[Definitive] Xbox 360 Talk V6, Ace Combat 6 & Devil May Cry 4...on 360.

Hamster X
post Feb 20 2007, 11:35 PM

315 posts

He doesn't miss the white man laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Feb 21 2007, 12:07 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Feb 20 2007, 11:51 PM)
@Sauying...

omg....wah la wei....its been freaking long man!!!..way toooo long....
He probably had to settle about th-*gets choked by unkool*

The disaster that must not be spoken.
Hamster X
post Feb 27 2007, 03:35 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ghostdevice @ Feb 27 2007, 10:10 AM)
erm does it make any screeching sound....if does is about time to say bye2
My xbox makes a screeching sounds like it's taking a knife to scratch the disc sometimes after loading, going to the dashboard or booting the 360. It's alive and well icon_idea.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 6 2007, 09:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(un9ku @ Mar 6 2007, 08:56 PM)
you dont need that crap. ill trashtalk till yo ears bleed. booyah u play like a grrl tongue.gif
*looks at 'Block Communications' option*
Hamster X
post Mar 7 2007, 11:04 PM

315 posts

Is that stuff decoded by modems?

01010011 01101000 01110101 01110100 00100000 01110101 01110000 00100000 01110111 01101111 01110010 01110100 01101000 01101100 01100101 01110011 01110011 00100000 01100111 01101000 00110011 01111001

This post has been edited by Hamster X: Mar 7 2007, 11:07 PM
Hamster X
post Mar 16 2007, 04:07 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(singleguy @ Mar 16 2007, 03:55 PM)
heeeelp merdeka.. My xbox collecting dust .. no games to play.. wanna trade some game? or share share skit?
Get Xbox Live gold and you can last a long time with only Gears to play icon_rolleyes.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 20 2007, 09:09 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Mar 20 2007, 01:58 PM)
play-asia bubblewrap to the rescue tongue.gif tongue.gif

not sure if my datel play-n-charge is faulty. for example, i charging the controller battery via USB. i switch off the 360. the fan still running, the power brick still green, the  battery indicator still showing red (charging). after 5 minutes, it auto-shutoff. weird? or is  this how the official MS play-n-charge acts also?
Eh I didn't know acougan had a GT.

Aren't bubble wrappers used to pop? whistling.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 21 2007, 04:21 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 21 2007, 04:20 PM)
2x 12v 9cm intake fans, superglued together and taking power from my comp about 12 feet away.

My intercooler, with the power section chopped off. The fan grilles have also been removed. Now I gotta clean up the chopped power section, and glue the panel from there back onto the intercooler to cover up the side. I'll then wire it to the other fans, but I think having an extra 5 fans cooling the xbox is a bit overkill...

Core system?

What's the memory stick doing there?
Hamster X
post Mar 21 2007, 04:28 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(Roland San @ Mar 21 2007, 04:27 PM)
Not core lah. The mem stick happened AFTER I lost all my save games due to corruption. I also take it along down to my friend's place to play there too.
Oh alright laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 21 2007, 07:08 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Mar 21 2007, 05:21 PM)
CORE system the front dvd tray is white colour, not chrome. smile.gif
I keep forgetting that doh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 23 2007, 11:34 PM

315 posts

Graphics seem... Lower than 360 standards...

Damn those PS3 screens laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 24 2007, 10:18 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(PrivateJohn @ Mar 23 2007, 11:46 PM)
It's xbox360 screen, not announce for ps3 yet (maybe later like RR6/RR7)

At least it looks better than G Fighters...but i myself not much into flight sim.
The people look Xbox-ish.

Love the second screenshot... Damn cool icon_rolleyes.gif

Let's see if they can make highly detailed environments...

Added on March 24, 2007, 10:20 am
QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 24 2007, 06:14 AM)
Yeah fighter jets pwns!!! The game has online multiplayer + coop too babeh! drool.gif
This could happen:
A: Come over here there are lots
B: Where? *180° turn*
A: Here! *180° turn*
*crash*

This post has been edited by Hamster X: Mar 24 2007, 10:20 AM
Hamster X
post Mar 24 2007, 06:31 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(aegis`- @ Mar 24 2007, 03:10 PM)
your post are always something has to do with disasters rofl
You are disaster rofl laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 25 2007, 11:43 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(mayatsan @ Mar 25 2007, 11:17 AM)
cisssss..... i am for search and rescue mission maaa....not the one who to be rescued laugh.gif
You should be in a cheap version of the movie 'The Guardian'
called 'Penjaga' laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 25 2007, 05:18 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(scpt @ Mar 25 2007, 05:04 PM)
Wah mayat is former air force? or still in the air force?
If he's rescue team he's in the Malaysian version of the Coast Guard laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 30 2007, 07:37 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ Mar 30 2007, 04:50 PM)
i made a LYN leaderboard --> http://www.mygamercard.net/clboard.php?id=wBTnQvYH

easier for us to located fellow game owners for co-op/boosting/fragfest and also for street cred!

tongue.gif

i will try to get 1 of the mods to link it in the GT list page.
You forgot Zheck Nickelson
Hamster X
post Mar 30 2007, 09:13 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 30 2007, 09:10 PM)
It's a one year warranty, any problem juz send to them...coz she's kinda a fren of mine, so it's really 'negotiable' on the terms 'any problem'......but she said the 3ROD is incurable....and she can't give me 1 to 1 exchange at anytime period...
Seems the stranger DjiNn can guarantee better sweat.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 30 2007, 09:36 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 30 2007, 09:16 PM)
yeah...with the 3 months 3ROD 1 to 1 exhange, it's very attractive..

But there is of course a reason for me to buy from her....coz I bought Nintendo Wii from her....then I trade in my Wii for Xbox 360.....to minimize my loss.....(Don't ask why i sell my Wii... ><||)
So you sold your Wii because it moves you too much and cause you're obese the 360 is a better deal? laugh.gif
Hamster X
post Mar 31 2007, 08:56 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 31 2007, 08:12 PM)
Question....Xbox 360 should be laid Horizontally or vertically.......
Horizontal:
- Better airflow
- Looks cool and peaceful
- Will not topple over even if you stand on it and a thrown controller will stay on top of it.
Vertical:
- Less airflow
- Looks evil
- Can topple over if you kick it too hard while playing GoW and getting owned or if you throw your controller at it.
Hamster X
post Mar 31 2007, 09:04 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(alex5813 @ Mar 31 2007, 09:01 PM)
Horizontal has better airflow ? I thought vertical will have better airflow, because the air is flowing through both surface
If you put it vertical and you look at the bottom there are lots of airholes closed up.

Horizontally the curved shape the 360 is made makes it possible for the air to go to the bottom as the air circulates through all sides.

Horizontal = Less surface area covered.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0261sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:45 AM