144 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 12:23 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 13 2015, 12:20 AM)
I bought Kilo Dewberry Cream and yet to try it.. Keep looking at the bottle thinking "Why this thing so expensive?"
One seller in danau kota offer me RM85 for 30ml

If i buy online +- RM270 for 180ml. Shipping not sure but more or less RM300 so RM50 for 30ml, right?
is it that great??? never try b4.

ada sample??

XD
redghost
post Oct 13 2015, 12:24 AM

48 posts

For those who crave for US ejuice. I just found ejuicedirect.com on sale. Ilovedonut & milkman is on offer now. Use discount code: 1293751429 for usd5 off when checked out yo.
roxx
post Oct 13 2015, 12:30 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 13 2015, 12:23 AM)
is it that great??? never try b4.

ada sample??

XD
I kept on staring at the bottle belum try lg bro..

Want to sell my goblin mini then buy Charlie Noble Siren Song (RM75) or OHW by milkman (RM70 rebottle) flex.gif

Wan sample? RM20 for 3 ml.. brows.gif

Muffins
post Oct 13 2015, 12:37 AM

360 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 13 2015, 12:30 AM)

Want to sell my goblin mini then buy Charlie Noble Siren Song (RM75) or OHW by milkman (RM70 rebottle)  flex.gif

Lol coincidence, I just cleaned out and filled my kayfun v4 with some dewberry cream, my go to vape if I want something fruity-creamy. Great body in the mouth, creamy honeydew sweetness. mmmm. Even better in an RDA since it's a 70vg fluid.
kuli2sahaja
post Oct 13 2015, 12:50 AM

566 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 13 2015, 12:20 AM)
I bought Kilo Dewberry Cream and yet to try it.. Keep looking at the bottle thinking "Why this thing so expensive?"
One seller in danau kota offer me RM85 for 30ml

If i buy online +- RM270 for 180ml. Shipping not sure but more or less RM300 so RM50 for 30ml, right?
N9ne.my gives free shipping for anything over rm 80 so technically its free shipping so rm45 per 30ml for onehitwonder juices.
Curse them bloodsuckers for making it out of stock.
dude06
post Oct 13 2015, 12:53 AM

257 posts

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 12 2015, 12:25 AM)
the one you get from shopee is v2 or v3?
It is a Goliath V2 and IPV D2..Does the Goliath have V3 coming?

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 12 2015, 11:00 PM)
Guys,
When buying from shopee (alexng) do you just purchase things directly from the site or do you contact him directly?
First time buying from shopee and didn't get any email or response.
I buy from shoppee and pay direct from there and COD with Alex..Nice chap smile.gif

rclxms.gif
Tenshi
post Oct 13 2015, 12:58 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(helldagger @ Oct 12 2015, 05:12 AM)
i just lost my vape at langkawi few days ago. bad luck. now i have gotten myself a goblin mini with presa mod. but here's the thing, it doesnt produce as much smoke compared to my gob mini + sigelei mini. any idea why? is it because of the mod? if it is so, any suggestion for mod that cost around 150 in kl?
add a bit more for subox mini?

QUOTE(exorthexquas @ Oct 12 2015, 05:21 PM)
Looking for mod below 250, anyone?
subox mini + battery + free accesories + juice - below RM250
michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 01:05 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 13 2015, 12:30 AM)

Want to sell my goblin mini then buy Charlie Noble Siren Song (RM75) or OHW by milkman (RM70 rebottle)  flex.gif

Damn, pick 1 from here and i will charge you the same price

lol
roxx
post Oct 13 2015, 01:22 AM

T O P K E K
749 posts

QUOTE(kuli2sahaja @ Oct 13 2015, 12:50 AM)
N9ne.my gives free shipping for anything over rm 80 so technically its free shipping so rm45 per 30ml for onehitwonder juices.
Curse them bloodsuckers for making it out of stock.
Free shipping? RM45 per bottle sudah bagus wehh.. Next target tunggu ohw available..!!

