SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!
^mtv^
Nov 25 2006, 06:07 PM
i plan to study kimia tml,then tml n monday,do tonnes of mt exercises.. btw,guys,how many hours of sleep do u hv per day..i mean for these few days? as usual ..going against ur biological clock? to be on the safe side,study everything..don depend on tips!!!
i'm having a very hard time with bab5 form 4!!! dunno how 2 study for that chapter.i hate those kanta thingy!!
^mtv^
Nov 25 2006, 10:31 PM
still in time 2 study moral tx book meh? our teacher gave us a whole bunch of notes wic he named it the "bible"... so i dun read text book at all..
^mtv^
Nov 25 2006, 10:36 PM
since we are lack of time..shud we do more exercise now or just read the thick referance book?coz..by reading,our memory will be refresh.. but we still need 2 do more more and more EXERCISES~~ dunno what 2 do now..so many things to study!!!!
^mtv^
Nov 26 2006, 07:32 PM
i've just finished doing 3 sets of mt paper1... so slow!!!! tml do paper 2... yea..i've noticed that there isnt much pengiraan for physics..normally,they ask for theory!! so make sure u memorise the takrifan for prinsip archimedes,pascal,bernoulli..etc etc
This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Nov 26 2006, 07:33 PM
^mtv^
Nov 26 2006, 09:56 PM
QUOTE i dont think they gonna ask question liek.. "what is hukum archimedes" so direct >_> they gonna putir the question liek shit T_______________________T btw heres a question
theres a ball on top of a table, den it slides down and stop at a point. so between these 2 balls, the ball on the top and the ball on the ground, what persamaan do they have.
yea..that's rite..but u still have to write the takrifan for the prinsip rite? only then u can score full marks! i think it's 5. yeah..i hate trigo..never master that sub..if come out in partA paper2,i'm so busted.. neither do i like taburan binomial.. i always dun have enuf time for mt..for the past 2 years,i never completely finish it! lolz..but i still hope for an A1.hope can get 70above!
^mtv^
Nov 26 2006, 10:19 PM
kalium Kalau natrium Nak calsium Cari Magnesium Mak aluminium Ali zink Ziarah ferum Flat stanum Satu plumbum Pada hidrogen Hari cuprum Cuti merkuri Hg argentum Ahad aurum Au
this is how i memorize it! easy!
^mtv^
Nov 27 2006, 05:39 PM
juz finished spm 2003 n 04 papers.. the questions r similar and not that hard.. so,i hope that this year's paper woulndt be tat hard either..  ^^
^mtv^
Nov 27 2006, 06:09 PM
make sure u do the spm 2005 add maths paper.. the bentuk soalan not much difference 1...
pipity..dun worry bout ur paper anymore! there' no use crying over spilt milk now..focus on fizik kimia n add maths instead..u dun wan bm paper 2 affect the rest of ur paper 2,do u?
^mtv^
Nov 27 2006, 09:51 PM
no...cannot use pencil!
^mtv^
Nov 27 2006, 10:04 PM
ben 3003 is rite.. no pencils,no liquid papers
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 10:16 AM
i dunno how 2 do the indeks thingy...coz too complicated already with the punca kuasa dua
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 10:19 AM
not that hard actually,but i still cant do a few questions..esp the 3 marks 1... juz hope that paper2 is as easy as paper1
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 10:35 AM
i dun wanna study for mt anymore.. .my paper 1 lose >10 marks i think.around 15... arghhh..i dunno how 2 do de sucess+gagal 1 coz long time din touch keberangkalian.. wanna concentrate on physics now
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 10:41 AM
i anggar my marks already. let's say i got 60% for each paper.. 120/180X100=67% i scared cannot get A1 la. muz do well in paper2!!!
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 05:41 PM
for the graph,i knew it's not a straight line but i still draw a straigh line..damn.. aiks..i think both paper quite hard esp paper2.. the taburan binomial..wa lao.never c tat kind of question b4.. now..on 2 physics... arghhhh.my phsics sucks.
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 06:23 PM
waiya..seems like so many peolpe screw up the -10 for paper1..i think i did the same.. this kind of mistakes r so not worth it..
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 06:55 PM
i think archimedes will come out! but dunno in wic paper.mayb esei
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 07:01 PM
haha.lolz.same as my physics teacher.everyday come in talk to the walls n chairs n 2 himself.nobody ever listen 2 him,not we dun want to,it's juz that,sad but true,the students r smarter than him. luckily i go 4 fizik tuition.or else..
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 07:37 PM
i have the johor,kedah n wilayah persekutuan papers with me which i got it from my tuition teacher. from my survey,the hot topics are, archimedes,diod(rekitifikasi gelombang) ,transformer.as for paper3,the hukum gas oso very popular.
^mtv^
Nov 28 2006, 07:45 PM
ok..gotta be real serious for tonite. chao ~ all the best for tml.