20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

Tigerr
post Dec 18 2015, 04:42 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 18 2015, 02:09 PM)
u so eager to zar my nennen meh blush.gif
Your nen nen grow bigger or sudah drop? tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 18 2015, 04:44 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 18 2015, 02:06 PM)
teknologi tinggi busy...no permit keluar ph34r.gif
Bring kucing gemuk there lar... tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 18 2015, 04:55 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 18 2015, 04:54 PM)
kucing gemuk only go Seremban zar dinosaur nennen
No more zar under age ah? laugh.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 20 2015, 06:12 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(charlie123 @ Dec 20 2015, 05:19 PM)
tonite go again see can fight till 30k or not
Aim 40k. So that easier to reach 30k
Tigerr
post Dec 20 2015, 06:23 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(charlie123 @ Dec 20 2015, 06:14 PM)
i go so many times already also never see any of u there
I also never see u. But u know any of us even if u sit next to us there?

This post has been edited by Tigerr: Dec 20 2015, 06:26 PM
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 10:35 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(charlie123 @ Dec 21 2015, 12:01 AM)
just back from casino,  win 3 k.. cant push to 4 k, was stuck there up and down end up 3k lose back 1 k... profit 2 k and run

next time can ajak go together
I am lone Ranger. Go alone. Fight alone without disturbance. See u also wont entertain u unless I finished work n claim my 2 meals already.
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 10:38 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Dec 21 2015, 10:27 AM)
baccarat is consider quite a fair game since casino does not have a high edge and genting baccarat is 1 to 1 pay out le compare to CT that will take off 5% commission
again i never into baccarat and trying to learn how to apply all those money management strategy to play this game
if anyone got strategy to share please share ur strategy as i am still in learning mode on BACCA
my BACCA record = did not win any money even this is a 50% 50% game, not even once i ever log out of CT winning or celebrating on BACCA win...
btw anyone here playing in CT?
i am hoping we can do something call "Team Speak" while gambling in CT and i am trying to find kaki to do this especially playing BACCA or BlackJack
or even "team speak" while playing DAFA POKER?
No concentration from the start. How to win in gambling in long run? Quit lar since it is still early.
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 12:52 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(woonkeong0730 @ Dec 21 2015, 11:00 AM)
Hi Guys,
Just want to share my Casino Experience in Genting for this year ,i start playing baccarat on July 2016 with capital RM30K,days by days can said i went there 5 to 6 times per month. I used 30k to win RM15k,after that i keep double up my bet until in total i win RM300K in end of September. I track all the record and the greedy feel is come to me more and more strong. One day, when I was playing  baccarat at first world, one manager come to me and offer me gold card because he said I bet in bug amount (RM15lk to RM20 K).The manager offer me Gold card and bring me to Genting Club. I am so excited when I see a lot of big kaki playing baccarat there, for the first time i bring RM50K to Genting Club. I can said my luck was very good and i win RM75k in 4 hours. Now in total i have 375k.After few days, greedy mood come to me again, this time i bring 200k cash capital and win 125k.I should appreciate what Uncle Lim gave to me, Total RM500K for 27 years old kid. Nightmare come to me on middle of october,third time I went to Genting Club I loss RM130k,that time I can’t accept I already lost so much, i go to bank and withdraw RM 70k,sadly loss again. Now left 300k.I Rest for 1 week and after that i went up again tell myself I want to take back the 200K and will stop going to casino in my life. But luck not by my side already. I knew one junket and he ask me to go Maxims, I bring Rm100k this time, I win back RM50k and I felt damn happy. Greedy come to me again and again, In my point of view I think I can win back rm50k slowly until I get my RM500k in total. Third time I bring 150k,in the beginning I win Rm30k,after 1 hours I loss all my money. DAMM. Early of December I just left RM200k in my account, I went up again last Friday for Della concert, that night I went to maxims again with RM100K,loss again. Now I left RM100K only. I am scare and dun know what to do now, I should appreciate what I have before. I hope all of the member here dun follow my step and be glad what you have and dun so greedy until all gone back to Uncle Lim.

Heng Ong Huat
:claps:

Weekly want to follow your footsteps. Within 6 months from 30k to 100k even though didn't cash out at 500k is still a good achievement. 70k is 200%++ winning leh....da gung Chai is very hard to earn 70k within 6 months....

Tahniah

Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 12:53 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 12:13 PM)
I just "bought" my datoship...kekekeke waiting for letter from istana now ✌🏻️
Do u feel proud of a "bought" Datoship? It is like carrying a fake or generic LV bag. No offense....just to express my opinion....
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:05 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 12:57 PM)
Bro...since you dont know me in person, i dont mind telling you is peer pressure..when i go out with my friends all of them who got their datoship keep asking you to get one and they will help you arrange...

Luckybaccarat, with your 100k winnings you can afford one. Its a legit one ok, not those sulu indon datoship. Btw, they dont call it buying but donation to state instead.
I had friends also with "bought" Datoship.....even among themselves sometimes feels pai seh when mix with other bunch of more successful friends who don't own the title. Often get laughed by them calling...oh..the fake Dato is coming......laugh.gif

Btw.....My boss doesn't own any title even though he is rich n successful....

No offense ok?

Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:09 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:02 PM)
0 9 = 9, 2 7 = 9, 3 6 = 9, 4 5 = 9, 1 8 = 9

Ini...Banggala addict doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
Bila mau naik??? brows.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:14 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:13 PM)
Kalau ada annual bonus >3 months sleep.gif
Atas bukit ada > 3 years....ph34r.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:23 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 01:20 PM)
Hehehehe, I understand that. But ok la, my family has 2 Dato and 1 Datuk, and we are in the property development line.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
Got any soon yeh in properties to introduce?? brows.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:24 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:18 PM)
U mean 3 years worth of annual income to lose? tongue.gif
U know why u lose??? Because your mind is negative. Belum Judi sudah pikir udang galah.......icon_idea.gif

Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:31 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 01:26 PM)
Sure will let you know if there is any. But next year will be very quiet.

For now im managing different division in the company.  yawn.gif  yawn.gif
Can add one more Dato in my friends list....brows.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:32 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:30 PM)
Cos I totally phobia jor innocent.gif

8 2 = 0
9 1 = 0
A K = Pontoon/Blackjack! laugh.gif
Bring 3 months bonus up. Win 1 day salary. Come down. Can u do that?
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:38 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:33 PM)
My 1 day salary only RM2xx shakehead.gif
U look down on rm2xx????
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 01:39 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Dec 21 2015, 01:36 PM)
Kekekeke, nothing to be proud of la.. just a normal person...life goes on...continue baccarat and win win win!!
bruce.gif
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 02:20 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 01:50 PM)
Unless I got an apartment at half hill and can fight Tiger every day, that 2xx...not worth the trouble.

Toll leh???
Petrol leh???
Service car leh???

To me, to make it worthwhile, each visit must get at least RM500
Toll is rm12. Petrol is rm50 max. Service car give u rm 30 max per trip. U still got rm1xx per trip winning. Will u come down?

But if u can control. After u win the first day salary. U stopped. Take cable car go down n up again. Treat it as 2nd trip. U go n win another 1 day salary. Cukup or not?
Tigerr
post Dec 21 2015, 02:28 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 21 2015, 02:23 PM)
Let's say RM30 a trip
20 trips a month
RM30 x 20 = RM600 hmm.gif

But but but

What if macam last time, I fell asleep at Karak and shaved the rear of a trailer truck? rclxms.gif
If fell asleep. Whose problem is that???? If sleepy. Open room at 1st world hotel n sleep free mah

20 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0475sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:51 PM