CD/DVD Burning Burn movie into into Nero 6, .. but do not accept Chinese Characters
TSots
Nov 26 2006, 04:17 PM, updated 20y ago

I have .avi files or .mp3 TITLES comes with Chinese Characters
but when I try to burn these movies or audios with nero 6, it does not allow me to do so.
Need a plug-in I guess? or what shall I do? may i know which one and URL for download?
Thanks much!
alvin1378
Nov 26 2006, 04:39 PM
QUOTE(ots @ Nov 26 2006, 04:17 PM) I have .avi files or .mp3 TITLES comes with Chinese Characters but when I try to burn these movies or audios with nero 6, it does not allow me to do so. Need a plug-in I guess? or what shall I do? may i know which one and URL for download? Thanks much! open nero though Microsoft AppLocale or change ur Regional to ... read this http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=300749&hl=This post has been edited by alvin1378: Nov 26 2006, 04:41 PM
super macgyver
Nov 27 2006, 06:14 PM
or just use ashampoo burning studio 6.02.
wilson88
Nov 27 2006, 07:09 PM
I guess the most simple way is change the filename  Hope it helps
super macgyver
Nov 27 2006, 08:03 PM
alwiz rename is not the way to solve it as we want the original name mar.
ksgam
Nov 29 2006, 12:06 PM

I think u should change ur Windows Regional Setting to Chinese 1st, then should b OK, and dun 4get install the East Asia Language too.