Games Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth, A Digimon not suitable for children LOL

TSshaznizzle
post Sep 29 2015, 11:05 AM, updated 11y ago

YouTuber: KLONES NETWORK
570 posts

A 2015 video game for the PlayStation Vita and PlayStation 4, developed by Media.Vision and published by Bandai Namco Entertainment, and based on the Digimon franchise.[4] It is the fifth game in the Digimon Story series, following 2011's Super Xros Wars, and the first to be released on home consoles. On July 2015, Namco Bandai announced that an English version of the game is in development and expected to be released elsewhere in 2016 for both PS Vita and PS4

Our Trailer Reaction,

This post has been edited by shaznizzle: Sep 29 2015, 11:12 AM
jellybean-fish
post Sep 29 2015, 11:46 AM

22 posts

so now, digimon fetish is going on... i dig the 1st image... the drawing style look so familiar...
Kirino2012
post Sep 29 2015, 10:50 PM

154 posts

i saw it wrong... digimon story cyber slut...
danger46
post Nov 29 2015, 01:24 AM

123 posts

played the Chinese version that release last Friday and if you know Chinese and are Digimon fans please buy this game.

ITS SO FUN! Its like a mixture of Persona and Pokemon.

you can capture and breed the digimon.
Rei7
post Nov 29 2015, 02:30 AM

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Waiting for English version. :3
Zeliard
post Nov 29 2015, 10:35 AM

286 posts

Never played a digimon before. Is this a traditional turn based jrpg??
danger46
post Nov 29 2015, 12:49 PM

123 posts

yeap its turn based RPG.
LightningZERO
post Jan 25 2016, 12:26 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Placed an order for one unit. One week to go, I think
Godevil
post Jan 25 2016, 02:49 PM

Engineer
1,226 posts

- Digimon RPG
- Media.Vision
- English Asia version
- Physical Release

No reason not to buy! already ordered PS4 version, maybe pick-up Vita version too if good.
LightningZERO
post Feb 6 2016, 10:30 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Finally got the game in hand.

Impression so far:

- Starting part quite chaotic and lots of random events, but everything starts to get better once you got the Digimon

- I miss good old turn base RPG. Pretty fun so far and digimon training and evolving system is good. I am sorta wary of digivolve and de-digivolve for higher level system, but so far it seems managable and not much grinding yet

- Music pretty catchy. Very un-digimon like
GoldenGrunty
post Feb 7 2016, 11:22 AM

19 posts

anybody have problem with the DLC? mine is PS4 version.

entered exact same as the card but error came out. one of the shop staff said "need to wait PSN to update" but now already 3 days still invalid sad.gif

keeganwoon90
post Feb 7 2016, 11:27 AM

163 posts

Bought, but belum main
ghodul
post Feb 9 2016, 04:15 PM

Ghodul + Shoei = GhoSho
596 posts

QUOTE(GoldenGrunty @ Feb 7 2016, 11:22 AM)
anybody have problem with the DLC? mine is PS4 version.

entered exact same as the card but error came out. one of the shop staff said "need to wait PSN to update" but now already 3 days still invalid  sad.gif

Today can already. to redeem DLC, need to wait official release date...

I buy the PSvita version because its more easy to grind level.
Zozi
post Feb 13 2016, 12:01 PM

658 posts

Full Review on Digimon now available on our website, by ZoziVora

Lotsa Screen shots and some gameplay Videos inside!

Digimonstory Cybersleuth Review @ BunnyTeam.net
bewd85
post Feb 15 2016, 03:32 PM

391 posts

50 hours gameplay finish normal mode, good storyline overall.
grind exp for the last 12 hours to collect all 16 royal knights digimon.
great challenges is really challenging.
S.K.Lim
post Feb 15 2016, 03:35 PM

hello guys...wanna ask.. planning to buy this but still consider whether blueray or digital version (that i saw it said something special edition on ps store?)
any different between contents??
bewd85
post Feb 15 2016, 03:41 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Feb 15 2016, 03:35 PM)
hello guys...wanna ask.. planning to buy this but still consider whether blueray or digital version (that i saw it said something special edition on ps store?)
any different between contents??
the bundle edition will allow u to have black agumon, black gabumon, agumon wearing taichi's shirt, agumon wearing protagonist male shirt and agumon wearing protagonist female shirt. they also will give u few in game items.

