6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.

judge-the
post Jan 25 2007, 02:06 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 25 2007, 01:58 PM)
yeah... but I'm very surprise that still our side got quite a bundle of ppl go for the Ori...
I'm happy to get one... as i'm waiting for time... smile.gif
well not only for 360 lah... even psp also got other forumers buying orginals too... just that our quantities still very the low. dato jack sparrow fans still winning the race smile.gif

QUOTE(zio @ Jan 25 2007, 02:02 PM)
You might wait till ur neck panjang macam giraffe tongue.gif

Anyway, just got the Live newsletter saying Blue Dragon faceplate free if we purchase 3 months + 1600 points? Djinn got or not?!?
got pic of the faceplate or not?

* not bad playing godfather... very relax the gameplay so SLOW everything. not like GoW every second so intense. extortion mode is COOL!
judge-the
post Jan 29 2007, 05:39 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 29 2007, 05:27 PM)
woohoo ana from ampang. is that ur pic as avatar? tongue.gif
psp gathering got her pic inside

QUOTE(verced @ Jan 29 2007, 05:29 PM)
Err... is the 3ROD problem is that serious? You guys surely makes it looks that way...

What's the likelihood of that happening?
3ROD is damn seriuos my friend.
judge-the
post Jan 29 2007, 07:35 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jan 29 2007, 07:28 PM)
Hope u guys can help me with this ... how do i link my Xbox360 and my PC into a LCD monitor ??. The reason is bcos I wanna shift my 360 next to my PC. Anyone can help me with this ??
my viewsonic got both vga and dvi so my pc using the dvi port then my 360 using vga port. if your lcd also got both vga and dvi then just get a pc video card with dvi.
judge-the
post Jan 29 2007, 10:00 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jan 29 2007, 07:39 PM)
Yea .. my lcd monitor got both dvi and vga connectors, how do i switch between my pc and xbox360 on 1 monitor and what is a pc video card ?
QUOTE(un9ku @ Jan 29 2007, 09:28 PM)
graphics card la bro tongue.gif
for switching btw pc n xbox360, refer to ur monitor's conf. usually only press 1 button.
you need to have a graphics card with dvi in your pc. your lcd monitor should have a button to switch from pc to xbox360
judge-the
post Jan 29 2007, 10:15 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Hamster X @ Jan 29 2007, 10:09 PM)
Why do you need a graphics card in your pc? I thought the 360's connected to the monitor only?
using both 360 and your desktop pc with the same lcd monitor lah... my desktop pc to my lcd monitor using dvi... then my 360 using vga so both 360 and desktop pc be turn on at the same time.

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jan 29 2007, 10:10 PM)
u lost me there Judge .. i dun think my lcd fot any swicthing button.
check the manual and see

This post has been edited by judge-the: Jan 29 2007, 10:16 PM
judge-the
post Jan 30 2007, 08:42 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

if i am not mistaken bro xeno is using acer lcd
judge-the
post Feb 2 2007, 07:39 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Feb 2 2007, 07:36 PM)
Just got a love letter from POS Malaysia. My HD-DVD got stopped by our beloved Customs. Will try to argue my way out as String did by insisting its not a Player but Drive (pc accessories) - but just in case, anyone can let me know roughly how much tax will be imposed if my attempt fail? Thanks.
tax is around rm168 like that if i am not mistaken lah. bro arj paid that amount before.
judge-the
post Feb 3 2007, 08:48 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro ps360, i think going there yourself and work your way out with our beloved kastam ppl better lah. you open up the package show them the port... dont think so easier for you to do it through phone conversation. or worst, just settle it "under the table"... still cheaper than rm168 the actual tax smile.gif
judge-the
post Feb 3 2007, 02:42 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(ps360 @ Feb 3 2007, 02:37 PM)
Guess what? Just came back from the beloved Kastam's office. I got 2 packages.
1 from Amazon and the other my HD-DVD player. Though I may not be a
cunning linguist or a master debater - I got both items Tax Free!!!!
The lady must be in a jolly good mood today.  whistling.gif
you must be a lady killer then!!!
judge-the
post Feb 6 2007, 08:04 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Feb 6 2007, 01:11 AM)
Hmmm..why hdmi is so important???? Similar like the new Samsung, my new 42" Sharp Aquos G7 shown 1080p connection with the xbox 360 through the component input...awesome...
apa lagi... kena buat lawatan sambil belajar to your place already!
judge-the
post Feb 7 2007, 07:39 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(pukarix @ Feb 7 2007, 07:11 PM)
guys.can u help me put here.just sold my PAL 360.goin back to malaysia in a few days time.where's d cheapest place to get an ASIAN 360 version?
from d FAQ..but juz wanna know ur prefered place..
Here are some trusted places:
*Gamesters Direct,One Utama
*DjiNn,ed1001
U can also try DjiNn's bulk which comes every once in awhile here.

