> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

clay89
post Oct 6 2015, 09:55 PM

107 posts

As bro Nothing Better To Do suggested, feeling like getting velocity rda.
Subox mini with velocity okay tak?
Mana I can get good price? notworthy.gif
Penang area...
clay89
post Oct 6 2015, 10:26 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 6 2015, 10:16 PM)
In Penang? Good price? Keep on dreaming!! Penang vape shops just want to cut your throat. Your best bet might be Vape Empire Penang or buy online.
Lol... I also feel so... Sigh.
clay89
post Oct 6 2015, 11:52 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 6 2015, 10:54 PM)
Just get used to buying stuff online. Its pretty painless. Check out Fasttech.com if you want to buy from China.
If you want to just try out a dripper you can get the Hobo V3 from Altsmo. Cheap and good.

http://store.altsmo.com/Atomizers

Order now and you'll receive it by friday.
Altsmo? Okay, gonna check that out.
Hobo V3, heading to YouTube to watch reviews. Haha...
Thanks for the recommendation bro...

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Oct 6 2015, 11:28 PM)
For subox mini or velocity?
Velocity rda.
clay89
post Oct 7 2015, 04:57 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Nothing Better To Do @ Oct 7 2015, 12:25 PM)
but from fasttech and wait it out.  laugh.gif
Fasttech need paypal. Macam susah sangat.

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 7 2015, 04:38 PM)
Thank you FT! LOL
Some FT staff just f*cked up big time.
Im getting an extra parcel of the same items from FT, $72 worth to be exact.
Other than the repeated tickets for damaged and missing items this makes me forget all of that.
Wow, so lucky geh... rclxms.gif
Jelly much...
clay89
post Oct 16 2015, 11:38 AM

107 posts

I got myself a velocity RDA from tobeco. Heard so much good reviews about it. Maybe I'm just unlucky. The one that i got, the machining is bad, a lot of burs left on the holes and threads. One of the coil hole on the post still haven't drill finish. I have to poke it out myself. Not to mention the post senget a bit.
clay89
post Oct 16 2015, 01:11 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Oct 16 2015, 12:11 PM)
Let me make a wild guess...u bought it by mail order from some seller on facebook?
I bought from altsmo actually.

QUOTE(kayent @ Oct 16 2015, 01:03 PM)
thanks bro. lifesaver!  biggrin.gif
the post senget is quite common apparently. i purchased a velocity clone from focalecig and my cap doesnt sit flush with the deck. so it looks like some 'leaning tower of pisa' all the time. ffffffffsssssss  blush.gif
Well at least mine sit flush. Lol. I guess the burs are the things that annoyed me. I have to scrap it off myself. But yeah, it's a clone.
clay89
post Oct 16 2015, 01:21 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Oct 16 2015, 01:18 PM)
From altsmo? rclxub.gif  I thought they were a reputable company. Thank you for sharing your experience. Think I'll just stick to buying attys from brick n mortar shops.
I could be the unlucky one. I don't know. sad.gif
clay89
post Oct 27 2015, 11:42 AM

107 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 27 2015, 10:12 AM)
i'm staying at air itam.. jim stay at greenlane (if i'm not mistaken)
juz inform me if u wanna meet up..  smile.gif
Ayam staying in air itam also.
I pun mau join gathering... rclxms.gif
clay89
post Oct 29 2015, 04:40 PM

107 posts

British smokers urged to start vaping by health officials
Britain’s eight million smokers are being encouraged to switch to e-cigarettes by public health officials despite concerns they could be toxic

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/news/health/new...-officials.html

brows.gif brows.gif

When is our turn???

This post has been edited by clay89: Oct 29 2015, 04:45 PM

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0349sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:09 PM