> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

dannyburton
post Jan 8 2016, 11:30 PM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 8 2016, 10:57 PM)
Baccarats i feel is putting too much at stake. Roullette i just need my number to come out once in the 10 times, if come out before 10 times even better.
Bro, the number u buy maybe will not open more then 100 round, if u r on luck ur number will appear more then 5 times in 10 round, because of ur capital was toooo small, hard to help, y dont u find media or politicians,casino r not suitable for those ppl who r in pressure
dannyburton
post Jan 9 2016, 03:09 PM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 9 2016, 03:49 PM)
Hi, can pm me this formula please. I'll give you my word i won't tell anyone.
Nah i ain't trolling. Nobody want to help my mum la, even she her ownself don't want the surgery bcs she say she is old already and don't want to burden anyone.
Bro, if u r the one need to surgery but not enough money, u think ur mum will just let it go, answer is NO,think back, find media or politician, ask doctor give u a letter,fully concentrat on ur case, dont think about gamble, n try not to apply loan from bank or ah long, this will spoil ur future (maybe).move rite now, dont wait or think anymore
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 08:37 AM

QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 13 2016, 09:06 AM)
OK buddy.

last night i ran my final analysis and came up with a 'production worker' recording cheat sheet (to ensure mechanical, boring, non-emotional, discipline) style of game log with system build in that yields theoretical high winning probability.

Summary of my system:

Probability of doubling initial capital: 94% (over a long haul)
Expected rounds of games to double capital: 41
Games per Cycle: 1-7
Target: Double the initial RM1020 (or lose it all)
Average Game Reward/Risk Ratio: 1.06
Expected winning per game / Initial Capital: 9%
Expected Cycles to double: 10

Tested on Roulette Royale (Android, you can download it free) push initial 25k to 124k almost 5x and then it get busted, hence with some money management (take the winnings after 2x) it should work well.

To get this work with small capital like RM1020, it all depends on luck in the first few visit (but i don't stay near to visit that frequent), the idea is to accumulate winnings so that over a long haul of period, statistically it can play out randomly well for you. If you can triple it and keep the winning in the first few visit, there is a high chance that it could 'compound' it non-stop over a large enough game play spread over a long duration such that you might as well earn yourself a title of 'professional gambler', as someone humble already achieved it remarkably here, you know who you are wink.gif
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 08:43 AM

QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 13 2016, 09:06 AM)
OK buddy.

last night i ran my final analysis and came up with a 'production ignoreker' recording cheat sheet (to ensure mechanical, boring, non-emotional, discipline) style of game log with system build in that yields theoretical high winning probability.

Summary of my system:

Probability of doubling initial capital: 94% (over a long haul)
Expected rounds of games to double capital: 41
Games per Cycle: 1-7
Target: Double the initial RM1020 (or lose it all)
Average Game Reward/Risk Ratio: 1.06
Expected winning per game / Initial Capital: 9%
Expected Cycles to double: 10

Tested on Roulette Royale (Android, you can download it free) push initial 25k to 124k almost 5x and then it get busted, hence with some money management (take the winnings after 2x) it should work well.

To get this work with small capital like RM1020, it all depends on luck in the first few visit (but i don't stay near to visit that frequent), the idea is to accumulate winnings so that over a long haul of period, statistically it can play out randomly well for you. If you can triple it and keep the winning in the first few visit, there is a high chance that it could 'compound' it non-stop over a large enough game play spread over a long duration such that you might as well earn yourself a title of 'professional gambler', as someone humble already achieved it remarkably here, you know who you are wink.gif
Bro, i can feel ur heart, i dont understand what r u talking about, my english very poor,i also dont want to understand, but if somebody throw cold water to u, just ignore,every era have a legend,reply him, coffin put dead ppl, not old ppl
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 09:14 AM

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 13 2016, 10:08 AM)
U can do test run on a program with various methods repeatly n see if u can get consistent winning or not. if yes. then  can try take small capital to test it out using the same way u do your test run earlier. do not bet with emotion. just treat it as a boring repeat job as u r now working to make money n not gamble to win.