note that without bundle edition, u cant get black wargreymon, black metalgarurumon and omnimon zwart.
S.K.Lim
post Feb 15 2016, 03:45 PM

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Feb 15 2016, 03:41 PM)
the bundle edition will allow u to have black agumon, black gabumon, agumon wearing taichi's shirt, agumon wearing protagonist male shirt and agumon wearing protagonist female shirt. they also will give u few in game items.

note that without bundle edition, u cant get black wargreymon, black metalgarurumon and omnimon zwart.
oh i see!! alright alright.. thanks for the info dude!
hmp maybe i'll get that bundle since the offer still there smile.gif
bewd85
post Feb 15 2016, 03:46 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Feb 15 2016, 03:45 PM)
oh i see!! alright alright.. thanks for the info dude!
hmp maybe i'll get that bundle since the offer still there  smile.gif
haha, go for it if u interested. as i know asia region do not have the bundle set last week when i check, so i purchased the US version
S.K.Lim
post Feb 15 2016, 03:53 PM

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Feb 15 2016, 03:46 PM)
haha, go for it if u interested. as i know asia region do not have the bundle set last week when i check, so i purchased the US version
lol~so fast already beat the game? rclxms.gif
i'm R3 and i checked last friday, that offer already there, found it just under some top featured menu and offer end march7 if not mistaken.
bewd85
post Feb 15 2016, 03:55 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(S.K.Lim @ Feb 15 2016, 03:53 PM)
lol~so fast already beat the game? rclxms.gif
i'm R3 and i checked last friday, that offer already there, found it just under some top featured menu and offer end march7 if not mistaken.
sorry what is r3? haha i kinda noob about it
johnsdoes
post Feb 15 2016, 03:58 PM

257 posts

these jrpg game forcing me to buy ps4. fckk
bewd85
post Feb 15 2016, 04:14 PM

391 posts

oh great, new content to play. they just recently added 3 new missions. summore free
youngy
post Aug 29 2016, 10:42 AM

389 posts

Gameplay similar as Digimon World 1? Not jalan petak right? haha

This post has been edited by youngy: Aug 29 2016, 10:46 AM
Mubarak90
post Aug 30 2016, 12:16 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Aug 29 2016, 10:42 AM)
Gameplay similar as Digimon World 1? Not jalan petak right? haha
No, that would be Digimon World : Next Order
youngy
post Aug 30 2016, 02:04 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Aug 30 2016, 01:16 PM)
No, that would be Digimon World : Next Order
Yeap, just did my research last night. Digimon World The Next Order only available in JP language which is a bummer.

Still thinking whether to get Vita or PS4 version. Wanted to get Vita version but it's more expensive than PS4 version... rclxub.gif
Mubarak90
post Aug 30 2016, 04:31 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Aug 30 2016, 02:04 PM)
Yeap, just did my research last night. Digimon World The Next Order only available in JP language which is a bummer.

Still thinking whether to get Vita or PS4 version. Wanted to get Vita version but it's more expensive than PS4 version...  rclxub.gif
Digimon World : Next Order is only available on PS Vita if I remembered correctly.

For Cyber Sleuth, really? It is more expensive than the PS4 version? I myself still haven't bought the game but review mentioned that the graphical quality on the PS4 isn't impressive, so maybe better on the Vita.
youngy
post Aug 30 2016, 05:31 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Aug 30 2016, 05:31 PM)
Digimon World : Next Order is only available on PS Vita if I remembered correctly.

For Cyber Sleuth, really? It is more expensive than the PS4 version? I myself still haven't bought the game but review mentioned that the graphical quality on the PS4 isn't impressive, so maybe better on the Vita.
Sorry... What I meant was Cyber Sleuth on Vita or PS4. My bad!

Saw the pricing on both Vita R3 (RM 189) and PS4 R3 (RM 149) at Heavy Arms website.

