126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Hong Leong Bank Wise Credit Card V6, 10% Cashback , Up to RM100 per month

fruitie
post Dec 1 2015, 10:05 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Dec 1 2015, 09:45 PM)
I cant search mobile categories on uob pay online.
Can made on HLB connect? UMOBILE payment. rclxub.gif
You won't get any cash rebate. Don't try it. Why not using U Mobile app?

Below FYI.

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 1 2015, 07:34 AM)
thanks  rclxms.gif

updated MOBILE list. i'll add one more for umobile postpaid payment via app later once my statement is out  blush.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Dec 1 2015, 10:06 PM
noien
post Dec 1 2015, 10:38 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 1 2015, 10:05 PM)

Below FYI.
can update the mobile list to 1st page?
TQ
sg999
post Dec 1 2015, 11:01 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 1 2015, 11:05 PM)

Below FYI.
UMOBILE not under MObile categories?
Mobile categories not BONUS category for the 10% cash rebate rclxub.gif ?+

or

do u mean i have to make payment via umobile apps? icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by sg999: Dec 1 2015, 11:02 PM
fruitie
post Dec 1 2015, 11:01 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Dec 1 2015, 11:01 PM)
UMOBILE not under MObile categories?
Mobile categories not BONUS category for the 10% cash rebate rclxub.gif ?
It is but not using HL Connect la. doh.gif
fruitie
post Dec 1 2015, 11:06 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Dec 1 2015, 10:38 PM)
can update the mobile list to 1st page?
TQ
Updated in second post instead. smile.gif
cc cybpsych.

QUOTE(sg999 @ Dec 1 2015, 11:01 PM)
or

do u mean i have to make payment via umobile apps? icon_question.gif
Yes, use U Mobile app, don't use HL Connect.
sg999
post Dec 1 2015, 11:15 PM

1,027 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 2 2015, 12:06 AM)
Updated in second post instead. smile.gif
cc cybpsych.
Yes, use U Mobile app, don't use HL Connect.
done
so convenient biggrin.gif
fruitie
post Dec 1 2015, 11:26 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(sg999 @ Dec 1 2015, 11:15 PM)
done
so convenient biggrin.gif
These days the apps are very convenient already. My Digi app is also very useful and convenient and guaranteed 10%. brows.gif
kawteem
post Dec 2 2015, 12:33 PM

611 posts

Guys,

Can advise on how to get cashback with Maxis/hotlink reload? I can only see Maxis postpaid thus far.

Anyone succeeded paying Streamyx at Sams Groceria?
victorywp
post Dec 2 2015, 01:02 PM

V.I.P
11,741 posts

QUOTE(kawteem @ Dec 2 2015, 12:33 PM)
Guys,

Can advise on how to get cashback with Maxis/hotlink reload? I can only see Maxis postpaid thus far.

Anyone succeeded paying Streamyx at Sams Groceria?
for maxis/hotlink, use maxispay.
noien
post Dec 2 2015, 01:35 PM

3,184 posts

the cb will be bank in around the 1st week of the month right?

for celcom, if pay in celcom web can get cb also ?
cybpsych
post Dec 2 2015, 02:07 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Dec 2 2015, 01:35 PM)
the cb will be bank in around the 1st week of the month right?

for celcom, if pay in celcom web can get cb also ?
quiz: why do you think cb is bank in on 1st week of the month?

for Celcom, i paid Celcom Postpaid via UOBPayonline, yes under Mobile.

not sure about other channels, i read someone paid in Celcom Online Customer Service, also Mobile, but wasnt sure what service.
noien
post Dec 2 2015, 02:12 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 2 2015, 02:07 PM)
quiz: why do you think cb is bank in on 1st week of the month?
for Celcom, i paid Celcom Postpaid via UOBPayonline, yes under Mobile.

not sure about other channels, i read someone paid in Celcom Online Customer Service, also Mobile, but wasnt sure what service.
as it is based on posting date for that month.
so i thought it would be 1st week

then i will pay in celcom web then
later i post the transaction after i pay
cybpsych
post Dec 2 2015, 02:17 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Dec 2 2015, 02:12 PM)
as it is based on posting date for that month.
so i thought it would be 1st week

then i will pay in celcom web then
later i post the transaction after i pay
if you refer to this topic, you would know when is the posting of the cashback.

cashback transaction date: 27th of the month
cashback posting date: 28th of the month
cashback viewable in HLconnect: 29th of the month

every month also the same.
fruitie
post Dec 2 2015, 02:34 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

cybpsych, reload Hotlink via Hotlink Red app will entitle for cash back?

I just came back from Sam's and now urgently need to reload RM 200.
cybpsych
post Dec 2 2015, 02:51 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 2 2015, 02:34 PM)
cybpsych, reload Hotlink via Hotlink Red app will entitle for cash back?

I just came back from Sam's and now urgently need to reload RM 200.
tak tahu oh, i dont have maxis hotlink to play laugh.gif

all my mobile payments are postpaid bills.
noien
post Dec 2 2015, 03:34 PM

3,184 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 2 2015, 02:17 PM)
if you refer to this topic, you would know when is the posting of the cashback.

cashback transaction date: 27th of the month
cashback posting date: 28th of the month
cashback viewable in HLconnect: 29th of the month

every month also the same.
ok
thanx a lot
fruitie
post Dec 2 2015, 03:36 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Dec 2 2015, 02:51 PM)
tak tahu oh, i dont have maxis hotlink to play  laugh.gif

all my mobile payments are postpaid bills.
Just reloaded RM 60 via Hotlink Red app, it doesn't allow RM 100 and above. doh.gif doh.gif Maximum only RM 60 but good enough. rolleyes.gif

I will update this part later and see if it falls into mobile category. tongue.gif
Omgf
post Dec 2 2015, 03:38 PM

392 posts

It is under mobile category as well.
fruitie
post Dec 2 2015, 04:04 PM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(Omgf @ Dec 2 2015, 03:38 PM)
It is under mobile category as well.
Good to know but is it correct that I cannot reload more than RM 60 via the app? Once I raised the bar to the maximum, it only goes to RM 63.60 (60 + 6% GST). hmm.gif
cybpsych
post Dec 2 2015, 04:14 PM

---------------------
65,286 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Dec 2 2015, 04:04 PM)
Good to know but is it correct that I cannot reload more than RM 60 via the app? Once I raised the bar to the maximum, it only goes to RM 63.60 (60 + 6% GST). hmm.gif
how about multiple reloads?

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:29 AM