126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Bottom

SPM Students Discussion Thread V3, New Thread: End of an Era!!

hyumi
post Dec 1 2006, 11:17 AM

115 posts

but seriously.. moral.. very hard to get A1 =.=
majority of my senior schoolmates got B3 for it last year
oh well, hope for the best lar..
it's over already anyway, dunwanna think about it anymore ! ahhaa..

oh well, for science stream student, it'll be bio on monday right? good luck! after that, u guys merdeka already..
i still have econs paper one and two on the 5th and 6th december! sigh.. so long.. ><
priest
post Dec 1 2006, 11:18 AM

367 posts

lol i did the 1st and 2nd question.. not bad.. oh yeah btw... any tips for bio? LOL!!!
^mtv^
post Dec 1 2006, 11:18 AM

303 posts

kerajinan...makes sense!!! i think shud be acceptable...logic ma
julnoel
post Dec 1 2006, 11:19 AM

739 posts

QUOTE(^mtv^ @ Dec 1 2006, 11:18 AM)
kerajinan...makes sense!!! i think shud be acceptable...logic ma
yup quite logical also.

AND YES BIO PAPER THEN MERDEKA OMGSSSS

woohooooosssss..
StratOS
post Dec 1 2006, 11:19 AM

Berries~ Mmmm~
20,901 posts

my moral suck... the essay do 1 only.. the other 1 do half nia.. laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 11:20 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Today's Moral paper is fairly easy, but it strains my brain
ØSK
post Dec 1 2006, 11:23 AM

178 posts

Moral...
Dissatisfaction...
not enuf space 2 write....
^mtv^
post Dec 1 2006, 11:24 AM

303 posts

i squeeze till the very bottom of the page..n i made my handwritting smaller..for the 4marks 1..i give 3 nilai.just in case
zltan
post Dec 1 2006, 11:27 AM

695 posts

I divide the lines into two for the structure
hyumi
post Dec 1 2006, 11:28 AM

115 posts

yeah.. no space.. and worst of all my roller was out when i was doing halfway! had to cut and cut.. the whole paper was so cram and squeezy already.. hope this doesn't give the markers a bad impression ><
Pipity
post Dec 1 2006, 11:29 AM

104 posts

btw...for the skim cepat kaya...any1 write melindungi hak pengguna???
Loongy22
post Dec 1 2006, 11:29 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(ØSK @ Dec 1 2006, 11:23 AM)
Moral...
Dissatisfaction...
not enuf space 2 write....
Yeah, I was pretty shocked as well on the absence of enough lines to write my explanations sad.gif There was a question which could give you 6 marks for two values and they only gave 4 lines. So, I split the all the lines into two and drew a line across and voila.... 8 lines smile.gif Eat that, sleep deprived and crazy SPM setter.
Loongy22
post Dec 1 2006, 11:31 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(Pipity @ Dec 1 2006, 11:29 AM)
The invigilator who happens to be a moral teacher, says it is wrong because they aren't really consumers per se....... kesederhanaan and rasional were more suitable...and she added MAYBE keadilan might be accepted although I frankly cant think of any explanations for keadilan.
Kampung2005
post Dec 1 2006, 11:32 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Me..... and it is actually illegal for these schemes under the law, so, i write hak pengguna, the way the agent entice the old men to take up the scheme also makes me write Melindungi Hak Pengguna...
happy89
post Dec 1 2006, 11:32 AM

act is enuf
juz nid 2 rite nilai
1 keyword and 1 short contoh for 3 marks
Pipity
post Dec 1 2006, 11:33 AM

104 posts

doe sthat mean my 5 marks fly d..?
ØSK
post Dec 1 2006, 11:39 AM

178 posts

hahaz..
4 d 6 marks 4 2 nilai....
after finish writing den juz realise dat its 6 marks 4 2 nilai...
i juz gave it up....

lousy paper setter...
lack of moral value on d paper setter....
dun hav nilai keserhanaan....he should bersikap tidak keterlaluan dlm membuat pertimbangan dan tindakan tanpa mengabaikan kepentingan orang lain dan sendiri....hahaz...

i wrote melindungi hak pengguna...
n also sikap keterbukaan n rasional...

[Gs]Mobster
post Dec 1 2006, 11:40 AM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Dec 1 2006, 11:32 AM)
Me..... and it is actually illegal for these schemes under the law, so, i write hak pengguna, the way the agent entice the old men to take up the scheme also makes me write Melindungi Hak Pengguna...

I think it is not totally Melindungi Hak Pengguna, Melindungi Hak Pengguna is for the poem and about the Pak Zin is Rasional and Toleransi i think.
^mtv^
post Dec 1 2006, 11:41 AM

303 posts

yES.melindungi hak pengguna is not wrong but in this case it is wrong.because the question state 'what should PAK ZIN AND HIS FRENS do"..if ask what the masyarakat or kerajaan,then can write hak pengguna..
tat's y..moral very tricky...read carefully.
and also..if the question ask nilai apakah yg perlu diamalkan olh KITA..if u write SAYA,all wrong..

This post has been edited by ^mtv^: Dec 1 2006, 11:42 AM
indiagnoziz
post Dec 1 2006, 11:49 AM

O_o o_o
1,148 posts

eh the poem juz ask apakah nilai yang boleh diterapkan or sth like dat rite

126 Pages « < 94 95 96 97 98 > » Top

0.0249sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:39 PM