> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 11:14 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 11:07 AM)
Bro...youre in the losing stage already... My advise to you is stop gambling your 100k and keep it..forget about that you once have 500k...rest for a few months..if you still wanna gamble..start small again..10k capital..

Then everytime when you gamble..remind yourself of what happen...how did you lost last time and dont eat fire..

Another scenario now is, you bring your last 100k to gamble, you lose all, you borrow from cc and junket, you lose all again then youre in debt.

You choose what you want, have 100k now or be in debt.

Good luck!!
Thanks for Advice bro
nod.gif nod.gif nod.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 11:55 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 11:28 AM)
Welcome!

Eh why are you creating so many dupe account? hahahha  rclxub.gif

Another note, you should go buy something for yourself with that 100K..

Go buy yourself a nice watch, e.g. Rolex Daytone RM55k, Rolex Submariner RM33K, Rolex GMT2 BNLR RM38K

Incase you lose the next time, at least you still spent some of the money. Right?

To a gambler, the money that you have not spent is still not yours yet(at the back of your mind, you will still treat the money as your bullet **Gamblers Stash). There is a risk that you will gamble it away. So spend it, buy something worthy and the money is yours!

If you have no idea what to buy or how to spend, PM me, I can teach you. icon_idea.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif
Totally agreed with you bro, "the money that you have not spent is still not yours yet(at the back of your mind, you will still treat the money as your bullet **Gamblers Stash)." lucikly i bought 1 car and house d.Greedy feel keep come back to me ,i also think that how if i loss the balance RM100k.I should set my winning target,RM100K to win back RM5k if possible in baccarat,but i cnt afford to loss this rm100k d. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 12:13 PM)
I just "bought" my datoship...kekekeke waiting for letter from istana now ✌🏻️
Wah,can buy one wor?got lubang?how much u brought bro?

luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 21 2015, 12:53 PM)
Do u feel proud of a "bought" Datoship? It is like carrying a fake or generic LV bag. No offense....just to express my opinion....
just asking boss,i am curious bout the price
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 01:30 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 01:27 PM)
I agree with loufuhhh....belum bet already thinking will lose...that's why I always surround myself with positive vibe..like my signature. wakakakaka doh.gif
boss, ini apa maksub "0 9 = 9, 2 7 = 9, 3 6 = 9, 4 5 = 9, 1 8 = 9" shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 01:59 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 01:48 PM)
Bro luckybaccarat, you gamble so big and win until 500K, don't remember to check how much GP you have wor.

Go GRA(Genting Reward Alliance) website can redeem many stuff...e.g. Apple iPhone la

From the way you gamble you should have lotsa points, unless you take rolling from junket la.

I managed to redeem 4 x iPhone 6 last time.

[attachmentid=5591262]
Yeah bro,i can redeem that too,but plan to keep the point girst,i just change my sgp last friday,2 samsung tv.this 2 samsung tv worth RM400k ler(Lost 400 K)
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 02:05 PM)
Bro...redeem the phone and sell cheap cheap to me... icon_idea.gif  icon_idea.gif
lolzz, u redeemed 6 d lar boss,...u went to SGP event mah? hmm.gif hmm.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 03:52 PM)
Fighting/Hunting alone has the highest chances of winning. Full concentration.

If bring gf/wife there, need to care if she is ok or not la. When ONG wanna bet bigger also have to think twice.

If gamble with friends, when you sibeh got confident will open Banker, suddenly your friend for buy Player. Terus siannnn already.

Going solo hunting is the best!
TOTALLY AGREED icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 21 2015, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 03:52 PM)
Fighting/Hunting alone has the highest chances of winning. Full concentration.

If bring gf/wife there, need to care if she is ok or not la. When ONG wanna bet bigger also have to think twice.

If gamble with friends, when you sibeh got confident will open Banker, suddenly your friend for buy Player. Terus siannnn already.

