> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

Heat
post Oct 10 2015, 04:22 PM

Hi fellow vapors, newbie reporting in..

So i've just started vaping recently and got myself an aspire odyssey kit.

So far I've tried 3 bottles of juices;

1. 69 mango - cold and sweet feeling but sometimes gives me a headache dunno why
2. Octobrew apple crunch - not a fan of this creamy flavor
3. Apple citrus - so far so good but it's not very strong

Any other recomendations? Willing to try new flavors

I kind of wanna buy one of those minis ecig for less than rm100.
Something like this

http://www.lelong.com.my/vape-vaper-vapori...7-01-Sale-I.htm

any shops that got sell these minis? I know vapempire doesnt have, btw i stay in PJ area so i may need some guidance on where to go for these things thumbup.gif sweat.gif
Heat
post Oct 10 2015, 04:41 PM

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Oct 10 2015, 04:32 PM)
I have a pair of THIS (blue & orange), you interested?
No more silver? it doesnt come with a tank right?

Looking for a simple one and thin to carry thumbup.gif
Heat
post Oct 10 2015, 04:56 PM

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Oct 10 2015, 04:47 PM)
you wouldn't want one. it's too..... lacking.

go with ego one at least. small enough, tasty enough.
some star flavours has water in it, so they would boil it to remove the water. but whatever effect happened after boiling, nobody knows. scary wei
QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 10 2015, 04:49 PM)
Those are great for travelling especially if you're going into a no-vape areas. But kinda underwhelming for daily usage. I haven't seen any shops that carries this kind of eGos except for pasar malam stands.
laugh.gif True dat. But everything taste and smells better now, it's just so good when you're not smelling like a ashtray with legs.
Nowadays I could knock on my neighbor door's and go "So, we're having fish head curry tonight eh? brows.gif " when last year I couldn't even smell the "surprise" my cats leave me in the bed.

Pardon me.. but what are egos? sweat.gif

QUOTE(Tenshi @ Oct 10 2015, 04:49 PM)
Its mine, now using subox mini...
the 2 ego twist (ya, no tank) laying in my drawer so if you want can sell to you...
whatsapp  me (018 218 2118) then I can send some pix to show you...
Aite bro, I'll think about it. Still wanna research and look around first laugh.gif

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0442sec    0.18    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 02:41 AM