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:05 AM)
Damn, pick 1 from here and i will charge you the same price

lol
PM vapowire pls.. Lol..

michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 01:24 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(roxx @ Oct 13 2015, 01:22 AM)
Free shipping? RM45 per bottle sudah bagus wehh.. Next target tunggu ohw available..!!
PM vapowire pls.. Lol..
vapowire how to count in ml. lol
thats for self use la
JimL
post Oct 13 2015, 01:24 AM

QUOTE(dude06 @ Oct 13 2015, 12:53 AM)
It is a Goliath V2 and IPV D2..Does the Goliath have V3 coming?
I buy from shoppee and pay direct from there and COD with Alex..Nice chap  smile.gif

rclxms.gif
He's asking if the firmware version on the IPV D2 is V2 or V3. Its the SX130H V3.0A. The latest version. Bought one from Alexng last week. Ordered another from Alexng today.

Did you get the silver colored one? The black paint on my first D2 is coming off in some spots.

michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 01:30 AM

18 posts

btw, is this series nice??? any vape shop at KL have it??
michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 01:39 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(JimL @ Oct 13 2015, 01:24 AM)
He's asking if the firmware version on the IPV D2 is V2 or V3. Its the SX130H V3.0A. The latest version. Bought one from Alexng last week. Ordered another from Alexng today.

Did you get the silver colored one? The black paint on my first D2 is coming off in some spots.
Bro, the quality not that good?
JimL
post Oct 13 2015, 02:10 AM

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 13 2015, 01:39 AM)
Bro, the quality not that good?
Lol, I should clarify. I got my first black D2 from the group buy here a few months ago. Paint quality isn't the best!
Got another 2 silver colored D2s from Alexng. Good mod or I wouldn't have so many.
sjdvda
post Oct 13 2015, 06:12 AM

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 12 2015, 10:29 PM)
wht shipping are u using?
China Post.
TSekudz
post Oct 13 2015, 09:50 AM

Vaper Enthusiast
736 posts

QUOTE(duke_hunt @ Oct 12 2015, 05:41 PM)
jgn la ry4 biasa, try ry4 double....

ry4 biasa mmg rasa cendol..
ok.. nanti aku try rnd
pspslim007
post Oct 13 2015, 10:05 AM

701 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 10 2015, 03:16 PM)
Mine is too many to list. But here goes my try at it
1. Flavour profile
Most local juices are mainly one dimensional. Fruit, sweetner, mint, colouring. Bam! Slap some "premium" label and it's ready to go. Of course this is highly subjective but I find it too bland to my liking.
2. Yes. The nic.
3. Food colouring in ejuice.
Self explanatory. Health concerns.
3. Ingredients used
US made and etc. Some brewer I personally know get their ing from oversea but there's a rumour floating around that brands like Star Brand flavouring is also used locally. Now that ruffles my panties.

I could ramble on but am using mobile right now so  ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
But you get the idea. Some are just not worth the price they slapped onto
Yes. Unless you're using Ti wire, even 0.2 ohm is too high.
Not hot meh? I usually vape at 450f and this lil thing made me felt like giving Satan a blowjob. Did a dual clapton .3 ohm and sold it the next day.
so if i use Ti01 wire, i can coil >0.3 ohm the temp control + the no liquid indicator will kick in at any ohm ?
nekkidgramma
post Oct 13 2015, 10:34 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(pspslim007 @ Oct 13 2015, 10:05 AM)
so if i use Ti01 wire, i can coil >0.3 ohm the temp control + the no liquid indicator will kick in at any ohm ?
Depends on your mod actually and if could support Ti mod or not. My D2 could go up to .3 ohm in Ti mod so TC could still be done within that limit.

Past that and I'll burn my cotton or worse, titanium dioxide, since it'll just read it as a normal kanthal. Know your mod people.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Oct 13 2015, 10:51 AM
michael666
post Oct 13 2015, 11:04 AM

18 posts

Dear all sifu,
Understand kayfun v4 have a few clone.
Can I know clone from with company is the best among them?
mgchong
post Oct 13 2015, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(michael666 @ Oct 12 2015, 11:54 PM)
just now who looking for one hit wonder??

saw this at fb

"
Milkman Strawberry by One Hit Wonder e-Liquid
Rebottle Pack
Available in 6mg and 9mg
RM70/bottle (30ml)
Limited Stock
Interested?
Whatsapp 017-468 2789
Self Collect : Petronas Sec 3 Bandar Baru Bangi
"[attachmentid=5112067][attachmentid=5112069]
Bro, one hit wonder got only 0,3,6mg, really got 9mg ah?

144 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0350sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 11:09 AM