Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V6, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

t3arsCulprit
post Oct 9 2015, 09:17 AM

769 posts

I just applied wise card yesterday.. biggrin.gif

Waiting for card approval.. biggrin.gif

Hope they dun reject my application since I ady have 3 cards ady.. laugh.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Oct 9 2015, 01:32 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Oct 9 2015, 09:42 AM)
Unless your annual income is 36k and below. Other than that, you can have as many as you want and of course subject to their discretion. biggrin.gif
I had 9 cards before applying and was approved. laugh.gif
Wow.. sweat.gif

Then mine should be fine, since I have a good record laugh.gif laugh.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Oct 9 2015, 01:34 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Oct 9 2015, 01:28 PM)
Hong Leong Bank Credit Cards: Now you can choose your own reward
HLB | T&Cs (EN) | T&Cs (BM) | T&Cs (CN)

Ouch.. I didnt apply a supp card.. or any zing card
t3arsCulprit
post Oct 12 2015, 10:56 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Oct 11 2015, 11:07 PM)
so if swipe petrol RM50 x 9 times a month = not eligible shocking.gif
If you can swipe petrol RM 50 for 9 times, I bet there are other options like mobile, utilities or groceries too.. icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Oct 13 2015, 09:03 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Oct 12 2015, 10:14 PM)
if u asking

there are only 2items use month than once a month

that is petrol

grocery a bit difficult

maybe if rm150, seperate pay 3 receipt hmm.gif

nanti cashier marah

orang queue belakang marah
Make sure every month u have 10 x 50 transaction lar..

If not dun bother with this card.. icon_idea.gif

There is a reason why it is call WISE Card hahaha..

Plan wisely ur transaction, I'm opting Utilities over Groceries due to Im paying my house electricity bill every month..

This post has been edited by t3arsCulprit: Oct 13 2015, 09:05 AM
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 4 2015, 11:55 PM

769 posts

Hi guys, I got my credit card ady and now I nid to pay my TNB bills via OUB Pay Online..

How should I proceed to pay all at once ar?? I know the transaction will be finalize at everyday 4PM.. But if I split RM 50 everytime, I need to pay for few days lolx..

Is it possible to pay RM 50, 50, 50, 50 all in one day??

Tq biggrin.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 5 2015, 10:36 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(CAFE21 @ Nov 5 2015, 12:21 AM)
Yes, u can pay 50 each x 4 times in a single day. No need to pay in 4 days.
Yay, I received multiple email verification for the payment.. tongue.gif

But I tried with different payment amount laugh.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 5 2015, 11:31 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 5 2015, 10:42 AM)
You don't need. Just keep stacking the payment and you will only receive one email.
And is it consider as multiple RM 50 transaction??

Bcos I barely get 10 RM 50 transaction monthly lolx.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by t3arsCulprit: Nov 5 2015, 11:32 AM
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 23 2015, 11:18 AM

769 posts

Hi guys, do anyone of you who do not have HLB account, only have credit card.
How do you create a HLB Connect online? I am not able to create one with the ATM pin I have created..

Do I need to go to HLB to create a bank account with atm card?
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 23 2015, 12:24 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 23 2015, 11:28 AM)
no need, have you received your pin number that comes separately with your hlb cc?
Yea, received that I went to HLB ATM to change the pin as well..

But when I tried to first time login, it failed. sad.gif

I get this

Sorry, we are unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later. (2185)

This post has been edited by t3arsCulprit: Nov 23 2015, 12:27 PM
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 23 2015, 01:03 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 23 2015, 01:00 PM)
means you are still failed to register a username? or failed to log in?
Failed to register a username sad.gif

PS: Maybe I tried to register for TAC first and try again then.. smile.gif

This post has been edited by t3arsCulprit: Nov 23 2015, 02:07 PM
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 24 2015, 11:57 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Nov 23 2015, 02:10 PM)
yes, register your phone number for tac first. if still can't, then you need to call the cs and tell them your error code 2185. they will assist you.
I call the HLB CS and they help me to resolve the issue.. biggrin.gif
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 27 2015, 03:48 PM

769 posts

QUOTE(karcity @ Nov 27 2015, 03:18 PM)
Where is alam sentral Sam ?
Alam sentral shud be Alor Setar 1..
t3arsCulprit
post Nov 28 2015, 10:35 AM

769 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Nov 28 2015, 10:32 AM)
Hi friends, i just received my wise card.
May i know how to open an internet banking account that link with my wise card transaction? I am currently not a hong leong bank user.
Did you receive any ATM code thru SMS??

If no call HLB CS and ask them to send one to ur phone number..

Next go to any HLB ATM to change ur ATM code and register TAC..

Go to HLB Connect .com and register first time user, key in ur principal cc number and ur new ATM code..

If you received any error message, call HLB CS again.. wait for the next day, register again..

Cheers biggrin.gif

0.0572sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:40 AM