Fundsupermart.com v12, Najibnomics to lift KLCI?

suadrif
post Oct 15 2015, 09:42 AM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

guys, i wanna ask regarding on this ponzi style investment tongue.gif
if i go to fund selector, and sort based on highest ROI for 1 month, it says 4%.
is that mean 4% for 1 month or it is annualized?
because i see for 2 years and more, the ROI says % with annualized but for less than 1 year, it dont.
is that mean if a person invest for 1 month with 4% ROI, 12 months equivalent to ~50%? drool.gif

*dont include the sales charge at the moment. just want to confirm on the basic ROI first
suadrif
post Oct 15 2015, 09:57 AM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Oct 15 2015, 09:48 AM)
Dah Nampak, nak Tanya lagi doh.gif

U CANNOT annualise like that...UT is not FD...it fluctuates doh.gif
it could be, during the past 1 month, market rallied...
u cannot expect perpetual rally shakehead.gif
relax, chill la bro
that is why want to confirm. tak tanya tak tahu.
later on people will say "stupid la ROI is normally annualise" or "stupid la ROI already mentioned there"
both situation can happen
the name itself "ponzi" define everything
its totally misleading compared to normal investment, that is why i wanna ask
for UT, no one can expect it to be perpetual rally. that is why i put ~ symbol there.

suadrif
post Nov 26 2015, 07:37 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

Guys
What this means?
Should I withdraw everything single cents from the particular fund?

suadrif
post Nov 26 2015, 08:26 PM

<Safe Online Trader>
2,650 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 26 2015, 07:57 PM)
from my noobie understanding..

the fund cease to exist on 1 Feb 2016.

so u can start to withdraw for now onwards  blush.gif
damn
last few days ROI 4% after 6 months start invest