SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 05:44 PM

33 posts

oh shoot!!! doh.gif doh.gif
i wrote all my answer with pencil!!!!
is this gonna be accepted?! sweat.gif sweat.gif

anyways, the first paper i think i have a great chance to get 100%!! cool.gif
second paper i think i just lost about 10 marks...

but all my answer is answered by pencil!!! cry.gif

arhhhggg!
Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 06:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 28 2006, 05:12 PM)
Bahagian A, lakar graf kos and some graf salingan
how can there is graf salingan?!

first i just lakar graf y = -2kos x
then the question said... bla... bla...
bla.... Pi/x + 2kos x = 0

then i did like this...
Pi/x = -2kos x

so just replace -2kos x with y becoz y = -2kos x

it will become like this y = Pi/x

then just garis cool.gif
Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 06:12 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM)
I prefer pencil also, more uniformed ah. Pen halfway can spoil spoil one then the ink have to change then diff colour all this, bth.

anywya 2006 spm should be the same la, they din write in front of the booklet "PENCIL TIDAK DIBERNARKAN"

so you're sfae

and my friend got accused of cheating bcos she HIGHLIGHTED her answers, wth? She is some nerd girl, daughter of teacher and then she tio accuse l iddat
thank god!!! rclxm9.gif
Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 06:15 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ember(tm) @ Nov 28 2006, 06:07 PM)
yeah, but that y = Pi/x is a graf salingan. Remember those y = a/x graphs in modern math?

Seems like i'm not alone..  ohmy.gif
so i was wrong too!!!
that is why after i plotted the graph and found the titik2 that i just plotted scrambled all around!!

i spend almost 20 minutes at this question and just ended up with garis lurus.

This post has been edited by Havock^64: Nov 28 2006, 06:17 PM
Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 06:16 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(Loongy22 @ Nov 28 2006, 06:15 PM)
Luas of the bottom part is 5 unit squared.
They ask for 2g(x)dx
But remember, if the shaded area is below paksi-x, then the number is negative. They didnt ask for luas, they asked for 2g(x)dx. Makes sense?
then i lost another points.... cry.gif
Havock^64
post Dec 1 2006, 10:33 PM

33 posts

anyone sekolah teknik here?
Pengajian Kejuruteraan Mekanikal here?!
Lukisan Kejuruteraan here?!

0.0405sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:40 AM