> which router gooding ?

xavi5567
post Oct 7 2015, 06:01 PM

\(●'Å'●)/
3,347 posts

QUOTE(jacky91 @ Oct 7 2015, 05:57 PM)
if not mistaken...asus support UniFi right?

should be ok...google search a bit tengok tongue.gif
yea i check it support Unifi.. but dono support Hyptv bo...
nitromx
post Oct 8 2015, 08:35 AM

532 posts

QUOTE(xavi5567 @ Oct 7 2015, 05:56 PM)
wondering ASUS RT-AC1200HP support Hypptv bo.. Rt 14UHP no cantik...lol
to be honest the 3 long 9db antenna really ugly lor. but the coverage is good and consistent
i have it in my living room somemore.
if got budget of coz go for RT-AC1200HP la.
AC is way better
jacky91
post Oct 8 2015, 08:39 AM

DJ
1,778 posts

QUOTE(nitromx @ Oct 8 2015, 08:35 AM)
to be honest the 3 long 9db antenna really ugly lor. but the coverage is good and consistent
i have it in my living room somemore.
if got budget of coz go for  RT-AC1200HP la.
AC is way better
if house got AC devices then of cuz good lo...but if dun have...dun waste money wink.gif

This post has been edited by jacky91: Oct 8 2015, 08:41 AM

6 Pages « < 4 5 6

0.0132sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:43 PM