Trifolis Apartments, Rumah Selangorku in Bukit Tinggi 2 Klang
winter-X
Aug 12 2017, 12:28 PM
How do we apply this project? I had submitted all necessary documents via RSK. But there is no option for me to pick this project. Or the project will be randomly offered to you within the area you choose? So in this case, if my choice is Jenis D, 20 x 60 kp, RSK won't offer me Jenis D, 1000 kp? Anyone can shed some light will be much appreciated. Thanks.
TSBabizz
Oct 30 2017, 08:56 PM
new pics Attached thumbnail(s)
Learjet35
Oct 30 2017, 09:36 PM
Sold out?
c2pidyee
Nov 5 2017, 12:27 AM

QUOTE(Learjet35 @ Oct 30 2017, 09:36 PM) I been called to WCT office, they said left only bumi unit.
simonyee
Jun 4 2019, 04:42 PM
Hi, How long more can get internet unifi in Trifolis Apartment? I asking WCT they said if only residing residence reaches 50%. I ask telekom they say don't have connection yet. I ask Agent , they say use other alternative Celcom, Maxis, Digi also don't have.
This place all got the port for unifi. Just need to connect to the main line. Klang people much cepat lah always using phone only meh?
Oh yeah Unifi tak ada, Phone tak ada Streamyx pun tak ada.
Macam Mana ini.
AskarPerang
Jun 4 2019, 04:43 PM
Rumah Selangorku lelong unit check in: https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5854...or-for-RM250000Same pricing as launching price.
Slengx0x0 P
Jun 26 2019, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 4 2019, 04:43 PM) Rumah Selangorku lelong unit check in: https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5854...or-for-RM250000Same pricing as launching price. Can do the lelong auct?..really interested
AskarPerang
Jul 18 2019, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jun 4 2019, 04:43 PM) Rumah Selangorku lelong unit check in: https://www.lelongtips.com.my/property/5854...or-for-RM250000Same pricing as launching price. QUOTE(Slengx0x0 @ Jun 26 2019, 08:13 PM) Can do the lelong auct?..really interested This unit number: 2-8-3, drop price to 213k today. And sold at reserve price 213k. Single bidder win unchallenge. Good catch. Got it at below rumah selangorku launching price.
Izaidi86 P
Jul 19 2019, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 18 2019, 11:08 AM) This unit number: 2-8-3, drop price to 213k today. And sold at reserve price 213k. Single bidder win unchallenge. Good catch. Got it at below rumah selangorku launching price. :thumbsup:
Izaidi86 P
Jul 19 2019, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(Izaidi86 @ Jul 19 2019, 02:08 PM)
Izaidi86 P
Jul 19 2019, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(Izaidi86 @ Jul 19 2019, 02:08 PM) I win yesterday
kornvalley
Aug 13 2019, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(Izaidi86 @ Jul 19 2019, 02:20 PM) Congrats
kornvalley
Aug 13 2019, 01:31 PM
Hi, I just bought the trifolis apartment. But the developer dont let me to check the unit before I buy with the reason the house is already completed. And also it is will not cover with the dlp. Is it normal for you guys? May I know when this apartment is completed?
haha..
Aug 13 2019, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(kornvalley @ Aug 13 2019, 01:31 PM) Hi, I just bought the trifolis apartment. But the developer dont let me to check the unit before I buy with the reason the house is already completed. And also it is will not cover with the dlp. Is it normal for you guys? May I know when this apartment is completed? Bought without unit no? Then how about your loan and s&p? Didn’t state any unit no?
kornvalley
Aug 17 2019, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(haha.. @ Aug 13 2019, 02:27 PM) Bought without unit no? Then how about your loan and s&p? Didn’t state any unit no? I have unit number. The only things is I cant check the house before sign S&P. I thought its ok because I think have DLP. But when sign the S&P, I just realise the house didnt cover DLP. The reason is that the house is "already completed". Is it the same with other house owner? This post has been edited by kornvalley: Aug 17 2019, 04:56 PM
simonyee
Jan 15 2020, 09:30 AM
Hi, All the information written here is for the purpose of informing the general public. and warn the public of the actions of the housing developer and building maintenance. No Law should be applied to this posting and should not deem as offensive but to provoke house buyers and renters to be aware. No lawsuit should be an issue against such posting as the developer did not completely fulfill its end of the quality control check.
This post has been edited by simonyee: Jul 15 2020, 09:47 PM
simonyee
Jun 1 2020, 03:04 PM
Excuses was cannot find workers to pour the concrete block completely. So pour part by part, this causes the leakage of water between joints from one floor to another. And some more Klang people very lazy to park upstairs.
Actually 2 blocks of apartment, it is unfair to have one dedicated out to only certain types of people and also very unfriendly to do so. you are creating separation between races.
And we cook our food, why you have to even spray perfume within the kitchen and air well?
A bunch of lazy and dirty people.
So don't think it is a good place to stay. Next time with the attitude of the foreign workers this is going to be no good.
STAY AWAY FROM TRIFOLIS
This post has been edited by simonyee: Jul 15 2020, 09:49 PM
simonyee
Jun 8 2020, 06:45 PM
Those who stay here, the people are very uncivilized, dirty, and not law-abiding citizens of Malaysia. only a few of them are so.
When you are from the village and estate area, the law they think does not apply to them so they act and behave accordingly.
Unfortunately, when there are issues, the police is the first priority. Which show how bad is the behaviour, attitude and mentality
simonyee
Jul 1 2020, 10:31 AM
Hi, Already said many times that this apartment is Selangorku. Cannot rent out still got people and companies like Roof Realty Sdn. Bhd. trying to do that. Those who have gone to the www.propertyguru.com.my will see them advertise as available for rent. Many of the renting asked to leave. So don't simply trust the realty companies. I know that they want to cari makan but make sure it is not against the law. https://www.propertyguru.com.my/property-li...ey-ong-29191133So stop dealing with such a person who is not truthful to you. because she can get you in trouble with the law, get your property and appliances confiscated.
AskarPerang
Oct 20 2020, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(Izaidi86 @ Jul 19 2019, 02:20 PM) Another lelong unit sold today. From 250k. Sold at 266k.