126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

adrianzz
post Nov 25 2006, 06:16 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

It's good to be different in karangan anyway
CyberTroop
post Nov 25 2006, 06:17 PM

743 posts

Add maths cant be studied just by reading through and not doing. Keep doing the latihan book if you want to get better. Thats wat im doing.

Of Topic: I kena 2nd batch im NS also. Wan play real CS?

This post has been edited by CyberTroop: Nov 25 2006, 06:19 PM
Weng Siu
post Nov 25 2006, 06:20 PM

109 posts

kimia i got short note frm tuition teacher. 2 years thing onli 40++ piece paper. duno enuff to credit anot.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 06:21 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

But the ICt is how u benefit from it....
That make me has limit a bit, since we sre still student...
adrianzz
post Nov 25 2006, 06:26 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:21 PM)
But the ICt is how u benefit from it....
That make me has limit a bit, since we sre still student...
For pertanian, i afraid some examiner might not get the point of my view...
Leonel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:26 PM

120 posts

I'm sorry for disrupting the flow, but could someone give me the answer for the EST paper? My friend wants it.. Thanks thumbup.gif
TSkobe8byrant
post Nov 25 2006, 06:27 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(CyberTroop @ Nov 25 2006, 06:17 PM)
Add maths cant be studied just by reading through and not doing. Keep doing the latihan book if you want to get better. Thats wat im doing.

Of Topic: I kena 2nd batch im NS also. Wan play real CS?
not true....i didnt do at all. i just read through questions and managed to get a hang on it.....
sumbody
post Nov 25 2006, 06:28 PM

323 posts

QUOTE(waynelyp90 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:14 PM)
It's not a good thing also if all students wrote the same thing. The marker will know it for sure and he/she will get bored and if he/she come through your essay he/she will sound relieved because at last there is a change of 'taste' for he/she. LOL  biggrin.gif
But still Karangan marks are based on impression. Perhaps the examiner will keep on giving good marks to all those Pertanian karangans. I just hentam whatever I had about ICT. Internet, Komputer, ICT dalam sistem pendidikan, ICT untuk peluang pekerjaan... things like that la.
Axuel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

309 posts

Wao, that's neat. I tried last time but i failed =.=" After that, i started to do some exercise and slowly it brings up my marks, lolx. Hope i can do like that too biggrin.gif Save a lot of time.
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:09 PM)
i'm having a very hard time with bab5 form 4!!! dunno how 2 study for that chapter.i hate those kanta  thingy!!
I hate those chapter at first too.. But after few times of reading, it's kinda easy. It's all basic. If you're not sure of whether it's maya, songsang or lebih besar/kecil.. jz draw it out! Then you will be able to see the criterias of the images.

The rest? It's kinda basic stuff. Pantulan, pembiasan... same with gelombang. Then indeks biasan, jz understand the few formulae.. done! haha
Kampung2005
post Nov 25 2006, 06:30 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(sumbody @ Nov 25 2006, 06:28 PM)
But still Karangan marks are based on impression. Perhaps the examiner will keep on giving good marks to all those Pertanian karangans. I just hentam whatever I had about ICT. Internet, Komputer, ICT dalam sistem pendidikan, ICT untuk peluang pekerjaan... things like that la.
I may shock people by writing "anggur boleh ditanam di malaysia seperti perlis dan selangor"
Axuel
post Nov 25 2006, 06:32 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM)
I hate those chapter at first too.. But after few times of reading, it's kinda easy. It's all basic. If you're not sure of whether it's maya, songsang or lebih besar/kecil.. jz draw it out! Then you will be able to see the criterias of the images.

