[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.
Hitman190
Dec 29 2006, 05:37 PM
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Dec 29 2006, 05:24 PM) No problemo bos! Alkt rusty? Dont trust that fella laaaaa, tipu punya! Rusty to cover his ass first, if he kena chainsaw or shot down, he can claim not play for a while maaaa.  *get this prickly weird feeling that he's gonna be the prime target of tonight's match* ......im gonna go hide and stay out of sight in the game.  Hey can i play too??? bossman string cannot add you to my list man, you ARE too popular!!
Hitman190
Jan 2 2007, 06:42 PM
Hey guys kind of a noobish question here, but i just got myself a thumbdrive(finally) and i copied some video files onto the thumbdrive(video game trailers etc) but i cannot access them through my 360, what am i doing wrong here?
Hitman190
Jan 3 2007, 02:34 PM
QUOTE(welwitchia @ Jan 3 2007, 02:25 PM) See this disease that we all have? Its never ending right? Just got a PS3, now my hands are itching for a DS Lite.  QUOTE(zio @ Jan 3 2007, 02:33 PM) Heh, its an expensive disease. And there is no cure. Well, at least a DS Lite is quite cheap  The Disease that you speak off is known as "IMMINENT BANKRUPTCY"  (I would know im diagnosed with it too)
Hitman190
Jan 4 2007, 12:07 PM
Last night myself, iloveredapples and sauying started a ranked match for ourselves, so then these three guys join in and we totally mopped the floor with them(we kicked their butts), you see this a good thing about LAG everyone but your team gets it Now i wouldnt know if its the lag or not or if they are a bunch of guys who want to try out ranked matches but we won 5-0 before they quit on us... Oh by the way iloveredapples listen bro, the reason why i dont want to play with Americans is not that im intolerant, is just that the last time i played online with them was COD3 where everybody was quitting games and calling each other profanities made me want to play with local players instead, but i still play with the Aussies and the Brits. But dont worry i started playing with everybody since 10am including some dudes from INDIA!!(and ofcourse America)
Hitman190
Jan 5 2007, 11:57 AM
Be careful what you say in here or private John might act like a pirate himself......and shoot us with a cannon or something..
Hitman190
Jan 5 2007, 02:36 PM
Hitman190
Jan 5 2007, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jan 5 2007, 02:38 PM) My Guitar Hero for the PS2 is going back to my sis soon so I need my new fix  How can PJ tease us then go quiet  That was pretty mean of him to do so...  sniff
Hitman190
Jan 5 2007, 05:09 PM
Oh yeah hey guys forgot to tell you this, a few days ago my mom had some of her adult friends and kids come over to a function at my house, so it was 10pm or so and my mom thought it would be nice to set up a couple of DVDs using the 360, i did just that but truth be told my taste in movies were not of that of mother's guests , so i hid back into the room and started playing Gears, eventually one of my brother-in-law's friends came in ad was amazed by the graphics and the sound, so i let him play for a few minutes and eventually everybody started playing!! The guests then went to celebrate the midnight celebration and then they returned to my room!! Eventually they left but they were certainly amazed by the 360, and NO i dont know if i converted anyone into buying the thing, but its funny where you see a bunch of lawyers playing a chainsawing an opponent.
Hitman190
Jan 6 2007, 04:24 PM
JAPAN'S NEWEST GAME COMING SOON!!(look familiar?) This post has been edited by Hitman190: Jan 6 2007, 04:24 PM
Hitman190
Jan 9 2007, 05:04 PM
Hitman190
Jan 10 2007, 01:51 AM
Hitman190
Jan 16 2007, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(Lord_Ashe @ Jan 16 2007, 01:52 PM) So now China is also getting an official launch: http://www.gamasutra.com/php-bin/news_index.php?story=12398I suppose it'll be a looong time before we even merit this kind of attention. hey Lord_Ashe our grandchildren's grandchildren would not see an official xbox launch  . But other countries like El Salvadore can....
Hitman190
Jan 17 2007, 09:36 AM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 17 2007, 09:31 AM) ghostbusters is classic man!!! but why they changed the weapons to machine guns lah? Many people think its fake.....you may notice its very similar to GEARS  , machineguns, architecture and the roadie run look all familar doesnt it...
Hitman190
Jan 17 2007, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(judge-the @ Jan 17 2007, 09:42 AM) aiseh pagi2 dah kena tipu! I sai some people think its a fake but rumors say that the engine is similar to Gears but the company who made this said that the game has hit a bump and it relesed the vid to show off the engine.
Hitman190
Jan 22 2007, 07:12 PM
QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Jan 22 2007, 06:07 PM) Xbox360 Under Thermal Camera Sam Fisher sneak into White House and capture this photo of xb360 with his heat sensor  Thats how hot it is?????!!!!!!!! Holy Crap!! Alamak...Runs away to buy a fan with a V-12 ENGINE..
Hitman190
Feb 20 2007, 01:47 AM
Sauying!!! Long time since we played together!! But i assume you took it to Microsoft Singapore right?? i will be waiting for your chainsaw till then!!
Hitman190
Feb 20 2007, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(Hamster X @ Feb 20 2007, 10:54 AM) j00 sax Commando47... I never see you play  " Not my fault bro!! Bloody tmnut..... Hopefully next month i will be up and running again...
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(sauying @ Feb 21 2007, 07:58 AM) ai ya, nothing at all lol !! GONG XI FA CHOI !! GONG XI FA CHOI !! (how come 360 doesn't has Casino game, we can do online "GAMBLE" ) Hey there is a gambling game its called Texas Hold Em. It came out free when it was first released...i assume 75% of the forummers here downloaded it when it was free!!!
Hitman190
Feb 21 2007, 05:36 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Feb 21 2007, 05:31 PM) End of March is the reign of mutant turtles! Not lil army boys..  Bipedal tutles against Armored Soldiers carrying assault rifles who are supported by tanks the size of a house..... I wonder who will win???