> Lousy service by 11street

TShomicidal85
post Oct 8 2015, 05:12 PM, updated 9y ago

268 posts

i ordered and paid for a piece of flat pack furniture 8 days ago but till today the status is still "payment complete". I called 11street to ask why its taking so long to ship and the response was "seller has not update the status".
So you mean it is being shipped but the seller just didnt update? "We need the seller to update the status to know. I will ask them to update".
Ok, so when will they update? "You can try to check again next monday and if the status is still the same, pls call us again".
Its already been 8 days and you want me to wait another 4 days just to check whether they update the status or not yet? No, that is just wayy too long. Pls ask them to update today. If by tomorrow they still havent ship yet, i will probably just cancel the order because it is taking way too long. "ow...kay sir, i try my best to ask them to update today".

no wonder i see a lot of ppl complaining about late delivery on the product page - its no use talking to 11street customer service. they dont know anything about their sellers. bloody lousy customer service. 11street have no control over their suppliers at all - shipment status oso need to mintak tolong supplier update. not buying from 11street again until they grow some balls and control their fuking sellers properly.
SUSSadSoul
post Oct 8 2015, 05:13 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Oct 8 2015, 05:12 PM)
i ordered and paid for a piece of flat pack furniture 8 days ago but till today the status is still "payment complete". I called 11street to ask why its taking so long to ship and the response was "seller has not update the status".
So you mean it is being shipped but the seller just didnt update? "We need the seller to update the status to know. I will ask them to update".
Ok, so when will they update? "You can try to check again next monday and if the status is still the same, pls call us again".
Its already been 8 days and you want me to wait another 4 days just to check whether they update the status or not yet? No, that is just wayy too long. Pls ask them to update today. If by tomorrow they still havent ship yet, i will probably just cancel the order because it is taking way too long. "ow...kay sir, i try my best to ask them to update today".

no wonder i see a lot of ppl complaining about late delivery on the product page - its no use talking to 11street customer service. they dont know anything about their sellers. bloody lousy customer service. 11street have no control over their suppliers at all - shipment status oso need to mintak tolong supplier update. not buying from 11street again until they grow some balls and control their fuking sellers properly.
if u already see that, y did u still buy?
foohoa
post Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM

976 posts

i buy something from there too, 11 day no update, no stock or what also didn't tell me, and i waste my coupon on it
last last kasih refund juga....
aM-

aMScRipTs
553 posts

its a seller problem, not 11street problem. mine order 12 S6, received w/o problem.
SUScrewl227

85 posts

QUOTE(SadSoul @ Oct 8 2015, 05:13 PM)
Ya lor.. Lazada is still the best. Shipping and discount wise.
TShomicidal85

268 posts

different products. the one i bought no complaints/feedback. probably new listing.
TShomicidal85
post Oct 8 2015, 05:17 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(aM- @ Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM)
its a seller problem, not 11street problem. mine order 12 S6, received w/o problem.
11street provide the platform, they need to make it effective. Lazada nowadays able to control their sellers so i expect 11street should be able to do the same.
SUSSadSoul

273 posts

QUOTE(homicidal85 @ Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM)
different products. the one i bought no complaints/feedback. probably new listing.
seller problem.
11street should ban this kind of seller

This post has been edited by SadSoul: Oct 8 2015, 05:18 PM
stromae

247 posts

always cod
Zaryl
post Oct 8 2015, 05:19 PM

Hardcore Casual Gamer
1,523 posts

bought a black spectable on 9 september.
Received the spec on 21 september after i scold them gao gao.

