MAH CHILD GOT IMPOSSIBRU BLOOD TYPE!, (Final Update)
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:34 PM
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Oct 6 2015, 03:23 PM) check the possibility of wrong blood sample and baby swap case first. DNA test should be the last step, because it is almost like accuse your wife having adultery. this will hurt your relationship No, DNA test will give you the answer right away whether or not there was a baby swap. Just make sure you test both not just TS DNA.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(pm_me_nasilemak @ Oct 6 2015, 03:24 PM) if i were you, i would do as follow: 1 - confirm blood type of yours and your wife 2 - confirm no mix up of baby 3 - dna test 4 - you should know what to do at this step DNA test ASAP, if really baby swap who knows where the babies going tomorrow if discharge.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:41 PM
QUOTE(JasonLeeX @ Oct 6 2015, 03:38 PM) BODOH... If father is A and Mother is A... the blood type possiblity for a child is A or O which means it is not surprising that the child is O blood type You on the other hand B and O ... out come can only be either B or O .... If your child is A... most likely your wife with O blood type has slept with a guy with either A blood type or AB blood type possible impregnated while in the pool after some guy released his semen in the pool? or maybe toilet bowl?
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Oct 6 2015, 03:39 PM) Nope. DNa testing is slow and costly. Since going to withdraw blood for testing just withdraw the amount required for both test. Reconfirm the blood grouping first then send for dna test Depending on the result, there's a possibility that all the babies at nursery that time will need a dna test too by the time you wait baby go home edi.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Oct 6 2015, 03:43 PM) As impossible as virgin birth and impregnated by ghost. Oh wai if the person ejaculate close to the target, it's possible, it's based on chance. and no Chlorine will not 100% kill sperms.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:45 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Oct 6 2015, 03:44 PM) Blood grouping only takes a few seconds. DNa testing takes up to weeks or months if send to government genetic lab. baby go home edi.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Oct 6 2015, 03:48 PM) And so? You said DNa test. I say do both test. What's the big difference? In time scale no difference. Do you really understand what you say? you say do blood test then wait result then do DNA, you say blood test few seconds can come out, but in reality you have to wait at least half day if you lucky unless you bring blood to lab insist they do it ASAP. you know how many blood test hospitals have to do each day?
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 03:52 PM
QUOTE(ichi_24 @ Oct 6 2015, 03:50 PM) lel some sailor guy was flipping the fish the other day and people joke about it, anyway if no flip the fish how to eat the other side of the fish?
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 09:39 PM
QUOTE(ReWeR @ Oct 6 2015, 03:55 PM) last time fisherman family are not allow to flip the fish dish, that's their superstitious. they just don't eat it. for them flip fish = flip boat. so other people eating together flip ok?
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(big1 @ Oct 6 2015, 04:25 PM) watch too much Terra Formars.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(slimey @ Oct 6 2015, 04:36 PM) Both parents a+ doesn't mean you are a+. Maybe they are wrong about their blood group like how you are wrong about your blood group this is like Inception.
SUSadvocado
Oct 6 2015, 09:55 PM
fix'ed QUOTE(Hexism @ Oct 6 2015, 05:49 PM) oh 'case solved' ? sure. it also is likely that your wife GOT SUM CUM elsewhere. keep that in mind ya op. 
SUSadvocado
Oct 12 2015, 12:22 PM
UPDATE ON EPIC THREAD PLOX!
SUSadvocado
Oct 12 2015, 12:24 PM
Senpai last active 7th October 2015, something big discovery must have happened!!!
SUSadvocado
Oct 12 2015, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(tan88122 @ Oct 12 2015, 12:31 PM) Can anyone share the storey what happen to him? Read 1st post until update part, skip the rest you get the actual story.
SUSadvocado
Oct 12 2015, 12:47 PM
QUOTE(Matrix @ Oct 12 2015, 12:43 PM) I think my theory is right. His mother eat outside and his wife eat outside. Double bummer. Good script material. but respect people's parents please.
SUSadvocado
Oct 12 2015, 02:25 PM
QUOTE(tan88122 @ Oct 12 2015, 01:38 PM) I mean after the update part. Is there any more storey to it ? TS hasn't logged on since 7th October, you know the story.
SUSadvocado
Oct 26 2015, 05:30 PM
it's raining it's pouring the old man is snoring, he went to bed and bumped his head and he wouldn't get up in the morning
TS stay strong yo.
SUSadvocado
Nov 2 2015, 11:16 AM