126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

shinta
post Dec 1 2006, 09:20 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 1 2006, 09:16 PM)
saya tak faham cara percakapan anda.
sorry 4 my language. i mean da paper didn't list out like tujuan, pemboleh ubah,
hipotesis, bahan dan radas anymore. which means we hv to memorise it ourselves. they would rather give a picture or a statement and said,
"berdasarkan rjh/pernyataan di atas, reka btk/huraikan satu eksperimen yg berkaitan" u can see da mrsm papers 4 example. my teacher said it. and my friends from mrsm also confirm it.
sayzone
post Dec 1 2006, 09:22 PM

48 posts

susah r macam tu
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 09:24 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(shinta @ Dec 1 2006, 09:20 PM)
sorry 4 my language. i mean da paper didn't list out like tujuan, pemboleh ubah,
hipotesis, bahan dan radas anymore. which means we hv to memorise it ourselves. they would rather give a picture or a statement and said,
"berdasarkan rjh/pernyataan di atas, reka btk/huraikan satu eksperimen yg berkaitan" u can see da mrsm papers 4 example. my teacher said it. and my friends from mrsm also confirm it.
and ya its ok dun haf to say sorry, just that i really din understand lols

ya meh? like kimia and spm they give wor, and its not so hard lah.

Tujuan
Hipotesis
Inferens
Pembolehubah
Radas/Bahan
Susunan Radas
Penjadualan
den..one more i frogot..how to kira your data or sth biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by julnoel: Dec 1 2006, 09:25 PM
shinta
post Dec 1 2006, 09:25 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(sayzone @ Dec 1 2006, 09:22 PM)
susah r macam tu
4 better reference just followed ur peka. it should be fine. omg !! where did i put my experiment book.....shit!! can someone post it/list it... icon_question.gif
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 09:27 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(shinta @ Dec 1 2006, 09:25 PM)
4 better reference just followed ur peka. it should be fine. omg !! where did i put my experiment book.....shit!! can someone post it/list it... icon_question.gif
I don't know about you guys, but amazingly although my PEKA was shit, i still got A's for everything.

rclxub.gif
~~5ive~~
post Dec 1 2006, 09:33 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

QUOTE(sayzone @ Dec 1 2006, 09:11 PM)
bleh bagi website tu.... mls nak cari.....
mmg confirm ker tips andrewchoo tu.... mcm kimia x kena pun....
saper bagi tau yg 100% tepat
i duno where oso....which pages oso 4get. well if u really want, then have to find urself. sorry.
Lover
post Dec 1 2006, 10:02 PM

-H@TE FFKer-
1,852 posts

bio 2ml? last paper is it?
Canopies
post Dec 1 2006, 10:11 PM

2,733 posts

Guys..lets break the record for V4
lightbringer
post Dec 1 2006, 10:14 PM

395 posts

QUOTE(Lover @ Dec 1 2006, 10:02 PM)
bio 2ml? last paper is it?
tomorrow saturday leh, where got exam? sweat.gif
myc04
post Dec 1 2006, 10:14 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Nov 30 2006, 04:29 PM)
its cawan polistrena, cannot feel if panas. biggrin.gif unless if u poke ur finger inside.  tongue.gif
This is kinda late but did you do the experiment?
It feels pretty warm, if not hot.
So yeah..

I used Silver Chloride for leburan but I'm kinda paranoid because I don't have my notes with me right now and I can't check. Google isn't helping much. There is molten silver chloride though. I was about to put PbBr but I forgot which Anion to use. Gah!

& my paper 1 was horrible. I'd have gotten 49/50 if I weren't that careless. I was so pissed because I checked twice and I didn't spot the mistakes. AHHHHH!

ONE. I circled the wrong answer for corong tisel. (I know WTF!)
TWO. I read the ammonia question wrongly. *sigh*
THREE. The Mg, H, Cu questions, I don't know what was wrong with me but I circled a different answer. I read the question in 20 seconds and just circled what I thought was right. sleep.gif.

I thought that paper 1 was so easy. Maybe that's why I was a bit careless here and there. Throughout the whole paper I was all "Thank you Pn.___(Chemistry teacher)" because I've done most of it before.

She's someone who'd leak questions indirectly. I don't know if it was the load of homework or she was just helping us. After 2 years, we've realised that she'd usually make us do all these papers on our own and discuss it in class. Most of the time, that's the question we get in our exams. Perhaps it's because of the repeated Chemistry question but..I THINK OTHERWISE.

Before our SPM paper, we had a class and she gave us 3-4 Paper IIIs and all of them were about Termokimia (essay) & we did do kekenyalan getah & ubat. Usually I'd skip ubat but after doing a structure question on ubat..I realised that there is a possibility of it coming out so I studied and I was right!

We also did the whole ubat traditional thing, and she even explained to us the usage of halia and how you cook it! But I was dozing off in class so I barely got what she said which explains why I couldn't get the halia question correct. Grrrrrrrrrr.

*rant* *rant*

Oh btw, for physics, the tangki riak experiment, is it hubungan antara frekuensi dengan panjang gelombang, or frekeunsi dengan kedalaman?

I did frekuensi & panjang because the question emphasized so much on frekuensi I totally forgot about kedalaman. GAH!
User_Xp
post Dec 1 2006, 10:19 PM

973 posts

hye...anyone taking teknologi kejuruteraan exam this monday??
any tips??spot questions?
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 10:21 PM

739 posts

QUOTE(myc04 @ Dec 1 2006, 10:14 PM)
So yeah..

I didn't do any experiments. But i know when i drink coffee from mc donalds, although its 60 degrees celcius, i can hold the cup w/o any issues.
myc04
post Dec 1 2006, 10:27 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(julnoel @ Dec 1 2006, 10:21 PM)
I didn't do any experiments. But i know when i drink coffee from mc donalds, although its 60 degrees celcius, i can hold the cup w/o any issues.
Perhaps we used cheap cups in the experiment. hahaha.
But yeah it was warm/hot. biggrin.gif
I remember cause I was really jakun..
"OMG OMG IT'S ACTUALLY WARM!!!!!!!"
=x

ember
post Dec 1 2006, 10:30 PM

181 posts

Oh btw, for physics, the tangki riak experiment, is it hubungan antara frekuensi dengan panjang gelombang, or frekeunsi dengan kedalaman?

I did frekuensi & panjang because the question emphasized so much on frekuensi I totally forgot about kedalaman. GAH!
I did frekuensi and panjang too..didn't occur to me that the kedalaman was involved. By the way, what does the frekuensi have to do with the depth of the water?
Havock^64
post Dec 1 2006, 10:33 PM

33 posts

anyone sekolah teknik here?
Pengajian Kejuruteraan Mekanikal here?!
Lukisan Kejuruteraan here?!
myc04
post Dec 1 2006, 10:38 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(ember(tm) @ Dec 1 2006, 10:30 PM)
I did frekuensi and panjang too..didn't occur to me that the kedalaman was involved. By the way, what does the frekuensi have to do with the depth of the water?
Woah, thank god I wasn't the only one!
Oh wait I meant PANJANG GELOMBANG & KEDALAMAN.
=/
e30
post Dec 1 2006, 10:39 PM

JFT 96
1,189 posts

myc04 i agree.. i also felt the cup was getting warm when i did my exp.
indiagnoziz
post Dec 1 2006, 10:40 PM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

other than kenaikan suhu the cup will feel warm

definite about it
~~5ive~~
post Dec 1 2006, 10:41 PM

Im n0one
2,753 posts

So yeah..

I used Silver Chloride for leburan but I'm kinda paranoid because I don't have my notes with me right now and I can't check. Google isn't helping much. There is molten silver chloride though. I was about to put PbBr but I forgot which Anion to use. Gah!

& my paper 1 was horrible. I'd have gotten 49/50 if I weren't that careless. I was so pissed because I checked twice and I didn't spot the mistakes. AHHHHH!

ONE. I circled the wrong answer for corong tisel. (I know WTF!)
TWO. I read the ammonia question wrongly. *sigh*
THREE. The Mg, H, Cu questions, I don't know what was wrong with me but I circled a different answer. I read the question in 20 seconds and just circled what I thought was right. sleep.gif.

I thought that paper 1 was so easy. Maybe that's why I was a bit careless here and there. Throughout the whole paper I was all "Thank you Pn.___(Chemistry teacher)" because I've done most of it before.

She's someone who'd leak questions indirectly. I don't know if it was the load of homework or she was just helping us. After 2 years, we've realised that she'd usually make us do all these papers on our own and discuss it in class. Most of the time, that's the question we get in our exams. Perhaps it's because of the repeated Chemistry question but..I THINK OTHERWISE.

Before our SPM paper, we had a class and she gave us 3-4 Paper IIIs and all of them were about Termokimia (essay) & we did do kekenyalan getah & ubat. Usually I'd skip ubat but after doing a structure question on ubat..I realised that there is a possibility of it coming out so I studied and I was right!

We also did the whole ubat traditional thing, and she even explained to us the usage of halia and how you cook it! But I was dozing off in class so I barely got what she said which explains why I couldn't get the halia question correct. Grrrrrrrrrr.

*rant* *rant*

wow...that good for u. sure u will have nice result then.

for the fizik, i think is frekuensi and panjang. coz c the bentuk gelombang.
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 10:54 PM

739 posts

KAYS mc d's uses high quality cups

T_T

126 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:26 AM