SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:22 PM

191 posts

what are the different nutrients for.the sickness.and the sistem pencernaan.i think la...
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:23 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(~~5ive~~ @ Dec 2 2006, 08:20 PM)
btw, for the nutrisi bab...need to memorise wat?
1. The enzim(along the salur alimentari)
2. Penyesuaian usus kecil untuk penyerapan
3. Fotosintesis(proses+faktor)
4. Penyesuaian daun untuk fotosintesis
5. Pencernaan ruminan+rodensia
6. Ujian-ujian makanan

This post has been edited by zltan: Dec 2 2006, 08:25 PM
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:24 PM

191 posts

my state trials came out with the sickness thing.they gave two pictures and ask us to talk about the situation.
deejay220989
post Dec 2 2006, 08:25 PM

1,141 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Dec 2 2006, 08:17 PM)
anyway we'll see la.
cuz for me, my logic is .......the more water drops (frekuensi), the more waves (bilangan) as shown in the two pictures.......so for me is bilangan lor tongue.gif i dunno la but i feel is bilangan gelombang
Ive never learn about this bilangan gelombang before..so I put panjang gelombang biggrin.gif
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:26 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Dec 2 2006, 08:24 PM)
my state trials came out with the sickness thing.they gave two pictures and ask us to talk about the situation.
Anorexia Nervosa and Bulemia? Yea, I think that is rather important too....plus diabetes melitus, hipertension.;...blbalbla
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 2 2006, 08:26 PM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 08:22 PM)
Actually, I think it is panjang gelombang...but I didn't do that question, I did inersia.

v=f(lambda)

halaju=frekuensi darab lambda

So, when the frekuensi lebih tinggi, the lambda kurang jika halaju malar
ya, v tetap, f increase, lamdar also decrease

but then again, why is panjang gelombang wrong? cuz more frekuenis, more gelombang, less panjang. to me la

This post has been edited by kobe8byrant: Dec 2 2006, 08:31 PM
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:28 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Dec 2 2006, 08:26 PM)
ya, v tetap, f increase, lamdar also increase

but then again, why is panjang gelombang wrong? cuz more frekuenis, more gelombang, less panjang. to me la
No, when frekuensi increase, the lambda kurang.

Cos v must be the same as the product of the f and the lambda. Since the f increase, the lambda must decrease in order for the v to be the same as f times lambda

This post has been edited by zltan: Dec 2 2006, 08:29 PM
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 2 2006, 08:32 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 08:28 PM)
No, when frekuensi increase, the lambda kurang.

Cos v must be the same as the product of the f and the lambda. Since the f increase, the lambda must decrease in order for the v to be the same as f times lambda
ya sorry corrected my error..
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:33 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 08:26 PM)
Anorexia Nervosa and Bulemia? Yea, I think that is rather important too....plus diabetes melitus, hipertension.;...blbalbla
yeah.anorexia and obesity came out.
TSkobe8byrant
post Dec 2 2006, 08:34 PM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(deejay220989 @ Dec 2 2006, 08:25 PM)
Ive never learn about this bilangan gelombang before..so I put panjang gelombang  biggrin.gif
i wanted to put panjang but i thought normally panjang involved ax/D or if beza kedalaman and even if v=f(lamdar), a panjang gelombang will also affect bilangan gelombang.

cuz if more frekuensi, got more gelombang per same distance. less frekuensi, less gelombang
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:35 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Dec 2 2006, 08:33 PM)
yeah.anorexia and obesity came out.
For my trials, they asked you to chose the best menu out of 2 and talk about the nutriens and the gizi seimbang. They also asked what happens when someone eats a piece of bread. So, you gotta talk about the pencernaan until it diserap and dioksidakan di mitokondrion sel-sel. It is pretty easy, got 20/20 for that one =] But, I doubt I will get that high again.
julnoel
post Dec 2 2006, 08:40 PM

739 posts

Is it the one if kekurangan some nutrisi den will result in this and that?

Vitamin A = rabun malam
Vitamin B = beri beri
Vitamin C = skurvee or sth doh.gif

liddat? biggrin.gif
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:42 PM

191 posts

sort of.then you know carbohidrate to membina tenaga,protein membaiki sel all that.i think they'll usually ask in objective.

btw,a question.you eat bread can prevent disease right?i like read before.hehe.
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:43 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 2 2006, 08:40 PM)
Is it the one if kekurangan some nutrisi den will result in this and that?

Vitamin A = rabun malam
Vitamin B = beri beri
Vitamin C = skurvee or sth doh.gif

liddat? biggrin.gif
Yea....you are correct. But there are so many vitamin Bs...B1 is for beri-beri I forgot about the rest already.

Vitamin D=penyerapan calcium(tulang dan gigi jadi rapuh), osteomalasia
Vitamin K=darah sukar membeku
Vitamin E=kemandulan

Vitamin larut dalam lemak= ADEK.....(sounds like ADIK)
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:47 PM

191 posts

vitamin c for skurvI.dont spell wrong.later wrong.haha.
got one is for the skin.i also forget already.so many.
julnoel
post Dec 2 2006, 08:50 PM

739 posts

somehow i a bit no mood to study for my bio bcos to me its all over liao, somehow. i seriously dont give a shit abt my bio doh.gif

zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 08:51 PM

695 posts

Oh well, I gotta go study bio again now...I will do for 2 hours hopefully I can get to the tulang chapter. See ya.
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 08:52 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 2 2006, 08:50 PM)
somehow i a bit no mood to study for my bio bcos to me its all over liao, somehow. i seriously dont give a shit abt my bio doh.gif
nod.gif .me too,me too.but i want to get B la.i dont think i'll get an A.very know my limits.so must at least know what's going on.
jason18689
post Dec 2 2006, 09:03 PM

[xx Years @ LYN]
3,681 posts

wahhh...
from morning till evening of biology...
so many stupid bio things in my mind already....
plus, did 2003 spm paper....

good start for today
tml would be the last day to suffer!!!

xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 09:05 PM

191 posts

QUOTE(jason18689 @ Dec 2 2006, 09:03 PM)
wahhh...
from morning till evening of biology...
so many stupid bio things in my mind already....
plus, did 2003 spm paper....

good start for today
tml would be the last day to suffer!!!
wow. rclxms.gif.i dont know whether i'll sempat do latihan or not.but i've been steady with form 4 today.gonna finish it soon. icon_idea.gif

126 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0272sec    1.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 06:04 PM