Vita has DLC but PS4 does not have DLC.

Wanted to play it on my Vita but Vita is using USA account. Hence, I can't redeem the DLC.

So I made up my mind and go for the PS4 version.

This post has been edited by youngy: Aug 30 2016, 05:33 PM
bewd85
post Sep 2 2016, 11:36 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Aug 30 2016, 05:31 PM)
Sorry... What I meant was Cyber Sleuth on Vita or PS4. My bad!

Saw the pricing on both Vita R3 (RM 189) and PS4 R3 (RM 149) at Heavy Arms website.

Vita has DLC but PS4 does not have DLC.

Wanted to play it on my Vita but Vita is using USA account. Hence, I can't redeem the DLC.

So I made up my mind and go for the PS4 version.
i remember there is DLC, for black agumon black gabumon. and there is total 4 DLC mission packs.
youngy
post Sep 2 2016, 01:49 PM

389 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Sep 2 2016, 12:36 PM)
i remember there is DLC, for black agumon black gabumon. and there is total 4 DLC mission packs.
Yes, bought the game(R3) last week. Black Agumon and Black Gabumon included. 4 extra missions are free to download in PSN store.

Played for 2 hours still stuck at tutorial part... haha blink.gif
bewd85
post Sep 2 2016, 04:49 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Sep 2 2016, 01:49 PM)
Yes, bought the game(R3) last week. Black Agumon and Black Gabumon included. 4 extra missions are free to download in PSN store.

Played for 2 hours still stuck at tutorial part... haha blink.gif
get your 1st digimon?
youngy
post Sep 3 2016, 01:10 AM

389 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Sep 2 2016, 05:49 PM)
get your 1st digimon?
ya... haha...

just recovered my body... rclxs0.gif
bewd85
post Sep 5 2016, 09:20 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(youngy @ Sep 3 2016, 01:10 AM)
ya... haha...

just recovered my body...  rclxs0.gif
is digitize body. hahaha
Commandus
post Sep 5 2016, 12:02 PM

17 posts

I feel dirty power lvling all my digimons with platnumemon. tongue.gif

Gameplay itself feels kinda simple for me, but I still enjoy it. The inherent skills remind me of FFV's job system. Atmosphere wise also quite nice, if they can somehow add more npc on the streets even better. Hopefully Next Order gets localized soon, will definitely buy day 1. rclxm9.gif
bewd85
post Sep 5 2016, 01:46 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Commandus @ Sep 5 2016, 12:02 PM)
I feel dirty power lvling all my digimons with platnumemon.  tongue.gif

Gameplay itself feels kinda simple for me, but I still enjoy it. The inherent skills remind me of FFV's job system. Atmosphere wise also quite nice, if they can somehow add more npc on the streets even better. Hopefully Next Order gets localized soon, will definitely buy day 1.  rclxm9.gif
hahahahaha, x3 platinium numemon with slotted all 9 tactician USB easily max any digimon you want.

oh by the way, Digimon Next Order nice?

This post has been edited by bewd85: Sep 5 2016, 01:56 PM
Commandus
post Sep 5 2016, 02:26 PM

17 posts

QUOTE(bewd85 @ Sep 5 2016, 01:46 PM)
hahahahaha, x3 platinium numemon with slotted all 9 tactician USB easily max any digimon you want.

oh by the way, Digimon Next Order nice?
Not sure because I haven't played it myself, but looks promising from trailer. Bamco America recently released a video thanking the fans, so I hope this means cybersleuth sold well enough for them to localize the next game. I hope it comes to PS4 because I don't have vita lol

https://youtu.be/k23CvN1qmJg

This post has been edited by Commandus: Sep 5 2016, 02:29 PM
bewd85
post Sep 5 2016, 03:52 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Commandus @ Sep 5 2016, 02:26 PM)
Not sure because I haven't played it myself, but looks promising from trailer. Bamco America recently released a video thanking the fans, so I hope this means cybersleuth sold well enough for them to localize the next game. I hope it comes to PS4 because I don't have vita lol

https://youtu.be/k23CvN1qmJg
same, i dun have vita.....lol
well, i'll keep on eye about the new digimon game. if its fun then yeah, im gonna purchase it.
thanks for the info.
youngy
post Sep 21 2016, 03:34 PM

389 posts

Walau... Suddenly so difficult... can't beat Ebemon...

