5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

^mtv^
post Nov 29 2006, 09:07 PM

303 posts

this paper1 very easy coz not many counting questins.so muz score at least 45 above! can help to cover the damage done in paper2 and 3
^mtv^
post Nov 29 2006, 09:14 PM

303 posts

70 shud be an A1 ! i thought fizik standard kinda low juz like mt?
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 07:05 AM

303 posts

rclxub.gif last nite,3 hours of sleep. the nite b4 also the same.. after kimia,i'm gonna sleep for few hours..... rolleyes.gif
the cara menyediakan garam terlarutkan very confusing n long.. yawn.gif
huh...just hope that the paper isnt that hard tongue.gif
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 12:55 PM

303 posts

Thank you guys!! coz u guys mention proses haber.. flex.gif rclxms.gif so i studied for it..not really la..juz went thru.at least i can do a few questions smile.gif
hehe..so far so good..except for the halia!!! when i flip open the paper,i was like... huh? why got bio 1?? lolz..
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 01:14 PM

303 posts

elektrolisis,which i'm good in came out both in part B n C. biggrin.gif
what's with the model atom thing???seriously,i have no idea how 2 write that essay..
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 01:15 PM

303 posts

the quesion ask to hubung kait MV/1000=n...so yes...u have to include the bil mol 2
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 03:55 PM

303 posts

paper 2 hard meh? i think the structur quite hard ..and the questions very weird.but luckily i did study for the kelalang volumetri.. i seriously dunno how 2 answer for the halia 1...coz i dun read that kind of thing la. the esei was easy...except for the model atom.so who got study for pengoksidaan n penurunan untung lo
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:02 PM

303 posts

i er change the jisim pemberat.coz sasbadi book ask me to do so.so i juz follow >.< unsure.gif
i almost misinteprete the zarah zarah for partC! phew1 at 1st i wanna write asid hidroklorik...but luckily i wrote pumbum(2) bromida in the end laugh.gif
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:04 PM

303 posts

i said minum sup halia. sweat.gif
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:07 PM

303 posts

larutan natrium klorida? i'm not sure whther can or not...coz it ask what sebatian is tat.din say pepejal or larutan..so i did not mention it..
still,i oso dunno whther NaCl can or not...but i think can la.if choose wrong sebatian,20 marks fly away liao.
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:11 PM

303 posts

ferum (2) sulfat is larutan akues rite? omg omg...i'm not sure...but i think it's larutan akues! but it need 2 be leburan! reli very tricky...i almost got trick by the question!
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:15 PM

303 posts

er...for the bahagian C,the 1st question i din mention leburan or larutan...
but when draw the gambar rajah,i got mention it is leburan la..
seems like so many ppl got cheated by it// shakehead.gif
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:16 PM

303 posts

sweat.gif i also forgot to put the fire...
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:28 PM

303 posts

i said cawan menjadi panas,then got asap...
lolz....
larutan definitely cannot...because ithe shows it change from pepejal to cecair ma..
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:31 PM

303 posts

but when i do the experiment in lab i can feel it's hot le!!!
haha...nvm la..yeah..spent a few hours 2day to memorise the moral definisi and kata kunci..and yes,the akta also very important
... if it ask for 1 nilai(2m) then give 1 nilai with kata kunci plus a bit of huraian at the back! remember,don juz stop at kata kunci..i did tat n i only got 1 mark

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Nov 30 2006, 04:33 PM
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:37 PM

303 posts

wow....i got 1 wrong...42 is C...
by the way,....i think 35 is B (i got that wrong)
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:38 PM

303 posts

11 is copper..coz it's below ion hidrogen in SEK
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:44 PM

303 posts

if compared my answer to zltan,got 1 wrong la.but i dunno the REAL answer..42 and 35 is C..
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:48 PM

303 posts

i'm not sure what's de answer for no11..hehe
^mtv^
post Nov 30 2006, 04:48 PM

303 posts

for moral esei...to be on the safe side,n if u hv enuf time..write 3 nilai..

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0375sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 04:54 AM