post Oct 4 2015, 05:48 PM

Justin Jibber
623 posts

Face like uncle and name like ahbeng also got amoi
stupiak07
post Oct 4 2015, 05:57 PM

363 posts

QUOTE(leonhart88 @ Oct 4 2015, 03:29 PM)
ada wang ada dino
dinoxzkiller
SUSthe99percent1
post Oct 4 2015, 06:02 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(ihatemynahs @ Oct 4 2015, 12:34 PM)
Crime of passion.

Storyline will b sumthing like dis:
Let's break up.
No. Why?
I dun luv u anymoar.
But u say u will luv me forever.
I know another girl.
How can u do dis to me?
I'm sorry.
Fine, I will tell the whole world about ur secret.
Then u leave me no choice.
Help! Help! Someone help!
This before or after Got piap first anot.?

If after, awai..
mowlous
post Oct 4 2015, 06:38 PM

492 posts

QUOTE(Milupa @ Oct 4 2015, 05:17 PM)
UPDATE

She is not completely innocent!
http://www.wanbao.com.sg/local/story20151004-65472
So she ask bf to buy a house in viet but then dun wan to marry the guy cause she think he is too old? wtf?
SUSleonhart88
post Oct 4 2015, 06:50 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(mowlous @ Oct 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
So she ask bf to buy a house in viet but then dun wan to marry the guy cause she think he is too old? wtf?
this will be happened to dino if she doesnt change his attitude. but at least the girl pretty deserved house. my gf also asked me to buy house and car before we marry. i have bought the house then house value increase 50% more

This post has been edited by leonhart88: Oct 4 2015, 06:52 PM
Milupa
post Oct 4 2015, 06:59 PM

QUOTE(mowlous @ Oct 4 2015, 06:38 PM)
yeah WTF man!

poor & stupid guy. Kinda pity him. Hope they can find him asap in Sg (not in VN: law of the jungle)

This post has been edited by Milupa: Oct 4 2015, 07:00 PM
CoffeeCow
post Oct 5 2015, 04:28 PM

52 posts

Gold digger met stingy sinapork man.

Edit:
Go to nigh club expect will meet good girl...?
And the men you meet in night club will be good...?
WTF

This post has been edited by CoffeeCow: Oct 5 2015, 04:32 PM
SUSvuetnam
post Oct 6 2015, 09:09 PM

1,259 posts

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singapor...000-for-plastic

The friend of a Singaporean man suspected to be involved in the death of a Vietnamese woman found in Hanoi has come forward with details of the pair's relationship.

Vietnamese media reported that the body of 24-year-old Lam Thi Thuong was found on Sept 30 in a hotel in Hanoi, a few days after she went missing.

According to Shin Min Daily News, Ms Lam's boyfriend - a Singaporean engineer - has been cited by the woman's family as the main suspect in the case.

His current whereabouts is unknown. The Chinese evening daily reported that the man's good friend, Mr Lin, described the deceased as someone who treated her boyfriend "like an ATM".

However, despite this, the man never wanted to break up with her and only hoped she could change her ways, said Mr Lin.

Mr Lin claimed that Ms Lam had borrowed $4,000 from her Singaporean boyfriend in order to have plastic surgery on her nose.

She also once asked him for $700 to buy a branded bag.

Mr Lin also alleged that Ms Lam wanted the man to buy her a $200,000 piece of property but the purchase was not made in the end. In total, Mr Lin claims his friend had spent almost $100,000 in the six months that they were together.

The last time that they met was also to hand money over to her, said Mr Lin.

Mr Lin also shared that Ms Lam was pregnant, as his friend had showed him a photo of the pregnancy test and ultrasound.

However, Ms Lam's sister has claimed no knowledge of the pregnancy, reported Shin Min Daily News.

The sister told the Chinese evening daily that Ms Lam had an on-off relationship with the Singaporean whom she described as "possessive", and Ms Lam's numerous attempts to end the relationship had failed.

Ms Lam, 24, reportedly fell in love with the 32-year-old Singaporean in February this year and they started dating.

He would fly over to Vietnam regularly to visit her. Vietnamese police are currently investigating the case and has yet to deliver the cause of her death.

2 Pages < 1 2

0.0152sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:55 PM