20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » Bottom

> Genting/Guerrilla Gamblers Club XL+IV Group

Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 09:52 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 09:43 AM)
you are already at god level, me still at "pengemis" level la
i do charity also very small amount saja
Today where lunch?

brows.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:03 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Jan 15 2016, 09:59 AM)
Bmw good deal, 5 years warranty and 10 years installment. No wonder so many bmw on the road.
If can. buy cash. why need installment.....brows.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:06 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 09:57 AM)
Story time again....

today as usual Stephy wear not so revealing and it is friday she wear those damn tight jeans with a polo T. nothing to shout but the polo T i think they call it baby polo T, fucking tight also which make her headlights very big

btw i forget to tell you all i work in the credit collection department for a MNC company. the number of girls to guy ratio is 7 girls 3 guys. before stephy comes in there was this B cup girl who use to have all the attention but since stephy join us most of the guys like to come over to my cube to start some stupid conversation with me hoping to take a glimps of Stephy wonderful body. Today someone made a move (dont know who) bought a McDonalds breakfast and leave it at Stephy's table. I came in late a bit, traffic was bad only reach office around 8.20AM, once there Stephy already there and she ask me did i buy the breakfast for her. Then i said to her "hey... u see me late you think i got time to buy you breakfast?", then she replied "eee.. dont know who buy for me and it is still hot, i thought it was you..., since i am full you want the breakfast?". I without hesitation, grab it and then put it on my table... hahaha free breakfast!
ohhhh...your colleague bet player but ate by the banker.....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:07 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 10:04 AM)
BMW, get one with 5years BSRI...Even after warranty they can also claim the parts for you for free within BSRI..

If you don't mind, look for pre-Reg cars from AB, those are new cars but just registered.

But buy only when you can afford la..dont take 9 years loan..for cars the max ill take is only 3 Years
U got bmw white card?
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:13 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 10:11 AM)
B cup girl also got some story behind... when i free i will post about B cup girl story
for now let us just call her Bitchy cause she is really a bitch
will share more about her soon
here is a photo of her (fake photo), just to make the story more interesting...

drool.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:28 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Jan 15 2016, 10:13 AM)
That's your perception only ma...lol cartier card holder? its just rm1200 la nothing to show off(you didn't see my cartier ring? hahhaaa)...anyone with lv or prada wallet already worth more than that la...

I said my cc limit is 150k because someone was asking how I take out so much cash in Genting mar... ATM limit 20k.... bla bla bla

Youre the one talking nonsense...treating me like a fool...Rolex at 20%...RM40K Daytona?? I also told you, I want 10units! and I pay in cash...Ill give you a share of RM20k

icon_rolleyes.gif

Some pics for you..after you say i cannot prove hahahaaha
[attachmentid=5808404]
U add oil in the fire ah???

how many can afford a 1200 card holder like u....brows.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 10:50 AM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(PUPUMAMA @ Jan 15 2016, 10:47 AM)
I brought it before I went to genting
Now become 1 dozen sponsored by genting
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 03:03 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(lowdensity @ Jan 15 2016, 01:56 PM)
hahaha !!
omg.....puasa puasa....doh.gif

Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 03:26 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(RO Player @ Jan 15 2016, 03:19 PM)
Take out RM18000.00, using cc, change to chips, take photo, post here, for the win..

Shiok sendiri, masuk holland,  nobody knows, sad but true

Oh ya, later he butthurt, say I don't jealous,  or get heart attack doh.gif
Oh eat jelly again.... 😅😅😅
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 03:37 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 03:35 PM)
this where u r very wrong boss.  lets say u bet 50k get 9points u happy happy hor seh la. but plup TIE game. ur ball also roll down the hill la..so ppl buy is just afraid tie especially for those heavy hitters..

is depends how ppl look at it. u can bet tens of thousands but give junket abit luit minum also canot? if u treat those insurance junket well they will treat u well too.eat, drink,stay all free.
Not worth it the odds are much lower....
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 04:00 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 03:49 PM)
yup. 1 pay 8. but depends on individual if they wan something out from the 9points if TIE only
House advantage 10%......
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 04:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 04:06 PM)
hah,i miss understood ur post earlier boss. paiseh paiseh
I place bet using mathematics n do lots of calculation. if u can beat the house advantage ..u ll win most of the time...
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 04:53 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 04:20 PM)
take me in ur hands pls!!
I not suitable. the other 2 are the best
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 05:52 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(lowya @ Jan 15 2016, 05:38 PM)
along the line of increasing bet amount upon losing?
of course. sounds like martingale but not martingale actually. using law of probability n average to play
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 06:10 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(majorarmstrong @ Jan 15 2016, 05:13 PM)
place ur bet:
Sam is the father RM1 payout RM0.95
Boyfriend is the father RM1 payout RM0.95
so house has 5% advantage
I offer insurance bet....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 06:26 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 06:15 PM)
boss just curious. the method u use,whats is the winning rate? innm out of 70games u only bet maybe like 30% from that shoe?

dun get me wrong i just curious only.
hard to tell here. Later sure Kena tembak one especially jelly the cat
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 06:34 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 06:30 PM)
lol, ok.
I had share one of my style with ah joo during yum cha....tongue.gif
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 09:38 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 15 2016, 09:08 PM)
stubborn thinking and want to beat the impossible odds (guessing game). its already too late when it realize. that whats genting want it to be.

gambling is for those people who really have gambling luck. people who dont gamble is much richer in time to come than those who have gambling habit even they are high income person.

what is luck? win say got luck loss no luck. when and how long it can last?

dont tell me genting always have good luck. can fight so many gamblers at a time and win always
U r 99% right. but there is a small group of people can win the casino. I give u 2 examples. 1 is kucing. 2 is faceless. they have claimed that they never or very hard to lose to casino.

Myself win more than losing. in the past. like u said. win few trips give back in 1 trip. so lesson learned is know to cut lost. so I win few trips. the trip I lose also can be limited. and I can win again next few trips....we fell down along the road n we must stand up from where we fell down n learnt the lesson n improvise the technic n way of gambling.
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 09:39 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(kikokiko @ Jan 15 2016, 09:02 PM)
u also know gamblers mentality .very hard one.

only kena 9 9 thn only regret. if dont kena will nvr learn punya.
U r 99% correct
Tigerr
post Jan 15 2016, 09:40 PM

3,033 posts

QUOTE(mlpk @ Jan 15 2016, 09:39 PM)
Better spend time working harder (get more bonus/promotion/incentives etc) than gambling fighting the odds. no use wasting gamblings

better not know people in genting alot of conman etc
YA...spend time working hard to find the formula to win....rclxm9.gif

20 Pages « < 15 16 17 18 19 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0444sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:31 PM