It's the seller not 11street because before this i bought an item and it delivered quite early than i expected.

yes 11street should control their sellers properly, to honor the delivery date on time.
SUSAmeiN
post Oct 8 2015, 05:20 PM

★★★★★★★
4,735 posts

sendrik nub
jacky91
post Oct 8 2015, 05:21 PM

DJ
1,778 posts

so far i have only 1 bad exp with 11street's seller

bought the item weeks before with a lower price and then item got cancelled on the launching date itself because the difference with the new price is too big

got so mad and posted up all over internet...seller called personally and cut me a deal with lower price from the new price.

other than that, i am pretty much satisfied with 11street

lazada really tak larat
munky
post Oct 8 2015, 05:21 PM

1,971 posts

lelong > all (most of the time)
loon90
post Oct 8 2015, 05:22 PM

172 posts

also called 11street. Means it will take more than 11 street to reach
sykz
post Oct 8 2015, 05:23 PM

316 posts

Relax la brader, they still looking for new supply chain manager.
xxYonG
post Oct 8 2015, 05:24 PM

115 posts

11 street not that bad la.. I brought a Chair, receive it 4 day ltr. I brought a 1tb hard disc.. got it 3 day ltr. So far no complain. Pandai pandai masa beli safe you some hassle..
jacky91
post Oct 8 2015, 05:33 PM

DJ
1,778 posts

next time read the review/comment section...save yourself from putting yourself into unhappy mood...haha
khsc88
post Oct 8 2015, 05:38 PM

Have you call the seller? Send FAQ under their product page.
dvinez
post Oct 8 2015, 05:50 PM

Limited Edition
1,473 posts

QUOTE(munky @ Oct 8 2015, 05:21 PM)
lelong > all (most of the time)
most of time yes, lelong still the best in malaysia
the delivery time is stated more precisely and usually met
else just give seller a !@#$ non removable bad rate
help desk much more responsive compared to competitor

11street service is lacking to both buyer and seller
they only interested to earn commission, for dispute they handle it really really bad

they dont allow private message function between seller and buyer, at the same time they have no interest in being a medium for both

SUSWeng85
post Oct 8 2015, 05:52 PM

19 posts

Lazada > all
soulseeker6187
post Oct 8 2015, 05:53 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(dvinez @ Oct 8 2015, 05:50 PM)
most of time yes, lelong still the best in malaysia
the delivery time is stated more precisely and usually met
else just give seller a !@#$ non removable bad rate
help desk much more responsive compared to competitor

11street service is lacking to both buyer and seller
they only interested to earn commission, for dispute they handle it really really bad

they dont allow private message function between seller and buyer, at the same time they have no interest in being a medium for both
+1 lelong still the best.

but i prefer lazada because voucher and offer C.O.D which i prefer to avoid scam.
pisces88
post Oct 8 2015, 05:54 PM

3,711 posts

they dont have a buyer's comment section like lelong right? really need to improve their interface.
shinkawa
post Oct 8 2015, 05:55 PM

parttime otaku
855 posts

seller problem,

sometime their stock finish but forgot update in 11th street inventory.
Then they rush shipment from China again.

Actually, Vendor should inform customer service and the management so that they can contact customer and tell them the situation.
If customer cannot wait, Customer service will help to cancel the order.

so is vendor fault for diam diam
dvinez
post Oct 8 2015, 06:03 PM

Limited Edition
1,473 posts

QUOTE(soulseeker6187 @ Oct 8 2015, 05:53 PM)
+1 lelong still the best.

but i prefer lazada because voucher and offer C.O.D which i prefer to avoid scam.
lazada COD option is indeed worthy to praise

QUOTE(shinkawa @ Oct 8 2015, 05:55 PM)
seller problem,

sometime their stock finish but forgot update in 11th street inventory.
Then they rush shipment from China again.

