 1 change make a lot of differences...
michael9413
post Jan 29 2007, 05:52 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(verced @ Jan 29 2007, 05:29 PM)
Err... is the 3ROD problem is that serious? You guys surely makes it looks that way...

What's the likelihood of that happening?
it is serious... but happening chances about 10-20% only i think..
reason still unknown... but we can't say it will happen...
it is because of overheating the console...
inside it become very hot... ventilation a bit problem i think...
michael9413
post Jan 30 2007, 08:29 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

verced is correct... if dell for sure you have that button... my office using 24" WS Dell...
hope that i can bring back for my 360 games... haha...

@Hamster X,
If you LCD support both VGA n DVI input then then only thing you have to see now is ur CPU...
If your CPU's graphic output have DVI port then it is easy...
Jus plug in ur VGA out from ur 360 then use DVI to ur com...
jus switch screen from Com to 360 anytime... jus like verced n others said...
Is that hard to understand????

michael9413
post Jan 30 2007, 02:39 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ Jan 30 2007, 01:53 PM)
Will buy a LCD TV for my 360, LCD monitor is just not meant for 360 if you are after sharness and detailed graphics which 360 able to produce.

Even with component input the image on dell just doesnt look good, at least for me.
well i think better try the VGA cable 1st la...
then better... smile.gif if not you will regret to get Plasma jus for gaming...
michael9413
post Feb 5 2007, 02:56 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

OMG... you are lcuky my fren...
if like you i jus buy my Xbox from SG....
haha... but troublesome... at last get from another forummer...
michael9413
post Feb 8 2007, 01:12 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

i still got my PGR3 at that price... haha...
well i think you are not fast enough haha... smile.gif
michael9413
post Feb 8 2007, 02:18 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

where got... alamak.... Xbox 360 need wifi adaptor la...
michael9413
post Feb 8 2007, 04:49 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well you can buy 2nd hand one... in the Pasar Malam Thread...
michael9413
post Feb 9 2007, 04:03 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

Wah that was cheap cheap.... the face plate.... i wan it...
see how... ask my sis... sad.gif
michael9413
post Feb 10 2007, 12:24 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... jus like some one in thread... u are too late...
once u saw it... you have to take it... smile.gif
michael9413
post Feb 12 2007, 11:17 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

I play vertical as not much space...
but it DVD spinning sounds... huh... quite loud...
michael9413
post Feb 12 2007, 02:51 PM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

vert got a large face exposed to air flow..
I'm on vert also... Hmmm.... duno... maybe will put on Horizontal when i'm back to my home town...
michael9413
post Feb 13 2007, 11:43 AM

***@_@***
6,986 posts

haha... well i think they misplace it... haha...

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0445sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:08 AM