QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Oct 2 2015, 05:11 PM)
Hi Rachel,
I am using the same Espring as well. Bought in March this year.
Currently at 50% light..but my household only 2 persons. Not sure if the usage is that much la...didn't really count it.
But the sales also told me to change filter in 1 year or max 1 and half year. And the price is quite expensive at RM500++..
I got do record. I am using the same Espring as well. Bought in March this year.
Currently at 50% light..but my household only 2 persons. Not sure if the usage is that much la...didn't really count it.
But the sales also told me to change filter in 1 year or max 1 and half year. And the price is quite expensive at RM500++..
The light is based on Usage or Time. Whichever comes first.
mine usage also not much. but zhun zhun 3 months drop 1 bar.
Zhun zhun 1 year red light and start beeping.
so I just use 1 yr and 3 months then change once filter la.
U will be surprised how many dirt it has filtered.
3k to secure my family kidneys. I think is a very good investment. Just my 2cents
This post has been edited by kopiPeng: Oct 3 2015, 01:18 AM
Oct 3 2015, 01:15 AM

0.0140sec