Actually, Vendor should inform customer service and the management so that they can contact customer and tell them the situation.
If customer cannot wait, Customer service will help to cancel the order.
so is vendor fault for diam diam
like in lazada the delivery time frame is long, some seller no ready stock pun
what a loophole, it should be pre-order if local delivery take more than 3 days after sent

buyer should get better deal if pre-order, or at least state it clear
EarendurFefalas
post Oct 8 2015, 06:10 PM

155 posts

11street should disclose seller info if they breach any agreement

tips: kutuk the seller at their FB and twitter
annoymous1234
post Oct 8 2015, 06:15 PM

Cheapest condo in PJ
7,343 posts

11street still baby. Give them some time to mature.
gladfly
post Oct 8 2015, 06:15 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM)
Ya lor.. Lazada is still the best. Shipping and discount wise.
Ptuiii...lazada...

knn..I Ordered a sharp plasmacluster ionizer from them on 12.9.2015 (Supplied by Lazada) ...says shipped on 14.9.2015 ....but tracking shows at Shah Alam until today. Called the courier, say cannot find package. Cannot declare lost until "they cuba locate"...last last no updates I keep chasing....

Guess what...ordered cancelled yesterday...
SUSMatrix
post Oct 8 2015, 06:17 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

Depends which seller. Some good, some bad. I bought a foldable bicycle, took 10 days or so. Can't remember.
SUScrewl227
post Oct 8 2015, 06:22 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:15 PM)
Ptuiii...lazada...

knn..I Ordered a sharp plasmacluster ionizer from them on 12.9.2015 (Supplied by Lazada) ...says shipped on 14.9.2015 ....but tracking shows at Shah Alam until today. Called the courier, say cannot find package. Cannot declare lost until "they cuba locate"...last last no updates I keep chasing....

Courier comp prob.. Not Lazada. I exp almost similar prob before. Receive sms order delivered, check my place dont have.

Complaint to courier comp, they wrongly deliver to diff address and assume kawtim. Jialat.
Spectreoutreach
post Oct 8 2015, 06:24 PM

856 posts

using 11 street for top up, no problem. I did bought clothes storage n nose trimmer due to discount
soulseeker6187
post Oct 8 2015, 06:25 PM

2,765 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 06:22 PM)
Courier comp prob.. Not Lazada. I exp almost similar prob before. Receive sms order delivered, check my place dont have.

Complaint to courier comp, they wrongly deliver to diff address and assume kawtim. Jialat.
deswai i prefer C.O.D everytime possible.
gladfly
post Oct 8 2015, 06:27 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 06:22 PM)

But the courier problem IS not my problem kan..that's between Lazada and the courier comp.

Lazada expects the customer to chase the courier..what type of service is that? On top of it..they get to use my RM700.00 free from interest for 3 weeks..

Ptuuiiii
bandit9956
post Oct 8 2015, 06:29 PM

65 posts

Seller rep > all

Eg: Only buy from trusted seller, dun care which platform

DirectD
CastleIT

eg.
SUSkenshin9880
post Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(aM- @ Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM)
hoho, this is rupa rupa the source of the problem

brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
SUScrewl227
post Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:27 PM)
But the courier problem IS not my problem kan..that's between Lazada and the courier comp.

Lazada expects the customer to chase the courier..what type of service is that? On top of it..they get to use my RM700.00 free from interest for 3 weeks..

Ptuuiiii
Understand but let me explain a bit here.

Lazada is like middle man in a drug deal. Middle man with pasang both sellers and buyers, then get his commission for it.

Seller and buyer have to settle it if got dispute, but of course the middle man will help to sort things out to take care of his/her reputation and income ma..

Inb4 agent lazada

This post has been edited by crewl227: Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM
gladfly
post Oct 8 2015, 06:37 PM

579 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM)

Lazada is like middle man in a drug deal. Middle man with pasang both sellers and buyers, then get his commission for it.

Seller and buyer have to settle it if got dispute, but of course the middle man will help to sort things out to take care of his/her reputation and income ma..

Inb4 agent lazada
Wokay..I understand your point. But this item was supplied and fulfilled by Lazada ..there is no 3rd party seller. Lazada is the seller.

hence, my dissatisfaction with Lazada. Lain cerita la if it was a 3rd party seller which Lazada had no control over the stock.

