just get my VTC Mini, awesome mod to replace my M65,
LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?
Oct 6 2015, 01:07 PM
120 posts Joined: Jun 2009 |
just get my VTC Mini, awesome mod to replace my M65,
Oct 9 2015, 10:47 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 9 2015, 10:25 PM) for comparison purposes so power can detect brand? i am still trying to clone MOV Caramel MOVAccino, any good caramel cappuccino recipe? search at reddit, ecig forum and elr not sure which one goodmy own take of unicorn milk cost me around 30 sen per ml after buying stuff in bulk. so a 30ml bottle would cost you RM9. 5 or 6 flavourings. the original (leaked version) of unicorn milk, if you try to make some, would cost you almost double that amount. generally my own original us-grade ejuice recipes would cost me around 25-40 sen per ml. 5-8 flavourings. now, if you use locally-made flavourings, like most local ejuice brands do, it would cost you around RM2-5 bucks per bottle, which is around 5-16 sen per ml. 4 flavourings max (flavour+sweetener+colouring+another flavour maybe), and china-made Nic. and whatever shit that guy wrote, he failed to understand that you CANNOT and SHOULD NOT use bakery-grade/food-grade/super-grade VG and PG. only USP grade, which is a lot more expensive. you can't even use food grade PG and VG for your dog food, that's how disgusting those things are. food for thought: if you're like me, and tried making and tasting and vaping US flavourings for quite some time, it's easy to clone US ejuices. for instance, got this guy who wanted to buy my stuff in bulk, and when I met him he was praising this ejuice called aquarius or something made by Twelve I think. some mojito and orange and something I forgot. tried puffing a few times, can guess already that they use Capella-branded flavourings like orange creamsicle, rum, mint, etc. so to those who DIY, keep trying, and never forget to experiment and explore! |
Oct 10 2015, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(sembilan @ Oct 10 2015, 08:27 PM) I recently got a eVic VTC Mini starter kit and it came with the 0.2ohm nickel coil. Was wondering how much wattage should I fire this thing? Currently doing 20w and it tastes burnt. Any ideas appreciated. Thanks! u switch to Ni200 mode or Power mode? what is temp u set? |
Oct 10 2015, 08:56 PM
QUOTE(sembilan @ Oct 10 2015, 08:34 PM) Nikel and Ti01 pnly can use in TC, if want use Power mode need Kanthal, any spare coil? check waht it written at the coil head/occ/clr, if Ti01 use ti01 mode, if nickel use ni200 mode, eGo One omega come with Ti and ni coil, u can use spare one, as the coil u already use might spoil already |
Oct 11 2015, 03:17 AM
Oct 11 2015, 07:44 PM
QUOTE(ahmad santan @ Oct 11 2015, 07:08 PM) Im currently using Smok M65 with Subtank Mini. Been using for 6 months already but this mod always give me power reduce problem (already done scraping). maybe u can try check Evic VTC mini as well, i also just replace my M65 with Evic VTC due to same issue as well, so far Evic VTC perform well on my hand, not yet try TC function.Now, i want to buy IpvD2 with Crown tank. But just now i see Cloupor GT got sell cheap almost same price with IpvD2. Which one should i get? I usually vape at 0.7 ohm and around 17watt. Not interested with nickel wire or anything like that. But when i see Cloupor GT i begin to interested because it uses 2 battery which mean the battery can last longer compared to IpvD2? Also is Crown tank RBA good? From my understnding the hype actually come from its Stainless Steel vertical coiled OCC only. If im not using the OCC is Crown tank still a good choice? I usually smoke premium creamy juice. |
Oct 16 2015, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 16 2015, 10:16 AM) Before you buy another tank, hold your horses. TFV4 mini is coming. the CUBE Mini look nice,http://www.smoktech.com/atomizer/tfv4-mini |
Oct 16 2015, 03:23 PM
Oct 23 2015, 10:12 PM
i got
TFA Strawberry Ripe TFA Black Currant TFA Honeydew TFA Koolada TFA Menthol TFA Hazelnut Praline TFA Caramel Ori TFA Cappuccino TFA Caramel Cappuccino TFA DX Bavarian Cream TFA Sweet Cream TFA Doble Chocolate (Clear) TFA Swertener TFA Dulche De Leche Aussie Tiramisu i try Honeydew + Black Currant + Sweet Cream on 10ml without nicotine syok sedut make 30ml same juice add 6mg Nico taste not so good, terpaksa layan jelah nk blik kpg dh sat g and i still experiment with my cappuccino flavor... any recommend recipe for me to try, was2 nk test recipe from ELR, reddit, as my ingredient still not much This post has been edited by donatelo: Oct 23 2015, 10:13 PM |
Oct 23 2015, 10:39 PM
QUOTE(AbdHadi278 @ Oct 23 2015, 10:21 PM) Just want to share. some juice might be good on dripper and shit in tank, and it happen to me, because of that, i purchase my first import juice, Mountain Oak Vapor Caramel Movaccino, and because of this import juice , inspire me to DIY, but still suck when DIY.... For a month, I have been vaping with subox mini. For that time being, I haven't touch a single cigs. The kit is great, small, it fits my preferences. Been sucking some great juice, hypnotic blitz, mystree (twice), kriptyc. I fell in love with vaping. So this evening, I finished up my sweet, sweet kryptic. So, I went to local B&M to buy a new one. I'm curious to discover new flavor so I tested this one juice and it tasted great. Bought it, filled my tank up when I got home. Hoping that it will be another week of vape heaven. But when I fire it, it hit me. What once taste great at the B&M, taste likes an old man fart. The inhale was harsh, and the exhale was shit. Checked my RBA, maybe the cotton has gone bad. So, I cleaned the coil, dumped the juice, change the cotton, and wash everything. Then, I filled her up full again. Hoping my nightmare will end. Still, the taste doesn't change, an old man fart, in my mouth. I puked, migraine hit my head like brick, and I can't even watch my kit, I feel disgusted, I feel violated. Because of that, I just suck my first cig after a month, even the cig tasted better, and the juice found its way to the trash can. I'm sharing my experience so that I hope this doesn't happen to you guys. FYI, the juice I bought was Electric BC. It got a blue label with red lightning symbol with white font. |
Oct 27 2015, 11:06 PM
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0521sec