23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

> MAH CHILD GOT IMPOSSIBRU BLOOD TYPE!, (Final Update)

MakNok
post Oct 6 2015, 04:50 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(Buriburi San @ Oct 6 2015, 02:58 PM)
Guys this is sirius and important, help  icon_question.gif

I got baby recently and his blood type is A+

Mine is B+ and wife is O+, doc say its quite impossible.

How come? Have anyone experience the same?

p/s don't think my wife commit adultery or something... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

UPDATE at 4.26pm

Guys, many thanks for your input!  notworthy.gif

Finally can reach both my parent. Looks like there's light in the end of tunnels!

Both my parent blood group is treeennnggg... both A+ !!!

So to satisfied the mystery:

Both parent A+ = me:A+

(me:A+)  +  (wife:O+)  = son:A+

So the clinic where I go for pre-marital blood check got my blood wrong  mad.gif

Will do blood test tomorrow to reconfirm this however nod.gif

For the green hat theories guys, sorry to disappoint ur all laugh.gif
Test your bloody again
if confirm B+ again

mean....You not their son

and now
mean... Now your baby also not yours

So Green Hat theory still stand until you test your blood group again

neoexcaliber
post Oct 6 2015, 04:50 PM

86 posts

TS, even if both your parents are A, you could be O.
spontaneousASHLEE
post Oct 6 2015, 04:51 PM

Validating
779 posts

LOL!!!!!
TiF
post Oct 6 2015, 04:51 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(EarendurFefalas @ Oct 6 2015, 04:49 PM)
UPDATE at 7/oct/2015 11.03PM

GUYS, my blood type is really B+ WTFFF!!!

this means not only my wife makan luar, but also my parent!!!
lmao, lets hope this is the update tmr
TSBuriburi San
post Oct 6 2015, 04:52 PM

237 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ Oct 6 2015, 04:50 PM)
Test your bloody again
if confirm B+ again

mean....You not their son

and now
mean... Now your baby also not yours

So Green Hat theory still stand until you test your blood group again
Will post pic of my blood test result later whatever the result to satisfied the mystery (or elevate the mystery)
SUSsootienann
post Oct 6 2015, 04:53 PM

2,276 posts

From: subang, sunway, puchong, pj -- does_this_annoy_you?

holy shit. that plot twist.
hcleong

122 posts

QUOTE(sootienann @ Oct 6 2015, 04:48 PM)
but TS is satisfied because the child's paternal grandparents are both A+
He is assuming that the previous blood test giving him the wrong result, he is A+ in stead of B+. If tomorrow result still showing him is B+..... I think TS will quite for some time to sort the thing out...
seather

xXxXxXxXx
1,335 posts

plot twist.. TS is actually B+.. he is adopted..
dun_panic
post Oct 6 2015, 04:54 PM

433 posts

QUOTE(dealer.merchant @ Oct 6 2015, 02:58 PM)
ur wife do with other pipu
TiF
post Oct 6 2015, 04:55 PM

1,192 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Oct 6 2015, 04:53 PM)
another plot twist: TS is actually trolling
Ichibanichi
post Oct 6 2015, 04:55 PM

327 posts

p/s don't think my wife commit adultery or something... sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

UPDATE at 4.26pm

Finally can reach both my parent. Looks like there's light in the end of tunnels!

So the clinic where I go for pre-marital blood check got my blood wrong  mad.gif

why TS......????
its too early to make /k/ pre-ejeculation
sekejap aje climax......

ichi_24
post Oct 6 2015, 04:56 PM

480 posts

QUOTE(seather @ Oct 6 2015, 04:53 PM)
Hahahaha the best drama /k/ ever produce laugh.gif
vanpersie91
post Oct 6 2015, 04:56 PM

Regular-ly posting shits and stuffs
1,478 posts

Plot twist kaw kaw..shit
mugenz
post Oct 6 2015, 04:57 PM

hmmmm..
1,300 posts

The possibility the adultery is commited by the doctor that checks ur blood. Now kantoi d then say made a mistake biggrin.gif

TS, no need Thank you!
jenal69
post Oct 6 2015, 04:58 PM

94 posts

me and wife B+...but son B-

first among our big family got - .heired via wifes mother chinese blood but shes also +.

so anything possible. look at generations before.
SUSEP4Man
post Oct 6 2015, 04:59 PM

13 posts

how does it feels to have a whore as a wife, TS?
eXTaTine
post Oct 6 2015, 05:00 PM

To Tongsan we bow!!
820 posts

Looking forward to this update...
Balaclava
post Oct 6 2015, 05:00 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

UPDATE at 4.26pm

sue clinic for distress and emotional damage.
SUSwaiora_protuner
post Oct 6 2015, 05:02 PM

237 posts

confirm anak postman
s[H]sIkuA
post Oct 6 2015, 05:02 PM

live in the present
2,162 posts

lol what

23 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > »