126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 01:15 PM

191 posts

i want to major in business because i've a dream to earn a lot of money... icon_rolleyes.gif
i've one who is like that too.then there's another one who makes snide racist comments like every class.tsk tsk.
Kampung2005
post Dec 2 2006, 01:18 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Dec 2 2006, 01:15 PM)
i want to major in business because i've a dream to earn a lot of money... icon_rolleyes.gif
i've one who is like that too.then there's another one who makes snide racist comments like every class.tsk tsk.
Here, in my school, quite a few students dream to be an architect or civil engineers.....

There's still quite a time left, I hope i can complete study on bio within tommorow's morning
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 01:22 PM

191 posts

yeah.me too...sadness.have to mug for the last weekend.
it's kinda weird that this thread will be coming to an end too.
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 01:28 PM

695 posts

Lets try to get until V4 before SPM ends.
LittleLinnet
post Dec 2 2006, 01:34 PM

Iophobia
3,593 posts

what's the point of getting it to V4 ??

you might ended up with some warnings
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 01:37 PM

695 posts

Well, I am sure it will end up in V4 somehow....only a few more pages. Since biology is a science subject, it will still be discussed widely. And SPM ends on the 7th for some people, and some will be back for SPM results. smile.gif

Anyway, back to bio....almost finished respirasi already. I HATE FISHES!!
StratOS
post Dec 2 2006, 01:45 PM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

sistem respirasi tunggal and tertutup..? laugh.gif
julnoel
post Dec 2 2006, 01:45 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 01:37 PM)
Well, I am sure it will end up in V4 somehow....only a few more pages. Since biology is a science subject, it will still be discussed widely. And SPM ends on the 7th for some people, and some will be back for SPM results. smile.gif

we can all still keep in contact mah biggrin.gif there is msn

and yeah its quite sad yah that spm is ending so soon?just feels like yesterday that i started form 4, fresh from pmr, so naive and stupid and oblivious to the real things that soon came my way. and somehow i feel i've not put my 100% in this spm and im really scared of the results, as much as i dont care, i do..in a way
DJCeNa
post Dec 2 2006, 02:23 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 2 2006, 02:11 PM)
Lol, i wanted to be civil engineer just that i have a dream to change my hometown....

Anyway, there are some teacher who always ask us to tulis nota and that's it
being an engineer must be good in physics... maybe a lil bit of chemistry.. and also must be damn good in additional maths...
DJCeNa
post Dec 2 2006, 02:25 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 02:37 PM)

I hate biology.. i love fishes... hahahaha....
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 02:26 PM

191 posts

yeah.that's why i said taking up engineering needs a lot of brain power.
we still can keep contact in msn.we've been through this very hard time together.haha.papers so hard.so many hours in a day.
i hate both?i dont really like to eat fish.hehe.

This post has been edited by xjuen: Dec 2 2006, 02:26 PM
DJCeNa
post Dec 2 2006, 02:30 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(xjuen @ Dec 2 2006, 03:26 PM)
yeah.that's why i said taking up engineering needs a lot of brain power.
we still can keep contact in msn.we've been through this very hard time together.haha.papers so hard.so many hours in a day.
i hate both?i dont really like to eat fish.hehe.
about engineering, there are many colleges and universities that offers this course... but make sure that it's recognised by the Malaysia Board of Engineers or else, you're certificate is not recognised.. One of the colleges that is recognised my the board of engineers is Sunway College
zltan
post Dec 2 2006, 02:33 PM

695 posts

I hate everything about them, I hate to eat them, I hate to learn about them.
Who on earth cares about how the get oxygen....their stupid insang, stupid ruang operkulum, stupid lamela insang and STUPID sinus or whatever you call that kapilari darah to help them in their peredaran darah yang bertekanan rendah.
Axuel
post Dec 2 2006, 02:36 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 02:33 PM)
Who on earth cares about how the get oxygen....their stupid insang, stupid ruang operkulum, stupid lamela insang and STUPID sinus or whatever you call that kapilari darah to help them in their peredaran darah yang bertekanan rendah.
Lol, but at least u manage to memorize more than me biggrin.gif I hate bio a lot. but nvm, at least after monday can throw away! rclxm9.gif
~~5ive~~
post Dec 2 2006, 02:39 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

i cant memorise the fish 1....
duno wat is he talking bout....
ballistix89
post Dec 2 2006, 02:42 PM

lurker
353 posts

if you hate it so much the why did you take the subject unsure.gif
DJCeNa
post Dec 2 2006, 02:42 PM

129 posts

QUOTE(zltan @ Dec 2 2006, 03:33 PM)
i don't even know what's inside the fish... but i sure know i like to eat it... steamed fish... yummy...
xjuen
post Dec 2 2006, 02:43 PM

191 posts

i only recognise lamela and ruang operkulum.
zltan,maybe you can take revenge by consuming them in a large scale. biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 2 2006, 02:43 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(ballistix89 @ Dec 2 2006, 02:42 PM)
if you hate it so much the why did you take the subject unsure.gif
Some school force students take Biology....
DJCeNa
post Dec 2 2006, 02:44 PM

129 posts

actually, i wanted to drop this subject... but my school don't let us do so... so terpaksa take this subject...

126 Pages « < 118 119 120 121 122 > » Top

0.0276sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 07:24 PM