Lazada happily took my money and said item shipped..only for 3 weeks later...oooppps ..sale canceled and refund in process.

My first buy from Lazada and definitely my last.
K.I.T.T
post Oct 8 2015, 06:41 PM

647 posts

QUOTE(foohoa @ Oct 8 2015, 05:15 PM)
i buy something from there too, 11 day no update, no stock or what also didn't tell me, and i waste my coupon on it
last last kasih refund juga....
entah entah barang yang kau beli tu barang dropshipped.

(seller perlu ambil dengan seller lain)
unknown warrior
post Oct 8 2015, 06:45 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM)

Inb4 agent lazada
I also know what you're saying but The middle man will HAVE TO sort things out. As far as I'm concern I'm shopping through Lazada not those seller's shop, hence they have a responsibility to keep their customer happy.

Technically, Gladfly has that right.

I'm also a bit upset with Lazada. Order something, they send something else.

CartoonQueen
post Oct 8 2015, 06:46 PM

I bought spec from lazada last month til now yet to receive... They mention oversea shipping.. Wait til now not yet come..

My fren bought toilet paper with 11street and receive in 2 days.. So probably is the seller problem..

+1 for seller control in 11 street
unknown warrior
post Oct 8 2015, 06:49 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(CartoonQueen @ Oct 8 2015, 06:46 PM)
I bought spec from lazada last month til now yet to receive... They mention oversea shipping.. Wait til now not yet come..

My fren bought toilet paper with 11street and receive in 2 days.. So probably is the seller problem..

+1 for seller control in 11 street
Lazada and 11th Street and even Ensogo or Groupon , etc they all have their Pro n Con.

I think we shoppers just be patience lah.
SUScrewl227
post Oct 8 2015, 07:12 PM

85 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Oct 8 2015, 06:45 PM)
I also know what you're saying but The middle man will HAVE TO sort things out. As far as I'm concern I'm shopping through Lazada not those seller's shop, hence they have a responsibility to keep their customer happy.

Technically, Gladfly has that right.

I'm also a bit upset with Lazada. Order something, they send something else.
Can always call them and try to fix things.. But to reach them is like journey to neverland. Jilakak.
unknown warrior
post Oct 8 2015, 07:23 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(crewl227 @ Oct 8 2015, 07:12 PM)
Can always call them and try to fix things.. But to reach them is like journey to neverland. Jilakak.
Yeah I think we all feel it.

I think they also kena bombard from too customers ady until they sort of like jaded. laugh.gif

SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:40 PM

632 posts

lazada best

lelong just to buy things you need.
lazada to buy things you want.( but you might not really need tongue.gif)
SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:41 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:15 PM)
Ptuiii...lazada...

i got mine in less than 5 days, now enjoicing brows.gif icon_idea.gif
SUSbig[1]
post Oct 8 2015, 07:44 PM

632 posts

QUOTE(gladfly @ Oct 8 2015, 06:27 PM)

Ptuuiiii
many people complained about this in facebook.

when i checked ( their order number) it is already delivered and signed off. so i guess wrong address but the buyer foolish enough not knowing how to check the courier status.
aM-
post Oct 8 2015, 09:58 PM

aMScRipTs
553 posts

QUOTE(kenshin9880 @ Oct 8 2015, 06:32 PM)
hoho, this is rupa rupa the source of the problem

brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
stock xde kat authorize distributor. cry.gif
terpaksa order kat mereka yg simpan stock di 11street. ayam sad. ayam wan ride. ayam wan ffk. sorry unker yeelong
yeelong
post Oct 8 2015, 10:01 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(aM- @ Oct 8 2015, 09:58 PM)
stock xde kat authorize distributor.  cry.gif
terpaksa order kat mereka yg simpan stock di 11street. ayam sad. ayam wan ride. ayam wan ffk. sorry unker yeelong
dafug was that?!!! no head no tail one
aM-
post Oct 8 2015, 10:38 PM

aMScRipTs
553 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Oct 8 2015, 10:01 PM)
dafug was that?!!! no head no tail one
see u dis caturday unker
geforce88
post Oct 8 2015, 10:40 PM

2,835 posts

so far i have bought twice from 11street, nothing wrong, but the only downside is slow delivery.
zangief
post Oct 8 2015, 10:52 PM

115 posts

Me too had an unpleasant experience there.

