QUOTE(darkdevilrey @ Oct 11 2015, 11:07 PM)
Yes, 10 times for RM50 is a MUSTCredit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V6, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V6, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month
Oct 11 2015, 11:35 PM
6,483 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Oct 22 2015, 01:55 PM
QUOTE(andyfriends @ Oct 22 2015, 01:50 PM) just to clarify 10 swipes within calender month, cash back on following month of 28thi understand that 10 swipes need to be made. my statement is 12th of every month. that 10 swipes needs to be done for the statement date or the entire month itself, meaning can be from 2 statements as long as they fall within that month? |
Oct 30 2015, 10:03 AM
Nov 7 2015, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(BaDKiDz @ Nov 7 2015, 10:04 PM) Guys, my statement date is on nov 5th, its fixed 1? my last day to pay is end of nov.. Not fix, can call to choose another day CB is base on transaction posting date on same month rite? My posting date is 2nd nov onward - 5th nov, if less than 10 transaction will get CB? today 7th i have a few transaction again.. so on Dec 05 i will get CB from 1st nov posting date to 30 nov? CB based on posting date within the month Less than 10 times with RM50 not entitled for CB CB of Nov spending will be given 28th every month |
Nov 8 2015, 06:54 PM
Nov 10 2015, 09:27 AM
QUOTE(l3iTi @ Nov 10 2015, 08:54 AM) Wanna ask, once made TNB payment via PayOnline, how many days it takes to be reflected in TNB account and Credit Card transaction? Card transaction within 1-2 daysYtd I made payment, but both still not yet reflected. But email confirmation from PayOnline will be received within few hours after payment made |
Dec 31 2015, 01:20 PM
Jan 2 2016, 12:06 AM
QUOTE(Wongchoy @ Jan 1 2016, 10:50 PM) I found something! It's HL Sutera Platinum Card!! Go check it out. Even though I found it useless ! This card come with complimentary Access to Plaza Premium Lounge but limited to first 250 Cardholders, first-come, first-served basis.https://www.hlb.com.my/main/personal/cards/...a-platinum-card AF need RM424 |
Jan 30 2016, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 30 2016, 02:32 PM) since i will be going to the branch, maybe will ask them help to do the ATM pin thingy too. Looks complicated. What I did on my Wise card last time, So means once I obtained my card, I call CS to get then PIN. The PIN will be told to me verbally, sms or delivered via mail? Once I got the PIN, I go to ATM to my own 6 digit PIN. Using this 6 digit PIN only i can register online? Am I correct? - about SMs alert, go to branch, ask them help to fax to HQ, they just do without asking much... - how to get pin register online ? The staff help to do also on the spot, just wait 5 min, staff said the PIN will send by email, just follow instruction will do, I have no need go to ATM and change PIN, just register from online and got it |
Jan 30 2016, 06:47 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 30 2016, 06:37 PM) This is even better, so no need to call CS to get the PIN delivered via snail mail. But when you said PIN will sent by email, meaning wait for that email and use that PIN to register? Then how you set your TAC if didnt go ATM? Done by the staff too, as I asked how about internal banking ?? She just ask me fill up the form by providing phone number and email addressp/s I think my card is lost in the mail liao. My MBB and PBB SUPP statement also missing After that, wait for 5 min and done... I remembered there have 3 option to register online banking from their website, one of it was using your credit card and PIN number (From email), few min all done... That was really efficient I collected my card from branch A and ask about online banking, but advice me to call CS... Then I hold first since I need to fax SMs alert form. The next day I go another branch, they were able to help anything from my query |
Jan 30 2016, 07:52 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Jan 30 2016, 06:49 PM) alright thanks. if can get staff to settle all, then better. i always worried that ATM will telan my CC. Ya that procedure quite troubleYou can try ask the way what staff done for me, FYI that was happened on last year of May, not sure about now whether can or not |
Feb 4 2016, 06:50 AM
QUOTE(GymBoi @ Feb 4 2016, 03:00 AM) Hi guys .. may I know what's the difference between gold and platinum? Besides the yearly fees =.= Yearly fees can be waived or not? No different, only different are credit limit and annual feeFrutie, are you still doing the same for TNB bills? Still no problem? Based on reported, annual fee cannot be waive. |
Feb 8 2016, 02:12 PM
Feb 9 2016, 08:43 AM
Feb 13 2016, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(Human Nature @ Feb 13 2016, 09:38 PM) Let's see if I get this right: 1)yes, based on posting date within the month My card is approved on 26 Jan 2016. 1. The 10 swipes need to fall in a calendar month, so it is 1-29 Feb 2016, 1-31 March 2016, etc 2. For 1-29 Feb 2016 swipes, the CB will be credited on 28 March 2016. 3. Statement cycle is not related to CB cycle. 2) yes correct 3) yes, CB will be credit on 28th every month regardless of statement date |
Feb 23 2016, 10:57 PM
Feb 24 2016, 08:34 AM
QUOTE(winsonlcc @ Feb 24 2016, 08:30 AM) Hi I had 2 questions to ask again. Today first time use the HLB. 1) Yes, normal, this is just per-authorized transaction, normally the SMS amount is RM200. 1. Today I first pump petrol at Caltex. I use outside auto machine and pump till RM55. After a while I received SMS said I debited RM200 from Caltex. I called the bank it said normal and will return back the money back to card? It is first time I hear this. Normal? 2. Pump at outside with machine will not get 10% rebate? Need to enter counter swap? Thanks You first time use credit card to pump petrol ?? 2) Need pump outside of machine, not counter (no rebate) This post has been edited by sj0217: Feb 24 2016, 08:36 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0540sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:47 AM |