I also had tried lots of various methods n had up n downs along the way....now I had a formula that can get me some consistent winning but it is still not a 100% safe formula. just that winning more than losing. in long run. still can come out as winner as if u can win more times than losing. remember to learn the "resistant power" to leave casino after u win. everytime u leave. u are a winner. the more times u win. overall u ll be a winner.
Tq, my job more boring, if u got come up, find me yam cha, i explain n show u y my job super boring
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 09:29 AM

QUOTE(Tigerr @ Jan 13 2016, 10:18 AM)
I normally go up straight go work. finish work ll quick quick run. Won't stay around to yum cha as after yum cha, there ll be urge to go in n fight again. last trip is good example. after lunch with ppmm. went in aquarium n fight n nearly surrender all winnings n capital to the house but lucky my last sai lang game won me back all plus double up earlier winnings....tongue.gif
Understand,that fish at aquarium there will always call ppl to go in n tell them that inside got so many gold fish, once u step in then u just realize that, inside is jaws more then gold fish
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 13 2016, 05:26 PM)
Hi guys it's me again, the guy who wanted to bet 1k on one number in roulette for 10 times.

I am here now and just playing the small e-roulette machine. My question today is I'll be here for 1 week but the gentleman gave a me temporary card to draw out my money from the machine that only last 3 days I think.

Just want to know how do I get a permanent card or whatever it's called? Do I need to pay money to be a member here? How much?

Hope someone can answer bcs the gentleman that attend me can't speak English well.
I at 1st world casino at up stair now, may find me for more detail if u want
dannyburton
post Jan 13 2016, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 13 2016, 09:45 PM)
Ok thanks, you usually go uphill how often and what time???
I still there, now heavy rain, want to find me, u back already
dannyburton
post Jan 14 2016, 07:17 AM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 14 2016, 01:49 AM)
Ya bro I only go up hill in the afternoon. Then I stay in relative house in kl to save some money.

You up there daily??? Bro please tell me what I need to do to get a membership card?? Just a normal one.
The easy way is, just ask genting staff or information counter, within 10 minutes ur card will ready, normally mon to thursday i be there
dannyburton
post Jan 14 2016, 11:44 AM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 14 2016, 12:19 PM)
But is it free or do you have to pay a monthly or yearly fee to be a member???
hahaha, but I didn't use that strategy, last minute my balls shrink. Just play small small e-roulette first.

Hey bro you regular there surely you can help me, how do I become a ordinary member there? Must pay??
Foc for whole life
dannyburton
post Jan 14 2016, 11:49 AM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 14 2016, 12:46 PM)
Ok thanks bro. Today what time you up???
Later wanna down hill,next week up again, thursday nite start untill sunday normally will very pack, i dont like it
dannyburton
post Jan 14 2016, 11:57 AM

QUOTE(scottyvstheworld @ Jan 14 2016, 12:51 PM)
Ok will try to find you next week.
Sure
dannyburton
post Jan 21 2016, 12:38 AM

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 20 2016, 11:04 PM)
anybody here receive angpow warrant,rooms,meals, limo etc from genting recently.

telling gamblers to fight more
I receive on next monday car draw
dannyburton
post Jan 21 2016, 12:45 AM

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jan 21 2016, 01:36 AM)
How much further is genting from gohtong jaya??
And how much is the parking at gohtong jaya & first world?
Just park ur car at car park cable car, FOC, n ride cable car if not increase is rm6 per ride
dannyburton
post Jan 21 2016, 01:52 AM

QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Jan 21 2016, 02:27 AM)
Thank you. so its better to park at cable car? Is it long journey and very steep after the cable car point?
Cable car car park more safety, got police there, after u park then just go up stair to take cable car for 15 minute to top hill, if cable car under repair just take a genting bus FOC

5 Pages « < 3 4 5
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0440sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:41 PM