4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 03:58 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 29 2006, 03:57 PM)
i wrote exclusif atau
Har.... u press lift up and down, lift stop lo...
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:00 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Criptonox89 @ Nov 29 2006, 03:59 PM)
got..the tangki riak need protraktor.....somebody borrowing just now..
need meh? not just ubah the frekuensi of the motor only then see the landa and frekuensi mah... need so leceh?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:03 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(david890701 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:01 PM)
Its X ATAU , its already stated there that the geganti will only work if ONE of the switch is pressed.

So its 0110 , meaning its XATAU . I failed at question 8 , fcuked up man . Only that question kacau me from getting A1. 

Tml Chemistry , any tips?
one of the mar... salah satu.. both oso can ler... then if like that all the lift knt function lo if press up and down
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:03 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(princess89 @ Nov 29 2006, 04:02 PM)
yea... it should be 6 marks coz after that got 1 question based on the triangle that we draw...so 6 marks are gone..
i dun even noe the definition... icon_question.gif
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:06 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 29 2006, 04:05 PM)
6 marks mer?? there just 2 marks for each triangle la... onli 4 blanks for u to fill in.. 6 marks gone will veli sakit hati lo vmad.gif
if u assure u can score MAX for ur esei and other parts...no worries la..
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:07 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Weng Siu @ Nov 29 2006, 04:07 PM)
shakehead.gif  impossible  shakehead.gif
impossible? lol..6 marks gona kill ur over 190?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:08 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(yenx @ Nov 29 2006, 04:07 PM)
it is confirmed to b x-atau..
though a lot of ppl quarrel over the logic behind real lifes...
but the answer is still x-atau....

i wrote atau btw... cry.gif
it kenot be ler...it must be logic wif real life ma..just like the arahan infront.. jawapan mestilah logik..
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:09 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 29 2006, 04:08 PM)
Inersia!! w00t!!! But, my gambarajah looks very odd though. Hopefully the examiner understands it! I put the gergaji between 2 bongkah kayu, then I apit it with apit G. Then, the whole thing, I apit with another apit G and apit on the table so it can ayun sideways and not up and down. Many of my friends ayun it up and down and that is wrong.
i just put a table, apitG and gergaji lo. but how can a small coating of timah can change the jisim so greatly leh?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:13 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

aih...yaya hack Fizik la...if that get logik wrong then i roughly lost 15 marks liao ler...

It seems alot of spot for fizik tak kana... so means for this kimia, have to careful too...
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 04:15 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(tam_ironcup @ Nov 29 2006, 04:14 PM)
add maths was fun smile.gif so was physics, but paper 2 the question bout geganti XD, sien... , and the teleskop question in bahagian B, dieded, good thing had enough time to do the 2nd part of B tongue.gif

anyone else did the tangki riak question? my eksperiman was bout the kaitan antara kedalaman air dan panjang gelombang, rite ar?

n btw, anyone with answers for teh objective, please post tongue.gif
its pjg and frekuensi lei..
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:28 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 29 2006, 05:12 PM)
the kecerunan is 20.xx ..
yeah..i'm deprive of my sleep,but still gotta study for kimia.then can rest on fri liao.
fire away...
the kertas 3 wan? U serious about it? i got 13

This post has been edited by Tm89: Nov 29 2006, 05:29 PM
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:30 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Nov 29 2006, 05:28 PM)
Ah, now I understand the reasoning behind it. *nods* I forgot all about komponen-y.

One last question: So does this mean that the question was not asking for two identical T1 lines in the triangle? Because that was the impression which I got.

For Chemistry...I've got some tips that garam terlarutkan is coming out, yeah.

Have you guys finished memorizing Bab 8 of Form Four and Bab 5 of Form Five yet? You know, the technology/consumer kind of chapters. Sabun, Detergen, Ubat, Aloi, Kaca, etc.
i still kenot remember aloi... wad are the materials...duno why..just cant ler
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:32 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Nov 29 2006, 05:31 PM)
I found a few of the Kertas 3 questions to be...unconventional to say the least. =P

Well, the kecerunan graf...I got 20.5 for that. o_o
oh my..i am the odd one out..pls le...6 marks there ah...

how u get the kecerunan? not use the hukum ohn line meh?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:34 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 29 2006, 05:32 PM)
yeah. kecerunan for the I=0.2 is 20.xx.
u draw a segi tiga.
the detergen n sabun 1 still manageble..
but aloi..huh..i wont go memorise that kind of thing.
garam terlarutkan/? u mean cara menyediakan ar?
i did... use the V/I right? 2x.xx / 0.2 something like that ma..not ah?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:34 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Nov 29 2006, 05:34 PM)
Join my club.....I got 13, let me guessed, you got the kecerunan for 0.02A and not 0.2 A?

We are supposed to draw a tangen like kadar tindak balas kimia....Oh well....I got it wrong too.
Tangen?! I thought it applies only on Ohms Law?
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:35 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(ffrulz @ Nov 29 2006, 05:34 PM)
I got 14.6. o.o

I = 0.2A = on the graph 0.20 A

Drew a garis putus putus to the graph line then left to the pintasan y. Got 2.92V.

2.92/0.2 = 14.6
i think i did like u kua... but i get nice 13 wor
Tm89
post Nov 29 2006, 05:36 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(Glassy @ Nov 29 2006, 05:35 PM)
Yeah, cara menyediakan.

Tm89, I got the kecerunan the same way how we usually do it for Kimia. We draw a straight tangent line and find the kecerunan of that.
does this kecerunan applies for nonOHM law?
Tm89
post Nov 30 2006, 04:00 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

!@#$#@%$@#%$^.... lost my Esei.. just because i misinterpret the gambar zarah-zarah!~~~~~~~ Grrrr~~~~
Tm89
post Nov 30 2006, 04:03 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 30 2006, 04:02 PM)
i er change the jisim  pemberat.coz sasbadi book ask me to do so.so i juz follow >.<  unsure.gif
i almost misinteprete the zarah zarah for partC! phew1 at 1st i wanna write asid hidroklorik...but luckily i wrote pumbum(2) bromida in the end  laugh.gif
DAMN LA.... i put NaCl larutan la... die lo die lo..oso duno how la now~~~ vmad.gif
Tm89
post Nov 30 2006, 04:13 PM

.Master of Pupu.
1,780 posts

QUOTE(MadCow @ Nov 30 2006, 04:06 PM)
guys, i wanna ask something, in bahagian c kimia, i wrote larutan ferum (II) sulfat, correct or not?
We are in the same boat bro

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0557sec    1.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:08 PM