> Lousy service by 11street

SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:40 PM

632 posts

lazada best

lelong just to buy things you need.
lazada to buy things you want.( but you might not really need tongue.gif)
SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:41 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:15 PM)
Ptuiii...lazada...

knn..I Ordered a sharp plasmacluster ionizer from them on 12.9.2015 (Supplied by Lazada) ...says shipped on 14.9.2015 ....but tracking shows at Shah Alam until today. Called the courier, say cannot find package. Cannot declare lost until "they cuba locate"...last last no updates I keep chasing....

Guess what...ordered cancelled yesterday...
i got mine in less than 5 days, now enjoicing brows.gif icon_idea.gif
SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:44 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:27 PM)
But the courier problem IS not my problem kan..that's between Lazada and the courier comp.

Lazada expects the customer to chase the courier..what type of service is that? On top of it..they get to use my RM700.00 free from interest for 3 weeks..

Ptuuiiii
many people complained about this in facebook.

when i checked ( their order number) it is already delivered and signed off. so i guess wrong address but the buyer foolish enough not knowing how to check the courier status.

0.0106sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:14 AM