131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Bottom

Fundsupermart.com v12, Najibnomics to lift KLCI?

aoisky
post Dec 8 2015, 10:46 PM

1,203 posts

QUOTE(kimyee73 @ Dec 8 2015, 10:38 PM)
Tonight US market drop like crazy.
sweat.gif sweat.gif
kimyee73
post Dec 8 2015, 10:46 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Dec 8 2015, 10:44 PM)
what is the risk level for the uneducated investor who think himself educated?
Higher risk than uneducated investor who don't know he is uneducated biggrin.gif
sam@bpp
post Dec 8 2015, 11:31 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(xuzen @ Dec 8 2015, 09:04 PM)
You people notice this again or not?

Ponzi 2 (Asia Pac) & Titan (developed mkt) funds both are down; but bolehland fund i.e.., small cap and Lee Sook Yee  wub.gif funds are up pulak.

Diversification rulez!

Xuzen
Small-cap and KGF have export oriented companies that benefit from weak ringgit and also companies benefit from Budget 2016 in their portfolio. Indeed these fund managers are doing well in stock picking. thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by sam@bpp: Dec 8 2015, 11:38 PM
JAIDK23
post Dec 8 2015, 11:37 PM

DISTRO EMPIRE
567 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Dec 8 2015, 07:05 PM)
hmm nothing much there actually... i lazy wait for them to send EPF form to my house so i go to their office instead
went up then greeted by reception.. then i told her i come to submit form but no EPF form, the another staff came and helped me with the forms and took finger print all...
still the same process also.. need to wait 2 weeks for EPF to approve  cool2.gif
u sure have a lot of time during office hour. brows.gif

QUOTE(Kaka23 @ Dec 8 2015, 09:25 PM)
Nice.. next week is very soon. So hope market to drop till next week just do a U turn the week after... tongue.gif
moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif moneyflies.gif

QUOTE(Vanguard 2015 @ Dec 8 2015, 09:42 PM)
Sorry, I didn't include you. That's because everyone know you are Goldfinger from James Bond.  biggrin.gif

I may and that is a big MAY, go in AmPrecious Metals after 16th Dec.

why after 16th? hmm.gif
wil-i-am
post Dec 8 2015, 11:44 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(JAIDK23 @ Dec 8 2015, 11:37 PM)
why after 16th?  hmm.gif
D day for Janet
nexona88
post Dec 8 2015, 11:44 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

why after 16th?  hmm.gif
US Fed Meeting?
raise rates? hmm.gif
melz84
post Dec 9 2015, 06:29 AM

1,603 posts

u sure have a lot of time during office hour.  brows.gif
moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif  moneyflies.gif
why after 16th?  hmm.gif
no laa bro...
my off day yesterday...
working weekends like a kuli maa.. XD
brotan
post Dec 9 2015, 10:51 AM

2,392 posts

is it wise to top up ponzi 2.0 now?
adamdacutie
post Dec 9 2015, 02:29 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Dec 9 2015, 09:21 AM)
is it wise to top up ponzi 2.0 now?
It will be wise for you to research and decide on your own bro

SUSDavid83
post Dec 9 2015, 05:44 PM

52,874 posts

It's almost like mega sales. All of my funds have dropped a lot like Titanic and Aladdin funds.
nexona88
post Dec 9 2015, 05:49 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 9 2015, 05:44 PM)
It's almost like mega sales. All of my funds have dropped a lot like Titanic and Aladdin funds.
top-up time tongue.gif biggrin.gif
SUSDavid83
post Dec 9 2015, 05:51 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(nexona88 @ Dec 9 2015, 05:49 PM)
top-up time tongue.gif biggrin.gif
Where's the year end or new year promotion? whistling.gif
nexona88
post Dec 9 2015, 05:53 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,447 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 9 2015, 05:51 PM)
Where's the year end or new year promotion? whistling.gif
next week?
wil-i-am
post Dec 9 2015, 06:01 PM

10,001 posts

Need to get ready $ for promo
SUSPink Spider
post Dec 9 2015, 06:01 PM

Formerly known as Prince_Hamsap
16,872 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Dec 9 2015, 05:44 PM)
I think tonight I update Aladdin, IRR gonna drop below 4.0% liao doh.gif

Euro dropped against MYR izit?
SUSDavid83
post Dec 9 2015, 06:05 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Dec 9 2015, 06:01 PM)
I think tonight I update Aladdin, IRR gonna drop below 4.0% liao doh.gif

Euro dropped against MYR izit?
EUR is climbing.

Based on xe.com, on December 2nd closing, it was at 4.4868. Now at 4.6732
SUSyklooi
post Dec 9 2015, 09:17 PM

8,188 posts

sweat.gif YOU are being warned!! tongue.gif
GET out of Europe now.... brows.gif

Should You Buy Europe Since “QE Is Here To Stay”?

On 3 December 2015, the European Central Bank announced further monetary easing policies as it sought to counter downside risks to the Eurozone economy. In this update, we review the latest monetary policy action by the European Central Bank and the investment implications for investors.
iFAST Research Team December 9, 2015

https://secure.fundsupermart.com/main/artic...-To-Stay--11112

rclxm9.gif or vmad.gif
melz84
post Dec 10 2015, 09:09 AM

1,603 posts

good morning guys...

here's another noob question even after reading their FAQ... so yeah.. bear with me ya =X

do you guys park money in the cash management fund ?
if yes, any difference with buying UT with CMF and "switching" CMF to UT ?
T231H
post Dec 10 2015, 09:22 AM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Dec 10 2015, 09:09 AM)
good morning guys...

here's another noob question even after reading their FAQ...  so yeah.. bear with me ya =X

do you guys park money in the cash management fund ?
if yes, any difference with buying UT with CMF  and "switching" CMF to UT ?
maybe the answer is hidden somewhere inside this?
Q: What can I do with my Cash Management Fund?
A: There are 6 main types of Cash Management Fund transactions ........
http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/faq/0...ent-Fund-2-9718

"This transaction is equivalent to placing a buy order using the Cash Management Fund. ".....maybe this sentence clears it?

melz84
post Dec 10 2015, 09:38 AM

1,603 posts

QUOTE(T231H @ Dec 10 2015, 09:22 AM)
maybe the answer is hidden somewhere inside this?
Q:  What can I do with my Cash Management Fund?
A: There are 6 main types of Cash Management Fund transactions ........
http://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/faq/0...ent-Fund-2-9718

"This transaction is equivalent to placing a buy order using the Cash Management Fund. ".....maybe this sentence clears it?
yeah.. i read that too..

the line that says

"You may buy a unit trust via the Cash Management Fund with ease, as long as there is sufficient holdings in your Cash Management Fund. You may simply specify the ‘Cash Management Fund’ as the payment method during the buy process. The invested amount will be deducted from your Cash Management Fund holdings, and it will be used to buy a unit trust immediately as long as the buy order is placed before 3pm on a business day."

and

"You may place an inter-switch order to switch your Cash Management Fund to another unit trust without any lag time. The sales proceeds of your Cash Management Fund sell order, after deducting the prevailing FSM sales charge, will be used to buy into the fund which you have chosen to switch-buy, without any lag time. This transaction is equivalent to placing a buy order using the Cash Management Fund."

hmm.gif just so that i got it correct... term 1, used when i click on Buy, then i'm presented with an option to use CMF and term 2, it's basically like switching from UT A to UT B. correct me if i'm wrong.. kinda new to investing

131 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 > » Top

0.0282sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:15 PM