> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

Pokerchamp
post Dec 16 2015, 02:32 AM

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 15 2015, 10:47 AM)
Huat AHH!!!!!! Results of my past 2 weeks  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
[attachmentid=5531702]
LOL stupid kid cannot even count.
I worked in bank before and usually how they sort money is:
100x = 1 small stack
10x small stack = 1 big stack.

Since the currency in pic is $50 notes,
1 small stack = 100x $50 = $5k
1 big stack = $5k x 10 = 50k

So you can equate 2 big stacks to 100k. So I can count around 16~17 pairs of big stacks, that means it is around 1.6~1.7M.

Seriously u guys gamblers here? Can't even count properly and shoot each other, worst part some ktard nub post some pic from internetZ and fooled u guys!
Pokerchamp
post Dec 16 2015, 02:46 AM

It the pic posted was $100 notes then 3.4M would be correct, even then 2 stacks in the back seemed to be a little less.

Next time before making up story at least do your homework
Pokerchamp
post Jan 9 2016, 02:47 PM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 8 2016, 09:46 PM)
Hello, sorry to spoil your fun but i have a family member that needs operation and we are short to pay for the fees.

JUst want to get opinion of you pro gamblers here, what are the odds of winning a game of roulette if i am to play the same number for 10 times in a row???
In single 0 roulette, there are 37 numbers (including 0) but hitting a number straight up pays 36.
So there you go, the house odds is 1/37 = 2.7%
You can interpret this as every $100 you bet, $2.7 is lost to the casino already just by statistical advantage.

If you only buy 1 number each spin, odds of hitting in 10 rolls would be 1/37x 10 = 10/37 = 27%

Not sure whether you are trolling but if you're in urgent need for money, casino isn't the place for it because ppl whom are desperate will make bad decisions, bad decisions will mean you part with your money very quickly.

This post has been edited by Pokerchamp: Jan 9 2016, 02:48 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0211sec    0.80    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 09:43 AM