La Thea Residences 16 Sierra, La Thea Residences

ksyap
post Feb 4 2016, 01:47 PM

54 posts

QUOTE(will4k @ Feb 3 2016, 01:43 PM)
Pass by this Morning....looks like doing final touches on the main road entrance....

4th floor neighbor anyone? Tower B.

Anyone have ideas for Reno? on this mickey mouse house...lol
Get ideas from this local platform www.renof.com
TSwill4k
post Feb 5 2016, 10:38 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 4 2016, 09:18 AM)
I'm a owner too.. Just one floor below yours.

So far no idea, Just waiting for VP. So that will have a better picture of what to do.
HArlo neighbor!!!! Do you know that toilet tiles have been changed ?

Also there is 2 feet additional beam near kitchen ? ( make the kitchen even smaller... mine is 970sft ...so i need to maximize space by doing smart reno....Haiii headache....
TSwill4k
post Feb 5 2016, 10:40 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ksyap @ Feb 4 2016, 01:47 PM)
Get ideas from this local platform www.renof.com
thanks....good site
eugenepoon
post Feb 5 2016, 11:04 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(will4k @ Feb 5 2016, 10:38 AM)
HArlo neighbor!!!! Do you know that toilet tiles have been changed ?

Also there is 2 feet additional beam near kitchen ? ( make the kitchen even smaller... mine is 970sft ...so i need to maximize space by doing smart reno....Haiii headache....
Ya i have heard both the 2ft and the titles. Mine is 970sqft too.. Thus that's why i think now, cant plan for much also... Just wait for VP then only can decide what to do, and how to position things in the kitchen. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif

For me a hood, stove and an oven is a must but worried it doesnt have enough space. Some minor idea like covering the open area next to the kitchen with windows also in my plan la.

Everything is still uncertain. Just have to patiently wait for VP...
TSwill4k
post Feb 5 2016, 11:22 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 5 2016, 11:04 AM)
Ya i have heard both the 2ft and the titles. Mine is 970sqft too.. Thus that's why i think now, cant plan for much also... Just wait for VP then only can decide what to do, and how to position things in the kitchen.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif

For me a hood, stove and an oven is a must but worried it doesnt have enough space. Some minor idea like covering the open area next to the kitchen with windows also in my plan la.

Everything is still uncertain. Just have to patiently wait for VP...
yeah the tiles in Master toilet look ugly...but claim same material grade....i wonder will they compensate us ? ...i was not told about all these changes when i bought. i bought it at 90% complete. the sales people should be aware of the changes. instead brought me to the show unit and promise me old plan. very angry cause of that....

Yeah me to hood , oven all is a must. cause i wanna make it look luxuries bit....but space planning is important. i too hope to seal off the yard with windows. but it will look dark thats for sure...no sun light will come in cause unit too low. I'm thinking of putting a dryer instead of having place to dry ur laundry.
eugenepoon
post Feb 5 2016, 11:35 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(will4k @ Feb 5 2016, 11:22 AM)
yeah the tiles in Master toilet look ugly...but claim same material grade....i wonder will they compensate us ? ...i was not told about all these changes when i bought. i bought it at 90% complete. the sales people should be aware of the changes. instead brought me to the show unit and promise me old plan. very angry cause of that....

Yeah me to hood , oven all is a must.  cause i wanna make it look luxuries bit....but space planning is important. i too hope to seal off the yard with windows. but it will look dark thats for sure...no sun light will come in cause unit too low. I'm  thinking of putting a dryer instead of having place to dry ur laundry.
I bought mine roughly same time as yours too.. Do you have a picture of the new titles?? Or any mockup? I still dont really know how it looks like. Haha.

Cheers man! look like we have similar idea.. haha.. Still considering whether to have a dryer or not... Sibeh expensive leh that one...
ksyap
post Feb 5 2016, 11:45 AM

54 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 5 2016, 11:35 AM)
I bought mine roughly same time as yours too.. Do you have a picture of the new titles?? Or any mockup? I still dont really know how it looks like. Haha.

