do i nid to buy a game card or the game again?

TSsamlee860407
post Nov 25 2006, 10:57 AM, updated 20y ago

4,631 posts

hi guys....i am new to wow

i just download wow from the official website for the 10 days trial
so after 10 days, if i want to continue play the game, should i buy a game card for me to continue play? or i buy the game with the installer?

lets say if i starting the game again, i must buy the game installer for me to ply, or i must buy both the game installer with the game card?
TSsamlee860407
post Nov 25 2006, 01:02 PM

4,631 posts

er...i do have a cc, but if can i dont want to use it la, coz my dad will know than tongue.gif

besides, dont nid cc oso can ply the trial one ma
i din giv my cc number also

so nw if i wan to buy a retial version, means i must buy the game installer, not the game card right?
TSsamlee860407
post Nov 25 2006, 01:12 PM

4,631 posts

hm...i also dont know wo.
i just go to wow website, than click the 10 days trial thingy, than set up acct

i din giv my cc number also.but if i wan to upgrade it, than there is an option for me to pay using cc la

ooo....okok, thanks alot. wil try out this 10 days and see how, hehe

0.0131sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:06 PM