Now is the final of the tournament where the two finalist are team MMO-SK and team Cybertime. Gratz to both of the finalist.
Competition Finished, Finished, closed.
Dec 23 2006, 05:49 PM
12 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
Now is the final of the tournament where the two finalist are team MMO-SK and team Cybertime. Gratz to both of the finalist.
Dec 23 2006, 10:21 PM
GG to all the young players out there. Any replays uploaded yet?
Dec 23 2006, 10:28 PM
Rumors like this always spread around. I m sure both teams players are under 17. Weren't they suppose to clarify their age by showing their I/C in the final? If there was any complains, why not go and lodge it to the organizer during the tourney? No point spreading rumors after the tourney.
Plus KAOS is not sponsoring also, do they have to authority to influence the organizer decission? Dont think so. |
Dec 25 2006, 01:32 AM
QUOTE(Monkiki @ Dec 25 2006, 12:13 AM) NONSENCE la, u from ct ofcourse support them la.. did u read what i wrote? very good friend wif kaos that's why they can join. even a fake ic can be used.. all samseng faces, spiky gold gold long long colour, 17 years old no more studying edi? I guess next time the organizer organize a tourney, they must state that THIS IS A TOURNEY FOR UNDER 17 STUDENTS WHO ARE STUDYING ONLY AND WE DONT WELCOME ALL THOSE WHO BLEACH THEIR HAIR AND NONETHELESS HAVE THE FACE OF A SAMSENG AND WE DONT WELCOME ALL THAT IS A CLOSE FRIEND TO KAOS WORLD OWNER. Duh, come on. Be mature. I admit that I m from CT and I never deny this fact. But did I gave bias comment ? I said, if you have any complains, go ahead and lodge that to the organizer, I m pretty sure that the organizer will let you have a look at their IC if you insist. FYI, 2 of my cybertime teammates stop their studies during their secondary period. I dont find that is an issue since there are no rules that states ONLY EDUCATED people are allowed to join dota tourney. Almost every tournament there are complaints about certain issue. If you have any dissastifaction, why not bring it out earlier? Dont you have any courage to lodge a proper complaints or SOME OF YOU OUT THERE PREFER TO BE SORE LOSER AFTER YOU LOST and decided to come and whine all around in the forum. These actions will not only effect the reputation of others, but also give the organizer a hard time. What you commented indirectly said that the organizers are CHEATS, where they allowed people who are not qualified to participate. Despite all the hardworks they put in to organize a tourney, no grats are given but tonnes of whines from losers around. Come on, be mature. Just flame all you want. Giving bias comments such as they LOOK LIKE SAMSENG AND SPIKY GOLD LONG HAIR wont help either. Some people are not as fortunate as you that they can continue their studies. They might not be as TALENTED as you are where they can finish their secondary school education. Please put yourself in other ppl shoes before giving unconstructive comment like this. |
Dec 26 2006, 12:17 AM
QUOTE(M4Gi_7 @ Dec 26 2006, 12:10 AM) grow up man whinners .. lose ady go train more instead of whinnin here wei... if we are sooo CLOSE to KAOS ppl i would be playin la -.- Nice one Ben, I would be playing too. |
Dec 31 2006, 06:49 PM
QUOTE(pOpFynX @ Dec 31 2006, 05:38 PM) U stop talking cock pls , and~~ don't be so childish !!! If u mind then? ok... face to face ... i reform the under 17 age member to match with u again? want?? We SK never cheat!!! If u don't want, just pls shut your f***-up... and kick your ass into your pillow!!! Don't show your name in Forum And seriously , we don't really friend with KAOS as u said... U don't act like know everything..! ok? While we step into DOTA community , i guess u are still swimming as a sperm in your daddy dicky! We never CHEAT!!! Nowadays what kind of kids! |
| Change to: | 0.0157sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:02 PM |