Not sure if it was seller or 11street's fault.

No update for a week after payment made. Had to email them to remind the seller. Item posted 2 days later via one of the worst courier ever. Parcel flow was like out for delivery, then back to office for few times. My mom was at home everyday. Never call me for arrangement. All in all, I waited for more than 2 weeks for the parcel. Even my purchase from taobao, all the way from china took less time.

This post has been edited by zangief: Oct 8 2015, 10:52 PM
fantasy1989
post Oct 8 2015, 10:55 PM

4,593 posts

until now still no bad service from 11street
andriel
post Oct 8 2015, 10:58 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

Y not buy from mudah? Confirm your things will never arrive one
arava
post Oct 8 2015, 11:04 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,397 posts

So far, my items all arrived quite fast except one time when a seller called me to let me know item was out of stock and they refunded. I think you gotta check the feedbacks or at least if its a reputable seller.
ar188
post Oct 8 2015, 11:33 PM

9,188 posts

always check the vendor before buy

3 times adi.. no issue. bosch power tool also got buy.. damn worth it..
foohoa
post Oct 8 2015, 11:37 PM

976 posts

QUOTE(K.I.T.T @ Oct 8 2015, 06:41 PM)
entah entah barang yang kau beli tu barang dropshipped.

(seller perlu ambil dengan seller lain)
i checked, it might ship from hong kong.........
but i email them no reply at all
post Oct 8 2015, 11:37 PM

EimiFukada
14,240 posts

tldr
SUSweretiger
post Oct 8 2015, 11:39 PM

FuuSuperuSenioruyuh
1,123 posts

Agree!! Ccb those seller no stock after paid mau me wait for 2 weeks... Lucki paymebt is to 11street not seller directly.... Sent complain emails 3 times only got my refund... Ccb like nobody work in 11street

Ptuuuiiii never buy things from there
unknown warrior
post Oct 8 2015, 11:39 PM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(andriel @ Oct 8 2015, 10:58 PM)
Y not buy from mudah? Confirm your things will never arrive one
topkek.
yeelong
post Oct 8 2015, 11:53 PM

K for /K
1,218 posts

QUOTE(aM- @ Oct 8 2015, 10:38 PM)
see u dis caturday unker
Ok
liquidsny
post Oct 9 2015, 12:09 AM

589 posts

seller name comfysurf on 11street? I bought a furniture too
they gave out shipping number but item hasn't ship
I contact them directly and he replied item is not in stock, next week will be in stock
arrowhead7372
post Oct 9 2015, 12:33 AM

Noob
1,916 posts

Buy from mudah is best lolz
beyond86
post Oct 9 2015, 07:46 AM

1,956 posts

Never buy from 11street !

I bought shoes used voucher, then the next day they canceled my order.
This is fine.

However, i already paid by credit card, but already more than 3 weeks still never get any refund, customer service no reply

Don't ever purchase from them again.
Even after apply voucher code the stuff is cheap, but after that they will cancel your order.
MGM
post Nov 5 2015, 01:04 PM

16,387 posts

Anyone manage to get the 90% discount-bonus-coupon? Seems impossible to get.
herojack41
post Nov 5 2015, 01:07 PM

Master Of Trouble Maker
5,697 posts

as i know 11street is a platform for seller to post up.
exhauster
post Nov 5 2015, 01:18 PM