The rest? It's kinda basic stuff. Pantulan, pembiasan... same with gelombang. Then indeks biasan, jz understand the few formulae.. done! haha
Seriously, even after i studied the bab cahaya for sometime, i still find it hard to understand. It really confused me. Sometimes i feel easy, but when the question asked me, oh god. rclxub.gif really seeing stars. Hopefully can do better gua this time smile.gif
CyberTroop
post Nov 25 2006, 06:42 PM

743 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:30 PM)
I may shock people by writing "anggur boleh ditanam di malaysia seperti perlis dan selangor"
Anggur boleh ditanam di selangor dan perlis ke? Well.. it's only a BM paper, not geografi EST paper, hopefull ur marker is a dumb one.
~~5ive~~
post Nov 25 2006, 06:43 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(kvys2000 @ Nov 25 2006, 06:29 PM)

the concept of kanta and cermin is the same, juz 1 is pembiasan and 1 is pantulan. Know this will help u. Then differenciate the cembung and cekung. Juz remember either kanta or cermin. Then it can be opposite then. It work the same.

Next, understand y the imej like this like that. Then for the last, remember the objek where then imej where. This help if objective come out coz impossible u can draw on that paper. Understanding is important so u can answer for paper 2,
jason18689
post Nov 25 2006, 07:01 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Nov 25 2006, 06:43 PM)
the concept of kanta and cermin is the same, juz 1 is pembiasan and 1 is pantulan. Know this will help u. Then differenciate the cembung and cekung. Juz remember either kanta or cermin. Then it can be opposite then. It work the same.

Next, understand y the imej like this like that. Then for the last, remember the objek where then imej where. This help if objective come out coz impossible u can draw on that paper. Understanding is important so u can answer for paper 2,
yea...
if objektif come out....
then easy la...cuz already remember where is the objek and imej terbentuk..

MaGNiFiCo
post Nov 25 2006, 07:18 PM

weeeeeeeeeeeee
1,604 posts

any of u guys wanna do skype tuition? tongue.gif waste of time..just study alone better.. but some subject like add math.. if sifu come and assist much more easier..

for kanta i confused bout which one if f and 2f.. the image would be..that need to draw one..
kvys2000
post Nov 25 2006, 07:37 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(MaGNiFiCo @ Nov 25 2006, 07:18 PM)
any of u guys wanna do skype tuition? tongue.gif waste of time..just study alone better.. but some subject like add math.. if sifu come and assist much more easier..

for kanta i confused bout which one if f and 2f.. the image would be..that need to draw one..
well, what to do? Juz memorize that.. haha.. but you really need visualise la!~ I often visualise. Imagine the kanta whether it's cembung or cekung. Then if for cembung, object btw 2f and f is bigger, songsang and nyata. haha... then nearer, would be bigger biggrin.gif
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 07:43 PM

9,309 posts

Add math. 3 chapters, I'm shivering with tiredness.........
Just Kidding. laugh.gif No. 4 here I come. bruce.gif

Tomorow I leave at 12.30. Still have time to restudy.
Physic I'm already able to do, now it's chemistry left!! cry.gif

Guys, any tips on what your teachers say can come out? Coz a B4 for me is good enough for Kimia.

This post has been edited by tunertoobe: Nov 25 2006, 07:46 PM
ffrulz
post Nov 25 2006, 07:56 PM

Over the hills and far away.
995 posts

QUOTE(tunertoobe @ Nov 25 2006, 07:43 PM)
Add math. 3 chapters, I'm shivering with tiredness.........
Just Kidding.  laugh.gif  No. 4 here I come.  bruce.gif

Tomorow I leave at 12.30. Still have time to restudy.
Physic I'm already able to do, now it's chemistry left!!  cry.gif

Guys, any tips on what your teachers say can come out? Coz a B4 for me is good enough for Kimia.
A Pass for me in chem and bio is good enough for me. Credit even better. Phys must be better than B.
tunertoobe
post Nov 25 2006, 08:01 PM

9,309 posts

If I can't get the results I want, I might have to go to STPM or something similar. sleep.gif

Man add maths and chemistry are kiling me! :furious
Ok, I made a decision, half of paper 1 and 2 for add maths is all I need. That's it! FINAL!!

I think my IQ increased a little. sweat.gif

126 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0182sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:01 PM