Complaints I cant register my profile in LowYatt.net, I've tr

TSqebalt
post Nov 27 2006, 12:55 PM, updated 20y ago

155 posts

The problem started when I register myself in his forum. After I've register, I've received an email of account activation in it. I've try all the procedure and it still doesnt work.

As for that, my posts were not counted and I couldnt use the search function in this forum.

Please help me.... sad.gif

not yet solved.... I've post several times in Travel and Living thread and and all of it didnt counted.
se7en
post Nov 27 2006, 12:58 PM

resistance is futile
Admin
1,806 posts

don't you already have your account that you opened this topic with. If by not registering your profile, you mean to say your post count isn't increasing, then you might want to read this entry in our FAQ section.

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=faq&article=3
sjn hassan
post Nov 27 2006, 01:14 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

Taiko...can i change my nick? tongue.gif

someone said it can be change.Already PM a few MOD but bo layan doh.gif
WaCKy-Angel
post Nov 27 2006, 01:16 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Nov 27 2006, 01:14 PM)
Taiko...can i change my nick?  tongue.gif

someone said it can be change.Already PM a few MOD but bo layan  doh.gif
Yes u can...
But with solid reason...

Cant change just becoz u dont like the name...
If not everybody will want to change then whole forum will be messy
sjn hassan
post Nov 27 2006, 01:21 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Nov 27 2006, 01:16 PM)
Yes u can...
But with solid reason...

Cant change just becoz u dont like the name...
If not everybody will want to change then whole forum will be messy
Coz i use the nick in a few forum.Not solid enough?Then forget it tongue.gif

0.0145sec    0.12    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:47 AM