4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Huawei Nexus 6P - Rountable Discussion, First Nexus smartphone from China brand

NightFelix
post Nov 18 2015, 12:51 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Currency continue to hike! Malaysia Boleh!
Last 2 weeks check 4.2, today 4.4 (4.39 to be exact)

Sos: www.xe.com
NightFelix
post Nov 19 2015, 10:55 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 19 2015, 12:25 AM)
horry shit that looks awesome. Kind of wish I went with orange now. Can troll people hahahaha.

people will be like, "who makes orange phones nowadays."

a lot of technology illiterate people here in Aussie. especially the blonde Aussie girls LOL
Moto Maker do. whistling.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 19 2015, 11:27 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 19 2015, 10:51 AM)
Finally received my 128gb N6P white color

WTB Uncle Benny USED Nexus 6P (6 months later from now) whistling.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 19 2015, 02:40 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Chill guys, is a forum, everyone have their own thoughts and also have their right to share their thought to the public as well, like it or ignore it, thats is it.
NightFelix
post Nov 19 2015, 09:39 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 19 2015, 08:57 PM)
dt2w takes a quite a bit of battery out of the Nexus 5, maybe the 6 too. Not too sure. Looking forward to see if it affects the battery somewhat.
Got Doze and Android Sensor Hub. No need worry lar. laugh.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 20 2015, 09:25 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Nov 20 2015, 03:48 AM)
there's no way we can get ready stock Nexus 6P other than DirectD at the moment. So to those who really want it right now and don't have the privilege to wait, you get what you pay for.

just ignore to those who said can get cheaper here and there.. i get the cheapest of the all. at 0 cost. but i have to wait longer than anyone else.. is that what everyone wanna hear? of course no.

it's your money and not mine. expensive for me might be cheap for you, and vice versa.
Don't want wait, please pay premium.
Don't want pay premium, please wait.
NightFelix
post Nov 21 2015, 11:23 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 21 2015, 11:21 PM)
Damn I gotta admit the Frost White is looking fine.
Red please.... Lel
NightFelix
post Nov 22 2015, 03:28 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 22 2015, 03:22 PM)
This is HW comment/reply to potential buyers on their M'sian Facebook ( Huawei Device MY)  : " The Huawei Nexus 6P is set to arrive by the end of the year, so remember to stay tuned to our Facebook page for all the latest updates and announcements regarding this "
Maybe is Preorder on 12.12 then can get hands on before 25th of Xmas. lel tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 22 2015, 07:20 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(-iyek- @ Nov 22 2015, 05:34 PM)
Just noticed that Lazada is selling Nexus 6P 32GB @ RM 2599, anyone bought from them?

http://www.lazada.com.my/google-nexus-6p-5...ck-6714161.html
Warranty: 0 months
What if you bought something dead on arrival?
NightFelix
post Nov 23 2015, 09:57 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(irenic @ Nov 23 2015, 07:15 PM)
so rm2698 is for 64gb? plus free chromecast n case for the first 200 customers?

a good deal indeed. any news for 32gb or 128gb?

btw i doubt they can hit the 200 pre order. Nexus has never been a popular brand for mainstream in our local market, somemore this time it's made by Huawei.
If I'm boss that selling smartphone at random booth or shopping mall, I easily order all my staff wait in front of PC become scalper.
NightFelix
post Nov 23 2015, 09:59 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

No wonder today suddenly this thread jump 100posts.

Rupa got this: http://www.vmall.my/nexus-6p.html

Now I only realize.
NightFelix
post Nov 23 2015, 10:11 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Garena @ Nov 23 2015, 10:06 PM)
Wowwww hahaha so technically my guess was wrong? Few days ago I guessed it would be priced RM2599~2699 from the lowest storage option (32 GB) of course. But now they are selling 64 GB for RM2698? Hell of a deal! Please take my money!
RM2698! More reasonable than iPhone 6S Plus 64GB tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 23 2015, 10:57 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Garena @ Nov 23 2015, 10:25 PM)
Haha...wait a moment...or should we wait for DirectD to drop their "songlap" price (currently RM2999 for 32 GB) after official release? You know lah...they always sell below RRP de...decisions decisions. After Huawei Malaysia officially released liao, DirectD maybe sell RM2599? biggrin.gif
Hard to say due to bad currency exchange.