427 posts

Bought a few promo item with special price.
To be exact more than 10 den they just cancel it and refund.. samn
annoymous1234
post Nov 5 2015, 01:19 PM

Cheapest condo in PJ
7,343 posts

QUOTE(exhauster @ Nov 5 2015, 01:18 PM)
Bought a few promo item with special price.
To be exact more than 10 den they just cancel it and refund.. samn
are u serious? all 10 items or just some of it?
exhauster
post Nov 5 2015, 01:24 PM

427 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 5 2015, 01:19 PM)
are u serious? all 10 items or just some of it?
That time was 3 items in promo, so I tot like A take 3, B take 3, C take 5. All kena cancelled and reason they put was put the wrong pricing.. eh please la, not that I greedy but if it was ur mistake, please at least email me nicely / notify me and compensate the buyer with something
TShomicidal85
post Nov 6 2015, 08:59 AM

268 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 5 2015, 01:04 PM)
Anyone manage to get the 90% discount-bonus-coupon? Seems impossible to get.
not just the 90% discount. 50% discount oso seem like impossible to get.
i continously click and refresh from before 11am pon tak dapat jugak.

click
not available yet
refresh

click
not available yet
refresh

click
not available yet
refresh

click
OH-OH coupon finished for today!

11st penipu scammer.
i stop trying dy. i think at most, they only give 1 or 2 coupon. cannot be the hundreds of coupon that they claim.
kausar
post Nov 6 2015, 09:03 AM

604 posts

11 street mostly seller buy from another website thats why they need more time to order unlike lazada (seller lazada) they have stock in warehouse but now mostly lazada cloth need to order from overseas
dinson
post Nov 6 2015, 09:06 AM

Hmmm 11street... 11 day to reach...its their term.......jkjk
fkinmeng
post Nov 6 2015, 09:11 AM

6,179 posts

if seller use pos laju deliver, and 1st delivery fail, will pos laju retry?
annoymous1234
post Nov 6 2015, 09:17 AM

Cheapest condo in PJ
7,343 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 6 2015, 09:11 AM)
No. Pos laju will leave a note and u need to ownself go abd collect
azbro
post Nov 6 2015, 09:21 AM

4,319 posts

Its like that one
fkinmeng
post Nov 6 2015, 09:22 AM

6,179 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 6 2015, 09:17 AM)
No. Pos laju will leave a note and u need to ownself go abd collect
no note, i only found out about it when i check it online, status is "Unsuccessful delivery".
annoymous1234
post Nov 6 2015, 09:24 AM

Cheapest condo in PJ
7,343 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 6 2015, 09:22 AM)
no note, i only found out about it when i check it online, status is "Unsuccessful delivery".
U sure u fill in the right adress? As far as I know they usually leave a note.
fkinmeng
post Nov 6 2015, 09:26 AM

6,179 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Nov 6 2015, 09:24 AM)
U sure u fill in the right adress? As far as I know they usually leave a note.
unless seller fill in wrong address, else shouldn't be my mistake.
MGM
post Nov 6 2015, 09:37 AM

16,387 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 6 2015, 09:11 AM)
My last experience was when they came to my place rang the bell a couple of times and then left a note all within a minute b4 I got to time to come out frm toilet. Suppose to could give a second delivery but when u call their Customer Service nobody would answer the phone. So ended up have to collect from the Collection Centre which is so far away and so crowded. I believed they prefered it this way so that their delivery people can cover as many places in a day.