Cheers man! look like we have similar idea.. haha.. Still considering whether to have a dryer or not... Sibeh expensive leh that one...
When vp? The shop vp in April. Hopefully will have more restaurants
TSwill4k
post Feb 8 2016, 09:59 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 5 2016, 11:35 AM)

yeah it is expensive ....need to find out the walls that can break and so on... try to do open kitchen concept...
TSwill4k
post Feb 8 2016, 10:00 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(ksyap @ Feb 5 2016, 11:45 AM)
When vp? The shop vp in April. Hopefully will have more restaurants
VP expected in May maybe earlier....i hope there is banks and proper restaurants...clean ones so the place will be always clean and well kept...dont want mamak shop.... unless it is pelita...LOL
eugenepoon
post Feb 12 2016, 09:38 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(will4k @ Feb 8 2016, 09:59 AM)
yeah it is expensive ....need to find out the walls that can break and so on... try to do open kitchen concept...
I actually have the same idea.. Should be possible to break the wall. Haha.. Doesn't look like any main structure going thru that place.

If VP before May would be great!! Looking forward to it... But I doubt banks would come in.. Because most of the major bank has opened a branch in Taman Equine..
joyie
post Feb 12 2016, 10:08 AM

any bumi unit left ..?..approx price..?
eugenepoon
post Feb 15 2016, 11:51 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(joyie @ Feb 12 2016, 10:08 AM)
any bumi unit left ..?..approx price..?
I think you would need to visit the showroom for that information.
TSwill4k
post Feb 17 2016, 02:41 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 12 2016, 09:38 AM)
I actually have the same idea.. Should be possible to break the wall. Haha.. Doesn't look like any main structure going thru that place.

If VP before May would be great!! Looking forward to it... But I doubt banks would come in.. Because most of the major bank has opened a branch in Taman Equine..
Banks...you never know...i'm starting to hate taman equine ...ther parking there especially around the street hawker center is horrible....dombo all double parking and messing up the place. i hope 16 sierra dosent become like that.

any Interior designer you have in mind ?
eugenepoon
post Feb 18 2016, 08:35 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(will4k @ Feb 17 2016, 02:41 PM)
Banks...you never know...i'm starting to hate taman equine ...ther parking there especially around the street hawker center is horrible....dombo all double parking and messing up the place. i hope 16 sierra dosent become like that.

any Interior designer you have in mind ?
I dont even go to Taman Equine for dinner. Find that the food there is not to my taste and sometimes pretty expensive too. I just mainly park in Aeon if i go there.

So far, plan to DIY myself first. Planning to save some cost. This year economy doesnt look so good.. laugh.gif laugh.gif
fairul
post Feb 18 2016, 09:17 AM

If you guys need assistance in doing home defects inspection kindly PM me, i will furnish the reports and do the follow up inspection as well after rectification.

escargo75
post Feb 22 2016, 10:25 PM

630 posts

QUOTE(fairul @ Feb 18 2016, 10:17 AM)

If you guys need assistance in doing home defects inspection kindly PM me, i will furnish the reports and do the follow up inspection as well after rectification.

Who are you to do this?
AlanProperty
post Feb 22 2016, 11:12 PM

80 posts

Any detail of this condo?
eugenepoon
post Feb 27 2016, 12:33 PM

96 posts

Hi, I dropped by the Sales Gallery to collect some document. Snap a picture of the sales.

I think it has really slowed down alot for La Thea. More than 50 / 60% sold i think.. Thus, i think, IOI Cover cost of building it already.

RTFM69
post Feb 27 2016, 09:57 PM

400 posts

They can sell while they build. They can even built then sell. Cash rich developer, whether can cover cost at this point not a great concern. They more concern do they make enough premium out from buyers. This is ioi we r talking about.
alvis5913
post Feb 27 2016, 11:26 PM

928 posts

QUOTE(eugenepoon @ Feb 27 2016, 12:33 PM)
Hi, I dropped by the Sales Gallery to collect some document. Snap a picture of the sales.

I think it has really slowed down alot for La Thea. More than 50 / 60% sold i think.. Thus, i think, IOI Cover cost of building it already.
what is the selling price now? smile.gif

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0319sec    0.98    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 03:32 AM