*The Next Level,Imbi Plaza
*Andy

*Imbi Mario,Imbi Plaza
*Coney
djinn and ed1001 no longer with gamester direct. djinn now got his own shop, gamers hideout in cineleisure. another option is get it from bro bernard moh in city bazaar.

hmmm try stay away from TNL and imbi mario at the moment because from what i heard from other forumers, they wont do warranty for you even though yours is unmodded 360 and both TNL and imbi mario also will charge you some fee too!
judge-the
post Feb 8 2007, 08:50 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 8 2007, 12:00 AM)
Ok, I think I'm screwed....I wanna cancel my Live Gold membership, but it seems that I can only cancel via calling the Xbox line, in US!  sweat.gif Anybody got a better idea? I don't want them to renew my Live when i'm not even playing on Live....
QUOTE(arj @ Feb 8 2007, 12:05 AM)
There's only two options; call them up or cancel your card laugh.gif
QUOTE(Darkchaser @ Feb 8 2007, 08:34 AM)
Is it even possible to dial a 1800 number from here in the first place?  blink.gif

I heard horror stories of waiting more than 20 minutes to cancel a subscription. Oh, the horror of call charges....  sad.gif I don't think cancelling my c/card is an option  laugh.gif

Can I transfer my account to someone else? My card is expiring this year anyways, so they'll only charge me this one time....
maybe you can try call your ccard bank ans instruct them to stop payment for the microsoft gold live subscription. just tell the bank you not going to pay after this if the bank accept it.

well just for your info, i subscribed to gold live last year using my hsbc ccard for the 12months period. then mid of last year terminated and closed my hsbc ccard account and suprisingly on 1st feb 2007 microsoft email me told me that my gold live was successfully renewed for another 12months and the next dateline is 1st feb 2008. so at the moment i am still on this socalled "free gold live"... not sure what happened between microsoft/VISA international/hsbc but since my ccard account was terminated and closed officially i aint paying them smile.gif

judge-the
post Feb 9 2007, 02:50 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro merdeka... pergi solat pun sempat lagi kah hehehe
judge-the
post Feb 11 2007, 08:07 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(SweetTooth @ Feb 11 2007, 05:13 PM)
You guys play with your console vertical or horizontal ?
tried vertical before but too scary lah dvd spinning like no tomorrow smile.gif
judge-the
post Feb 15 2007, 02:12 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

ah... i wanna watch ghost rider!!!
judge-the
post Feb 15 2007, 02:18 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(samurai20 @ Feb 15 2007, 02:16 PM)
weiii jom buat tayangan amal XBL community.. all go watching GR.. at cineleisure.. nak tak.. busan asyik main game je.. laugh.gif
esok org semua dah balik raya lah bang oi...
judge-the
post Feb 16 2007, 12:00 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(rx330 @ Feb 16 2007, 11:22 AM)
hey, guys, the asian set bundled with 2 games and extra control, selling for 630 sgd, can buy or not? is it cheap or ex?
quite cheap also... very reasonable. just make sure you dont get tax or else it will become expensive already.
judge-the
post Feb 20 2007, 10:50 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Feb 20 2007, 08:49 AM)
Ya lor,
long time no play already, really miss you all !!
i miss my chainsaw !
i miss Slayer
i miss icekepal
i miss hafiz
i miss you
i miss jaylike
i miss syuji
i miss labbit13 (haven't 1 by 1)
i miss ........................MANY MANY MANY MORE !!
what about me?
judge-the
post Feb 21 2007, 07:56 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(sauying @ Feb 21 2007, 07:54 AM)
Ai ya, gayku din choke me, it's judge-the who choke  brows.gif
Anyway, i do really miss my console, now messing around with my NDSL  rclxub.gif ....
sad.gif
how come involved me pulak? i am innocent as usual...
judge-the
post Feb 21 2007, 05:12 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

when is C&C coming to 360?

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0467sec    0.05    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:35 AM