126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

indiagnoziz
post Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

27 marks gone zomg

hopefully paper 1 didn't lose more than 15 marks sad.gif
julnoel
post Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Nov 28 2006, 05:56 PM)
well, i still use pencil in my university life.. cant afford to keep applying liquid and wait for it to dry.. no such time shakehead.gif tongue.gif
that was 2003's story for the SPM case.. things might change.. but afterall, nothing to worry about. smile.gif
I prefer pencil also, more uniformed ah. Pen halfway can spoil spoil one then the ink have to change then diff colour all this, bth.

anywya 2006 spm should be the same la, they din write in front of the booklet "PENCIL TIDAK DIBERNARKAN"

so you're sfae

and my friend got accused of cheating bcos she HIGHLIGHTED her answers, wth? She is some nerd girl, daughter of teacher and then she tio accuse l iddat
jason18689
post Nov 28 2006, 05:59 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

hey....
how was add maths ? it was quite tough leh....
mayb still can get 70% then A1 jor !!! hopefully A1 A1 A1 !!!!!

errr...paper 2 bahagian C, the ketaksamaan...
watz the 3 persamaan ?
any pro here ?
Leonel
post Nov 28 2006, 06:01 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(ember(tm) @ Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM)
Yeah..crap. I was probably too confident about the graph thing and overlooked it..AGHH!  vmad.gif
Was there any graph in the exam?! I only remember got Hukum Linear and Histogram..
~~5ive~~
post Nov 28 2006, 06:02 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Leonel @ Nov 28 2006, 06:01 PM)
Was there any graph in the exam?! I only remember got Hukum Linear and Histogram..
+ ketaksamaan if u do...
Leonel
post Nov 28 2006, 06:03 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 28 2006, 06:02 PM)
+ ketaksamaan if u do...
Oh.. okay , I didn't.. I did the Penyelesaian Segi Tiga and Index.
Havock^64
post Nov 28 2006, 06:04 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 28 2006, 05:12 PM)
Bahagian A, lakar graf kos and some graf salingan
how can there is graf salingan?!

first i just lakar graf y = -2kos x
then the question said... bla... bla...
bla.... Pi/x + 2kos x = 0

then i did like this...
Pi/x = -2kos x

so just replace -2kos x with y becoz y = -2kos x

it will become like this y = Pi/x

then just garis cool.gif
ember
post Nov 28 2006, 06:05 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Leonel @ Nov 28 2006, 06:01 PM)
I was referring to the y = -2sin x graph and salingan graph thingy which i totally screwed up.. Meh..kiss 3 marks goodbye. cry.gif
ember
post Nov 28 2006, 06:07 PM

181 posts

QUOTE(Havock^64 @ Nov 28 2006, 06:04 PM)

then i did like this...
Pi/x = -2kos x

then just garis  cool.gif
yeah, but that y = Pi/x is a graf salingan. Remember those y = a/x graphs in modern math?

Seems like i'm not alone.. ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by ember™: Nov 28 2006, 06:08 PM
Leonel
post Nov 28 2006, 06:08 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(Havock^64 @ Nov 28 2006, 06:04 PM)

then i did like this...
Pi/x = -2kos x

then just garis  cool.gif
2 cara peneyelesaian right
deejay220989
post Nov 28 2006, 06:09 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(Havock^64 @ Nov 28 2006, 05:44 PM)
oh shoot!!!  doh.gif  doh.gif
i wrote all my answer with pencil!!!!
is this gonna be accepted?!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

anyways, the first paper i think i have a great chance to get 100%!!  cool.gif
second paper i think i just lost about 10 marks...

but all my answer is answered by pencil!!!  cry.gif

arhhhggg!
I will say..it depends on the marker
~~5ive~~

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(Leonel @ Nov 28 2006, 06:08 PM)
2 cara peneyelesaian right
my garis 1 penyelesaian only sad.gif
nvm, i at 1st already give up trigo, wish to blank it.
IT will be surprise even i can write sumthing on it.
lightbringer

395 posts

i hope the graf will drop until 60 marks also can get A1 laugh.gif
jason18689
post Nov 28 2006, 06:10 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

nehhh...
paper 2 the statistik got 8 marks oso gone ad...
i cant find the nilai k when the median is geven 42...
omfg lar ! go back home just c for a while the paper ad know how to do...

but i didnt leave empty for tat question...
i did the histogram....
but the nilai k i didnt draw cuz dunno how to do...
hopefully....if the examiner good then giv me 1 or 2 marks...

fruitie
post Nov 28 2006, 06:10 PM

Rise and Shine
72,898 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM)
and my friend got accused of cheating bcos she HIGHLIGHTED her answers, wth? She is some nerd girl, daughter of teacher and then she tio accuse l iddat
so how? pity her cry.gif
highlighted answer for what oh? to ease the marking process?
she must b crying.. i think
Axuel
post Nov 28 2006, 06:11 PM

309 posts

Me 2 tongue.gif But will that be possible? Really sad after the exam =.=" The histogram i really don't know how to complete it, can't find the K. Anyone knows how?

This post has been edited by Axuel: Nov 28 2006, 06:12 PM
jason18689
post Nov 28 2006, 06:11 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(Havock^64 @ Nov 28 2006, 05:44 PM)
oh shoot!!!  doh.gif  doh.gif
i wrote all my answer with pencil!!!!
is this gonna be accepted?!  sweat.gif  sweat.gif

anyways, the first paper i think i have a great chance to get 100%!!  cool.gif
second paper i think i just lost about 10 marks...

but all my answer is answered by pencil!!!  cry.gif

arhhhggg!
omfg.....
no pencil...
form 5 pencil what ohh...
pencil carbons will fade away in no time...
later ur answer veli hard to c 1 la brother...

~~5ive~~
post Nov 28 2006, 06:12 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Nov 28 2006, 06:10 PM)
nehhh...
paper 2 the statistik got 8 marks oso gone ad...
i cant find the nilai k when the median is geven 42...
omfg lar ! go back home just c for a while the paper ad know how to do...

but i didnt leave empty for tat question...
i did the histogram....
but the nilai k i didnt draw cuz dunno how to do...
hopefully....if the examiner good then giv me 1 or 2 marks...
the histogram use wat to draw? It is another surprise...Haha
Havock^64

33 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Nov 28 2006, 05:57 PM)
I prefer pencil also, more uniformed ah. Pen halfway can spoil spoil one then the ink have to change then diff colour all this, bth.

anywya 2006 spm should be the same la, they din write in front of the booklet "PENCIL TIDAK DIBERNARKAN"

so you're sfae

thank god!!! rclxm9.gif
maniac_rage

765 posts

Paper 1 was not bad but paper 2 was hell!~ rclxub.gif

126 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0194sec    0.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 AM