[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.
silencer
Jan 7 2007, 11:50 PM
Hmm..i think i just forgo any intention for that guitar hero stuff....not so much a musician myself...id rather use chainsaw than a guitar....lol
This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 7 2007, 11:50 PM
silencer
Jan 9 2007, 01:31 AM
that iptv got porn channel or not..i don mind paying for it...
silencer
Jan 9 2007, 02:31 AM
QUOTE(arj @ Jan 9 2007, 01:44 AM) On a family entertainment system? I seriously doubt it  I'm gonna show the quote to your wife  I mean porn drama...not totally porn..it is drama with little bit porn for family entertainment ..lol..my pc n notebook is password protected..no way she can access it to chx out my bookmark....hmm..i hope so... This post has been edited by silencer: Jan 9 2007, 04:08 AM
silencer
Jan 9 2007, 09:33 PM
I wonder how many moddded 360 will be totally shut down after this new update....
silencer
Jan 9 2007, 10:20 PM
QUOTE(Maniac @ Jan 9 2007, 10:06 PM) now from where u read/foun/think that this update kills modded? Thats why i started my sentence with "I wonder"..which half certain and uncertaion???
silencer
Jan 9 2007, 10:41 PM
Why not, those unmodded that been affected after the 3rod, list out their gamertag, nowadays, even modded user claims they r using unmodded after something bad happen....
silencer
Jan 10 2007, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 10 2007, 01:56 PM) Merlin-My : the line connection is very very bad, so just hang in there and keep at it!  Tell me about it..havent had any success updating to the new firmware...maybe needs to wait for several days....scared something happen during the update process...
silencer
Jan 10 2007, 03:54 PM
QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 10 2007, 03:06 PM) hezra pangkat kakak wehhhhhhhhh. i played today lol at 11am-1pm, tapak kaki melecet siut, sebulan x main ye ke tapak kaki melecet..not the otehr part..playing with girl some more...
silencer
Jan 11 2007, 12:19 AM
QUOTE(|Keantan| @ Jan 11 2007, 12:08 AM) omg i just has a verry badddd image  There goes my plan to utilize my 360 webcam.....
silencer
Jan 11 2007, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(lexasp @ Jan 11 2007, 10:49 AM) cgpa doesnt really matters, I got a friend graduate under the third class category are now working in a MNC with a great salary and benefits, while first class student like me still have to suffer and OT every nite with peanuts pay. so screw cgpa and go for achievement points p.s. just my 2 cents. So use this post as a reference at your own risk  first class grade is not always be the main criteria for employment or even for promotion for most of the employers....but it still an adavantage...I have never seens anyone includes its achievement points for xbox 360 in their resume....that will be the biggest advantage of all.....
silencer
Jan 13 2007, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 13 2007, 02:14 AM) [RUMOR] - Microsoft Completes Purchase of Capcom?My Lost Planet LE with face plate just got send back to Post Office 'coz its too huge to fit in my mail box!  waaa..got face plate some more...I just collected the Lost Planet LE..but couldnt log in to MS LIVE at all....
silencer
Jan 13 2007, 08:23 AM
I guess I am the only 1 having problem here...anyone having problem with shah alam area....gonna call streamyx..just aste my money for paying that 2MB/s line...where is zeliant....his co is responsible for this..arggghhhhhhhhh
silencer
Jan 13 2007, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Jan 13 2007, 06:47 PM) Another Shah Alamian here, also not able to get into LIVE  next LAN party..zeliant has to belanja me...I blame his company for all of our sorrow...
silencer
Jan 16 2007, 12:02 PM
QUOTE(alkt @ Jan 16 2007, 12:32 AM) My wishlist for next month? Pitch Black Fast and Furious Fast and Furious 2 Batman Begins Last Samurai Italian Job Van Helsing maybe next month i order 1 shot  Make sure by end of this year, u open the hdvd rental store...online also can....
silencer
Jan 18 2007, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Jan 18 2007, 08:51 PM) i'm interested in one as well.  Darn..my Turtle Beach Earforce X1 will be arriving end of this month  ...waht the heck, im interested on this item too....
silencer
Jan 18 2007, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(marauderz @ Jan 18 2007, 09:44 PM) The wife did keep on reminding me I should get a pair of headphones or risk waking the baby. Welcum to the "being a father" world....I wonder when your wife will tell u to move all of your gaming stuff into other room....
silencer
Feb 6 2007, 01:11 AM
Hmmm..why hdmi is so important???? Similar like the new Samsung, my new 42" Sharp Aquos G7 shown 1080p connection with the xbox 360 through the component input...awesome...
This post has been edited by silencer: Feb 6 2007, 01:12 AM
silencer
Feb 6 2007, 01:37 AM
QUOTE(arj @ Feb 6 2007, 01:15 AM) Waaaaahhhh... tv baru. Post pics  Will do..still tweaking the setting for separate inputs...
silencer
Feb 6 2007, 01:33 PM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 6 2007, 08:04 AM) apa lagi... kena buat lawatan sambil belajar to your place already! put it on my wekend apt..so visit no problem....might getting larger 46/52 for my home too... hehhehe..heard that u rgetting new lcd tv too.....so can do lawatn after your lawatan..