QUOTE(zorbyss. @ Nov 23 2015, 10:28 PM)
I'm seeing myself camping at Vmall from tomorrow onwards.
RM2698 is like a dream for 64GB.
BTW, I can't seem to find the Free Chromecast and case info in the site.
Camp at here thread enough, no need to Vmall camp. whistling.gif

QUOTE(Garena @ Nov 23 2015, 10:33 PM)
Vmall is more like a Huawei Honor club right? They supposed to put Nexus 6P on http://consumer.huawei.com/my/ ma...just saying. By the way anyone knows why they call it "Vmall"?
Vmall® is a online e-commerce platform brand for Huawei® to market Honor® device outside of China.

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Nov 23 2015, 10:58 PM
NightFelix
post Nov 23 2015, 11:24 PM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(Nuzzary @ Nov 23 2015, 11:19 PM)
A bird told me that it's gonna be officially available less than 2 week from now..
I already predict not long ago in this thread said start preorder 12.12 and available to collect before Xmas. whistling.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 24 2015, 12:11 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Huawei treat Malaysian so nice, must support them tongue.gif
NightFelix
post Nov 24 2015, 01:22 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

Just in time for USB Type C device.

Full Aluminium Body | Dual USB Smart Current | Support Fast Charging

Single Charging: 5V/2.4A
Dual Charging: 5V/3.6A (not sure is shared or what)
95% current conversion rate.

5 stages of safety protection feature

SOS: http://item.mi.com/1154400043.html

This post has been edited by NightFelix: Nov 24 2015, 01:23 AM
NightFelix
post Nov 24 2015, 10:10 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Nov 24 2015, 07:53 AM)
I have 40gb video files on the phone. Even on stock rom n now on Chroma rom, MX Player Pro always needed 5-6 sec just to display video listing
While it just take less than a sec to view on my other LG V10 n these similar files are on ext sdcard!
Accessing these files using es file explorer or solid explorer similar speed on both phones
Could it be MX Player not so compatible for N6P? But yet it can play all videos well
Try respond to the developer and see how...

QUOTE(MPIK @ Nov 24 2015, 08:47 AM)
As usual, no one will bother or is interested to sell high end gadgets in malaysia market. That's why Huawei took the page down. Average Malaysians would just happily settled for a Lenovo, Xiaomi or Alcatel kind of phones.

I believe they hardly hit a 20% of the 200 pre-order list

They rather choose Singapore as their market. In singapore, you won't see Lenovo, Alcatel kind of stores as most consumers prefer the most luxury phones like Samsung, HTC, Sony and Apple.

Just look at our horrible Internet speed and you know our gomen doesn't support latest high end consumer tech and electronics.
You must be smoking too much recently. 200 units easily gone.

Remember the so call super hype #flagshipkiller2016 OnePlus two? Nobody care? Fans butthurt? Overpriced? LYN / k people nobody buy or no people wiling to create a new thread? Don't living in the cave bro. I'm one of the moderator at non official OnePlus Malaysia fan pages, few months ago after the launch in Malaysia, everyday got a bunch of people asking how to buy and where to buy even you guys doesn't care.
NightFelix
post Nov 25 2015, 12:08 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

There are early prototype leak Nexus 6P came with DualSIM.
NightFelix
post Nov 26 2015, 12:32 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

The Nexus 6P Color are so nice and less noise.
NightFelix
post Nov 27 2015, 12:15 AM

Samsung Exynos
17,467 posts

QUOTE(remix2040 @ Nov 26 2015, 11:59 PM)
http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00YRYS4T4/ref=gb...34CPE7X9JJNJQ8C

Anker PowerPort 10 charger is almost 80% off for only 26USD. Anyone getting it?
problem is I don't have 10 devices need to charge include my families members. doh.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0654sec    1.00    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:03 AM