144 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V28 - End Of Vape?, Whose Fault Is It?

Scopio
post Oct 11 2015, 02:14 AM

♥ Need Love ♥
807 posts

so if thai ban on selling vape and juice.. does it still consider illegal to bring it in?
donatelo
post Oct 11 2015, 03:17 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 11 2015, 02:14 AM)
so if thai ban on selling vape and juice.. does it still consider illegal to bring it in?
from various post i see n google, ban only apply for import/sell of E-Cig, but not for personal use,
alzaim
post Oct 11 2015, 05:04 AM

429 posts

any issue to post Ejuice to US?
Friend wants some local juice. i guess he prefer Malaysian juice still after being spoilt with US juice for so long..
JustALurker
post Oct 11 2015, 08:22 AM

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 11 2015, 02:14 AM)
How our thingies drool.gif drool.gif
ipoh VE D2 and 4S all out of stock ..
go there go here all no stockk .. cry.gif cry.gif

dude06
post Oct 11 2015, 10:47 AM

257 posts

Dear all sifu,

Was planning to start vaping for the sake of quitting cigges..

Am a beginner and what is the recommended vapor with budget around 3-4 hundreds?

I am thinking IPV D2 with Aspire tank...What do u guys think?

What about the Aspire Oddyssey starter kits like below

https://vapeempire.ecwid.com/#!/Aspire-...tegory=13504701

Best place to get the above or any place I can go and check it out?

My location is in Bkt Jalil, Puchong, Sri Petaling area...smile.gif

Thanks in advance

efili
post Oct 11 2015, 10:48 AM

199 posts

QUOTE(hellfye @ Oct 10 2015, 07:06 PM)
Anyone interested in 2nd hand mod n tanks, can PM me. Letting go of a few since some buying new gear. Thanks.
recommended vaper and seller
+1 for this

This post has been edited by efili: Oct 11 2015, 10:50 AM
nekkidgramma
post Oct 11 2015, 10:58 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Oct 11 2015, 10:47 AM)

For a new user I don't really recommend using a subohm tank as a starter since you'll be missing the same restrictive pull you'd get from a ciggy.

Of course it'll be fine after some time getting used to, but some would still have a hard time quitting it completely.

Still if you're in the market for a subohm tank, I'd say go for the Subtank mini. There's a reason you're seeing it everywhere. The D2 is solid. Using it myself.

hellfye
post Oct 11 2015, 11:28 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(efili @ Oct 11 2015, 10:48 AM)
recommended vaper and seller
+1 for this
Alamak malu la bro. Hahaha. Anyways, all items sold already.
tongaz86
post Oct 11 2015, 12:16 PM

1,750 posts

Newbie here need some advice.

Currently using Sigelei TC 150w with Aspire Triton 0.15ohm Ni200 OCC.

How to know what joule & temperature to use?
If set joule high will get more vapor?The temperature is for how hot the vapor is right?

I still get dry hit sometimes... They say with TC Mod with Ni200 won't have that problem. Or did I set it wrong?

Also lower ohm use more watt and higher ohm use less watt right?
michael666
post Oct 11 2015, 12:47 PM

18 posts

Dear all sifu,

Am a beginner and what is the recommended vapor with budget around 3-4 hundreds?

Thanks in advance
the mod is ok but not the tank. will advice u sub ohm tank too.
for the mod, i have 1 extra set. if you really want i sell u 200 la, instead of 230. (new 1)
Area puchong

*read my signature

This post has been edited by michael666: Oct 11 2015, 12:48 PM
dude06
post Oct 11 2015, 12:48 PM

257 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 11 2015, 10:58 AM)
For a new user I don't really recommend using a subohm tank as a starter since you'll be missing the same restrictive pull you'd get from a ciggy.

Of course it'll be fine after some time getting used to, but some would still have a hard time quitting it completely.

Still if you're in the market for a subohm tank, I'd say go for the Subtank mini. There's a reason you're seeing it everywhere. The D2 is solid. Using it myself.
Thanks for the replied. So, as a beginner, Kangertech Subox Mini is good???

Any places to recommend the purchase??

rclxms.gif notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by dude06: Oct 11 2015, 01:39 PM
TristanX
post Oct 11 2015, 12:51 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(dude06 @ Oct 11 2015, 12:48 PM)
Thanks for the replied. So, as a beginner, Kangerteck Subox Mini is good???

rclxms.gif  notworthy.gif
Try IPV D2 + Uwell Crown or Smok TFV4. These 2 tanks are the best. Uwell Crown kit does not come with RBA (Rebuildable Atomizer). You have to buy it separately.

If you wanna go crazy with clouds in the future, go for IPV 4S or IPV 3 Li + Smok TFV4. Dual coil RBA for TFV4 is sold separately.

This post has been edited by TristanX: Oct 11 2015, 12:53 PM
Roshie
post Oct 11 2015, 01:06 PM

QUOTE(tongaz86 @ Oct 11 2015, 12:16 PM)
Newbie here need some advice.

