> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

r3m0t3
post Oct 7 2015, 04:23 PM

26 posts

Dna40(vt40) + ti coil is the best combination for me so far
r3m0t3
post Oct 7 2015, 04:54 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 7 2015, 04:34 PM)
What tank u used?
Goblin mini, goliath v2 and even the drippers. The only tank that still on kanthal is the nextgen genesis
r3m0t3
post Oct 7 2015, 06:33 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 7 2015, 06:20 PM)
Guys. Newbie question. Dna40 on tc mode is from 0.2 to 1 ohm. What if my ohm reading is 1.15 . Is it still safe to vape? Dunno why the reading is not stable. This morning after I recoil my tfv4 is 0.85.now jump to 1.15
Dna40 tc range is 0.1 to 1.0 ohm so ur ohm is within range. However if ohm below 0.1 it will still fire but not with the watt that u set.
r3m0t3
post Oct 7 2015, 09:46 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(dlsk @ Oct 7 2015, 08:13 PM)
is it possible to use ti coil in dna chipset?  hmm.gif
Yes it is..works flawlessly
r3m0t3
post Oct 8 2015, 01:18 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 8 2015, 12:50 PM)
Anybody using VT40 here?

Mind to share what battery brand you use? Or what suitable battery best use with vt40?

Am using samsung green, purple and LG pink but still my battery life drain fast like hell..

any suggestion? Sony? Panasonic? those 3400Mah battery?

Im using lg hg2 can last 2days majorly thanks to ti wire
r3m0t3
post Oct 8 2015, 03:43 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Oct 8 2015, 03:27 PM)
instead of using cotton, genesis uses wire mesh or stainless steel wire to suck up the liquid from reservoir
mesh -> roll it, flame/burn it, dip in water then only can be use as wick
some also "R&D" in hybrid : wire mesh + bastem (wick) is used in genesis too

flavour is tremendously amazing
but downside is hot spot. this is the worst nightmare for everyone in past
khantal -> 30g ++

to have a safe vape, gonna need to tilt the mod sideways so that the liquid flows nicely throughout the mesh

other sifu, abam and otai can explain better

ayam use AGA-T and cobra for short period before use dripper to reduce the hassle. before introduction of Subtank, my whole life was with dripper
icon_rolleyes.gif
U get hotspot coz u not torching the mesh enough. Torch it slightly befire u roll it and torch again n rendam in water and torch it untill the rolled up mesh harden

This post has been edited by r3m0t3: Oct 8 2015, 03:49 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0445sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:08 PM