Haiz... why the sudden difficulty spike? If I'm not mistaken, it's a 3 stars quest....

Now I'm stuck and need to farm... Boring...
silrave
post Sep 26 2016, 11:53 PM

5,893 posts

now got new vita games right
digimon world next order ?
Mubarak90
post Sep 27 2016, 10:15 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 26 2016, 11:53 PM)
now got new vita games right
digimon world next order ?
Yup, quite new. But only available in Japanese as of now.
Plays like Digimon World (the first/original) iinm.
silrave
post Sep 27 2016, 07:56 PM

5,893 posts

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Sep 27 2016, 10:15 AM)
Yup, quite new. But only available in Japanese as of now.
Plays like Digimon World (the first/original) iinm.
oh i heard they say got chinese version?
Mubarak90
post Sep 28 2016, 11:42 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(silrave @ Sep 27 2016, 07:56 PM)
oh i heard they say got chinese version?
Probably already got, am not sure about it. Maybe can check youtube if people has posted the video on it. smile.gif
kamloong88
post Oct 4 2016, 09:40 AM

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Sep 28 2016, 12:42 PM)
Probably already got, am not sure about it. Maybe can check youtube if people has posted the video on it. smile.gif
Bought it and played it. Very fun playing as I'm one Digimon world hard core fan. Saw some dudes said they can convert the chinese version to english but only on the hacked Vita. So only way to play this on unhack Vita is to buy either the jap or chi version.
Mubarak90
post Oct 4 2016, 12:20 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(kamloong88 @ Oct 4 2016, 09:40 AM)
Bought it and played it. Very fun playing as I'm one Digimon world hard core fan. Saw some dudes said they can convert the chinese version to english but only on the hacked Vita. So only way to play this on unhack Vita is to buy either the jap or chi version.
Man, but if require to hack the Vita, possibly can be done to my PS TV biggrin.gif
kamloong88
post Oct 5 2016, 08:10 AM

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Oct 4 2016, 01:20 PM)
Man, but if require to hack the Vita, possibly can be done to my PS TV biggrin.gif
Ya, so troublesome sad.gif Really hope there's another way to get it other than having to buy another copy of it.
nill
post Oct 5 2016, 08:17 AM

366 posts

Worse is Bandai doesn't care. I know that I won't mind Vita not getting the extra PS4 content and enhancement. Not selling the Vita version seems crazy.
Mubarak90
post Oct 5 2016, 11:09 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(kamloong88 @ Oct 5 2016, 08:10 AM)
Ya, so troublesome sad.gif Really hope there's another way to get it other than having to buy another copy of it.
For me, I feel that it is quite silly to buy the whole game sometimes just to have english text compared to the previous one which have japanese/chinese or vice-versa. But as it has been pointed out by a forumer, there is a lot of work to be done and licenses involved which made it impossible to simply buy a game and download language pack. So sadly, there's still no viable option other than the one you mentioned previously.
kamloong88
post Oct 5 2016, 11:11 AM

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Oct 5 2016, 12:09 PM)
For me, I feel that it is quite silly to buy the whole game sometimes just to have english text compared to the previous one which have japanese/chinese or vice-versa. But as it has been pointed out by a forumer, there is a lot of work to be done and licenses involved which made it impossible to simply buy a game and download language pack. So sadly, there's still no viable option other than the one you mentioned previously.
I do think the same as u. Really glad that I know how to read Chinese. rclxms.gif
Mubarak90
post Oct 5 2016, 11:22 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(kamloong88 @ Oct 5 2016, 11:11 AM)
I do think the same as u. Really glad that I know how to read Chinese. rclxms.gif
Hahaha, lucky you. I'm always lazy to learn languages. sweat.gif
kamloong88
post Oct 5 2016, 12:31 PM