Currently using Sigelei TC 150w with Aspire Triton 0.15ohm Ni200 OCC.

How to know what joule & temperature to use?
If set joule high will get more vapor?The temperature is for how hot the vapor is right?

I still get dry hit sometimes... They say with TC Mod with Ni200 won't have that problem. Or did I set it wrong?

Also lower ohm use more watt and higher ohm use less watt right?
For mechanical mods, lower ohm will make your mech use more wattage compared to higher ohm.
For regulated, u set the wattage or voltage but generally yes I usually vape 10-15w in my 1.5ohm build and 20-30w on my 0.6-0.8 build to get a decent vape.
For temperature control, I suggest you start with 400f and go from there up a bit to 430-450f for warmer vape or lower 350-400 for cooler vape.
One of the important things in tc is when you set resistance. It has to be set at resting temperature / room temperature. Tc is here to prevent dry hits. If it happens then something is not right.
Hope it helps get u a nice vape time.

*edit: oh set joules to 25 first and go from there. The joules determine how fast or slow to get to the desired temperature

This post has been edited by Roshie: Oct 11 2015, 01:10 PM
nekkidgramma
post Oct 11 2015, 01:07 PM

42 posts

While the whole set is decent, I'd say you're better off with D2+Subtank mini combo. You'd have an extra 25w and TC mode just in case you're interested.

I̶ ̶c̶a̶n̶'̶t̶ ̶r̶e̶a̶l̶l̶y̶ ̶p̶o̶i̶n̶t̶ ̶o̶u̶t̶ ̶w̶h̶e̶r̶e̶ ̶s̶i̶n̶c̶e̶ ̶I̶'̶m̶ ̶n̶o̶t̶ ̶f̶r̶o̶m̶ ̶y̶o̶u̶r̶ ̶a̶r̶e̶a̶ ̶b̶u̶t̶ ̶t̶r̶y̶ ̶s̶e̶a̶r̶c̶h̶i̶n̶g̶ ̶V̶a̶p̶o̶r̶h̶u̶b̶ ̶o̶n̶ ̶F̶B̶.̶ ̶

*read saw2001 post or search Pak Tam Vapor movement on FB

QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 11 2015, 12:51 PM)
Try IPV D2 + Uwell Crown or Smok TFV4. These 2 tanks are the best. Uwell Crown kit does not come with RBA (Rebuildable Atomizer). You have to buy it separately.

If you wanna go crazy with clouds in the future, go for IPV 4S or IPV 3 Li + Smok TFV4. Dual coil RBA for TFV4 is sold separately.
Whoa there cowboy. I can't tell if you're helping him or killing him. Killing with kindness that is. Yes, I'm not saying they aren't great tanks but I don't think it's new user-friendly unlike the Subtank.

This post has been edited by nekkidgramma: Oct 11 2015, 01:14 PM
saw2001
post Oct 11 2015, 01:08 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Dear all sifu,

Thanks in advance
You can check out shopee.com.my/alexng
TristanX
post Oct 11 2015, 01:13 PM

Where is my stars?
24,334 posts

QUOTE(nekkidgramma @ Oct 11 2015, 01:07 PM)
Whoa there cowboy. I can't tell if you're helping him or killing him. Killing with kindness that is. Yes, I'm not saying they aren't great tanks but I don't think it's new user-friendly unlike the Subtank.
The reason why I've recommended those tanks is the difference isn't big when it comes to new users. The top refill is already a big plus for Crown and TFV4. When the user wants more, they don't have to upgrade. I still see a lot going to vape shop for recoiling and maintenance anyway.

nekkidgramma
post Oct 11 2015, 01:22 PM

42 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ Oct 11 2015, 01:13 PM)
The reason why I've recommended those tanks is the difference isn't big when it comes to new users.  The top refill is already a big plus for Crown and TFV4. When the user wants more, they don't have to upgrade. I still see a lot going to vape shop for recoiling and maintenance anyway.
Preach brother. I'll vouch for the Crown as well. laugh.gif

But for someone whos coming off a ciggy, that might be way to overwhelming. I'd recommend the Nautilus mini for that "cigarette drag" feel but I don't think people appreciate it's beauty anymore. The Subtank mini is a great starting point just for new user to pace themselves with vaping. For some, it's a whole new world.

michael666
post Oct 11 2015, 01:30 PM

18 posts

dun buy subox
Mrzan117
post Oct 11 2015, 01:47 PM

31 posts

Where to buy velocity clone in subang/shah alam? Anyone know? Also should I get a subtank mini or a ucrown tank for my next RBA tank? (Upgrading from an Ego One tank)
dude06
post Oct 11 2015, 01:59 PM

257 posts

Thanks guys for all the kind advise...Will proceed and check out further..smile.gif

144 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0336sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:47 AM