Going solo hunting is the best!
TOTALLY AGREED icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 23 2015, 10:02 AM

Market no good now,for all baccarat kaki wish u all the best.
I will go up again next week,plan to bring 20K and set winning target RM2500 per week,1 month can save RM10000 d.I used this discipline to save my first 100k.Because of greedy uncle lim take some back d. vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 23 2015, 10:25 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 23 2015, 10:10 AM)
Bro you used to be a big kaki liao very hard to go small.

You bring 20k to fight 2500 a week very dangerous for you...coz you will definitely eat fire when you lose down to 10k..

If you target 2.5k, bring 5k enough more than enough to win 2.5k...dont bring cc or atm...if lose 5k..runnnn..fight again another week..20k can last you 4 trips and when ong 5k can easily turn to 20-30k

You bring 20k i can confirm you will take more out after you lose that.
Agree with your advise,when win 2 to 3k no feel d,want to win more because the feel is different d sad.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 23 2015, 10:27 AM

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 23 2015, 10:16 AM)
Mouth said bring 20K win 2.5k a week.

Heart said bring 20K win 100k a day....

tongue.gif
Absolutely,we all have this feeling before,win big and loss big before
luckybaccarat
post Dec 23 2015, 11:17 AM

Steady all boss,all just want earn money,no need write down your ego here.Wish all member here luck many many come.win money win money
luckybaccarat
post Dec 30 2015, 04:07 PM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 30 2015, 03:30 PM)
My 3rd attempt for early dinner  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

[attachmentid=5657919]
You very geng bro,i stop online betting for a while d,9club.
Last time win 80 k in 2 month,now kalah back 80 k .bo lat liao.
tonight will go up hill,heng heng bro. icon_idea.gif
luckybaccarat
post Dec 31 2015, 11:33 AM

Went up hill with my bro last night,bring 30k,win 5.8k zhao d.Rule of thumb,dun go to genting club and maxim again,tend to bet big there.
luckybaccarat
post Dec 31 2015, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Dec 31 2015, 11:37 AM)
Cancel your card if got. Then no way u can go there. icon_idea.gif
can cancel to silver or red card bro?
luckybaccarat
post Jan 15 2016, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 09:12 AM)
thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif

Tigerr you should go buy something for yourself with your winnings...but remember to buy something that can hold value...

Dai kat lai si if eat fire, you still have something leh

I found that many people not willing to spend their winnings, collect collect collect collect, sekali eat fire all give back

Tigerr gor, I'm really worried about you...from what I see, if you go on like this, you will be too addicted to winning but you yourself don't realize...until a point when your brains craves for the winning sensation(That time its not 100% about money liao), jialat..

I used to always think I can control, but after Winning straight for 30+ sessions I realize that I cannot lose liao. Lose 1 single time confirm I will try to chase back.

You ask people like vamp who have experienced with winning continuously for many many sessions will know.
Agreed with what bro said,we need to buy something frm winning money,after brought some good stuff for ourself ,the things 100% belong to us.Or else we will keep using the winning money and keep thinking to double it.
luckybaccarat
post Jan 15 2016, 10:35 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 10:29 AM)
Winning money that you have not spent is not your money yet biggrin.gif
Ya bro,last year i lost 400k in 1 month,people might not believe what we share here,but we may face this before,new year new hope.
winning from ct this morning.Bro Tnt heng heng too.

luckybaccarat
post Jan 15 2016, 10:53 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 10:52 AM)
hahahaha  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  Heng ah!! Ong ah!!
Tonight plan to go there playing,are you around bro?

luckybaccarat
post Jan 15 2016, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 10:54 AM)
Nahhh...wanna stop gambling already...if play also, play for fun nia....but very scared lose control

The last time you have RM100k winnings left? did you managed to make it to Rm300k already?
Not dare to play in maxim or vip now,not yet bro,now manage to make it ti 150k only. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

2 Pages  1 2 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0510sec    0.83    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:23 PM