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Oct 5 2016, 12:22 PM)
Hahaha, lucky you. I'm always lazy to learn languages. sweat.gif
I learned Chinese from school, English from video games and Japanese from anime. biggrin.gif
Mubarak90
post Oct 5 2016, 02:28 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(kamloong88 @ Oct 5 2016, 12:31 PM)
I learned Chinese from school, English from video games and Japanese from anime. biggrin.gif
You could help and do translations for the games and post it on the internet you know. rclxs0.gif
kamloong88
post Oct 6 2016, 08:49 PM

QUOTE(Mubarak90 @ Oct 5 2016, 03:28 PM)
You could help and do translations for the games and post it on the internet you know.  rclxs0.gif
I did do some translation for the newpapers previously. bruce.gif but not anymore. A lot of effort to be put into it. rclxub.gif
Mubarak90
post Oct 6 2016, 10:58 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(kamloong88 @ Oct 6 2016, 08:49 PM)
I did do some translation for the newpapers previously. bruce.gif but not anymore. A lot of effort to be put into it. rclxub.gif
Yeah, my friend is currently in it and for quite some time too. He always have a hard time with it. But still, good for both of you.
danger46
post Mar 20 2017, 08:44 AM

123 posts

The latest issue of V-Jump has first details on Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory, the latest entry in the Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth series due out for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in Japan in 2017.

Hacker’s Memory is set in the same world as the original Cyber Sleuth and features a new story “on the other side of Cyber Sleuth.” The protagonist is Keisuke Amazawa (name changeable), a young man who had to jump into the hacker world after he was made the criminal in a case he knows nothing about. Character designs look to again be by Suzuhito Yasuda.

The basic systems from the original Cyber Sleuth, including the Digi-Farm, will return, with various elements powered up. Over 320 Digimon will appear.

Bandai Namco will also include the original Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth with Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory as a pack-in title.

Read more at http://gematsu.com/2017/03/digimon-story-c...qv2rDoAOKshG.99

woohoo! a sequel! TBH I like this gameplay better then Digimon World Next Order, so i cant wait for it!
Mubarak90
post Mar 20 2017, 04:57 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 20 2017, 08:44 AM)

woohoo! a sequel! TBH I like this gameplay better then Digimon World Next Order, so i cant wait for it!
Which means people who just bought the game will regret? Noooooooooo!!! cry.gif
I really don't understand why they do this with PS games especially. Better if this becomes DLC for the main game only, so people who bought the original game doesn't need to pay full price for the content, they already have.
danger46
post Mar 21 2017, 02:57 PM

123 posts

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory first details, video, and screenshots
Bandai Namco has launched the official Japanese website for Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory, providing an introduction to the newly announced RPG, as well as the first screenshots and video.

http://digimonstory.bn-ent.net/introduction/
danger46
post Mar 22 2017, 11:05 AM

123 posts

Following the recent announcement for Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory, Bandai Namco Europe has confirmed that the title will make its way westward in early 2018.

The game will have physical and digital versions on PlayStation 4, while the Vita release will be digital-only. Like the original Cyber Sleuth, the game will feature Japanese voices, along with English and German subtitles.

About

After being accused of a crime he didn’t commit, Keisuke Amazawa has no choice but to dive into the Digital World and investigate to prove his innocence. Even if that means joining a gro up of hackers and helping them solve the troubles threatening this mysterious universe.

Key Features

-Cyber Punk Atmosphere – Dive into a deeper and darker adventure, at crossroads between real and digital.
-Deep and Addictive Gameplay – Experience the perfect mix between adventure, raising, and battle with over 320 Digimon to discover.
-Enjoy a wider range of battle strategies in classic turn-based gameplay enhanced by Digimon’s skills, compatibilies, and combos.
-The Untold Story – Discover the mysterious backstory to the events that happened in Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth.

Mubarak90
post Mar 22 2017, 11:17 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 22 2017, 11:05 AM)

thumbup.gif
danger46
post Apr 10 2017, 10:47 AM

123 posts

early 2018.

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
danger46
post Apr 19 2017, 02:55 PM

123 posts

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory introduces new characters Erika Mishima and Fei

The latest issue of V-Jump has new information on Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory.