This post has been edited by MGM: Nov 6 2015, 09:45 AM
fkinmeng
post Nov 6 2015, 10:29 AM

6,179 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 6 2015, 09:37 AM)
My last experience was when they came to my place rang the bell a couple of times and then left a note all within a minute b4 I got to time to come out frm toilet. Suppose to could give a second delivery but when u call their Customer Service nobody would answer the phone. So ended up have to collect from the Collection Centre which is so far away and so crowded. I believed they prefered it this way so that their delivery people can cover as many places in a day.
at least you have a note from them.

mine don't even have a note. doh.gif
Bombgen
post Nov 6 2015, 10:36 AM

961 posts

Never had problem with 11street before. Bought like more than 10 item already. Even got to use the 50% voucher, 30% voucher but not 90% (my friend does). Yup some of the seller is late in shipping the item, but only once. Note that before buy just see the seller reputation (I think this is the most important and basic thing when buy online). So far so good.
shinchan^^
post Nov 6 2015, 10:37 AM

K66
21,256 posts

this
imin
post Nov 6 2015, 10:44 AM

814 posts

QUOTE(fkinmeng @ Nov 6 2015, 10:29 AM)
at least you have a note from them.

mine don't even have a note. doh.gif
Try give Pos a call
nagflar
post Nov 6 2015, 10:57 AM

1,813 posts

shop on lazada la smile.gif
junclj
post Sep 11 2017, 01:41 PM

2,297 posts

So far, only lelong and lazada are the best in Malaysia. This is my third time to experience 11street slowness. I am quite suspicious about the sellers in 11street, actually they are selling everything that without stock.

My first purchase was a dashcam since they offer very cheap price. However, I was waited few days, the seller still no update for shipment. So I was cancelled it, then get back my refund after few days.

Second time was a PS4 Pro. The seller claim for this is a pre-order item. So we have to wait. It's okay I can wait but after few months, my local Sony shop message through facebook messenger. They say PS4 Pro is stock ready in their shop now. So I am getting mad, then go back to 11street ask the seller. They don't have respond. So I cancel the order then wait for the seller confirmation. At next day, the seller still not confirm my cancellation. So I change my mind again, revert back my order. In the same day, finally they ship out my PS4 Pro. What a long wait.

Now come to my third time. At last week, I was asked all the sellers who are selling Razer Blackwidow keyboard. One of the sellers did reply and say stock available. So I immediately place my order. However, so far the status given by 11street is still pending at "preparing for shipment". The seller still has not ship out the item. Quite a long wait since last week.

Usually for lelong & lazada, the items are ship out immediately at the same day after order was confirmed. I was purchased a PS4 dualshock 4 controller from Lazada at last week. The item was handled by lazada, so they sent out immediately in the same day that I place order. Then received the item in the next morning.

This post has been edited by junclj: Sep 11 2017, 01:43 PM
Alfred0612
post Sep 11 2017, 01:50 PM

15 posts

I preferred Shopee right now. Free shipping plus alot of discount code can use. Customer service also way better compared to others platform.
Xsence
post Sep 11 2017, 01:53 PM

703 posts

Lowyat > Lelong> lazada>wtv crap.
Inb4 Mudah bestest eksdee
junclj
post Sep 19 2017, 06:11 PM

2,297 posts

Update for my previous post at 11 Sept 2017. Continue to share about my story about the purchase of razer blackwidow mechanical keyboard from 11street.

At 8 Sept 2017, the seller was sent out the keyboard via GDex then finally received my keyboard at 13 Sep 2017. I was thought my worries is going to be ended. However, after I back home to unpack my parcel, the nightmare was just began.

The seller's page is showing Razer Blackwidow Chroma V2 but they sent to me the "Tournament Edition". I was getting mad at the moment when I take out the keyboard from the courier package. I was immediately requested for exchange. This is really unacceptable mistakes. I was paid RM670+ for that item but was received a tournament edition. I was felt like being scammed like hell. At the next day 14 Sep 2017, the seller was arranged GDex come to collect the item and sent back to them for exchange.

Until today, I still haven't receive my replacement. Bad service from 11street.
SUSSushiBurgerX
post Sep 19 2017, 06:19 PM

418 posts

I don't like 11street. Stuff expensive and getting less items to buy, so many things you can find on Lazada but can't find in 11street. Lazada is still better.

0.0282sec    0.53    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:59 PM