The game puts players in the role of protagonist Keisuke Amazawa, a young man who is falsely accused of account raiding that he knows nothing about, and who joins the hacker team “Hudíe” in order to find the criminal that tricked him. As part of the team, you’ll hone your skills as a hacker by taking on the various requests that the team receives.

Hudíe’s base of operations is an Internet cafe. You’ll receive requests via the PC, and can then either investigate the real world or log into cyberspace depending on the request. In dungeons, you’ll be able to make use of hacking skills, as well.

Two new characters are introduced in the magazine.

Erika Mishima is a member of Hudíe, and an extremely shy shut-in. She lives with her older brother. An incident that happened in the past resulted in her awakening as a genius. Erika’s partner Digimon Wormmon, who joined her after she saved him from a sticky situation, is the mascot of Hudíe. He’s a cowardly, clumsy, troublemaker full of curiosity. There will be times when Erika and Wormmon battle in the same party as the protagonist.

Fei is a member of Zaxon, and a violent girl who will go through any means necessary to achieve her goal. She uses the protagonist in order to take down opposing organizations. Her partner Digimon is TigerVespamon. Fei also appeared in Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth, whose story runs parallel to this game’s.

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory is due out for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in 2017 in Japan, and in early 2018 in North America and Europe.

danger46
post Jul 4 2017, 11:06 AM

123 posts

danger46
post Aug 10 2017, 10:54 AM

123 posts

Bandai Namco Entertainment has just officially confirmed that Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory will be released in Japan on December 14 for PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

A limited 20th Anniversary Box has also been announced in Japan. The game copy included here is a special edition that will include 12 BGMs from Digimon TV anime shows. Other than that, this package will also include the original soundtrack CD of Hacker's Memory, a visual art book on Digimon Story series, and a business card of Kuremi Detective Agency which contains a DLC serial code to unlock Alphamon NX and Dukemon (Gallantmon) NX as raiseable digimons.

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory will be also localized to the West in early 2018. However, so far there is no news on whether the limited contents above will be also available in the overseas release or not

fadzly
post Aug 11 2017, 08:52 PM

1,757 posts

Nice info
danger46
post Oct 13 2017, 02:22 PM

123 posts

A copy of the TV Anime Sound Edition version of the game

Includes the following 12 tracks:

Digimon Adventure – “Butter-Fly” by Koji Wada
Digimon Adventure – “Brave Heart” by Ayumi Miyazaki
Digimon Adventure 02 – “Target~Akai Shougeki~” by Akai Shougeki
Digimon Adventure 02 – “Break Up!” by Ayumi Miyazaki
Digimon Tamers – “The Biggest Dreamer” by Koji Wada
Digimon Tamers – “Slash!!” by Michihiko Oota
Digimon Frontier – “Fire!!” by Koji Wada
Digimon Frontier – “With The Will” by Koji Wada
Digimon Data Squad – “Gou-ing! Going! My Soul!!” by Dynamite SHU
Digimon Data Squad – “Believer” by IKUO
Digimon Fusion – “Neba Giba!” by Sonar Pocket
Digimon Fusion – “We Are Cross Heart!” by Koji Wada

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory character designer Suzuhito Yasuda has drawn an original visual featuring the new and old protagonist of the Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth series specifically for the 20th Anniversary Box.

A full-color, 170-page visual art book featuring character designs and main visuals from the 2006-released DS title Digimon Story (released as Digimon World DS in the west). There are also character and Digimon designs from Digimon Story: Sunburst and Moonlight (Digimon World Dawn and Dusk), Digimon Story: Lost Evolution, and Digimon Story: Super Xros Wars illustrated by Taku Koide. Enjoy the world of the Digimon Story series all in a single art book!

16-track original soundtrack CD

Includes the following 16 tracks:

“Ya Cyber Sleuth”
“Cyber Duel”
“Fudie”
“One Mind”
“Hikari Todoke kame Ranmyaku no Tsuchi”
“Digital Wars II”
“From the Darkside”
“Rojiura no Hacker-tachi”
“Hacker’s Dignity”
“Memory Server”
“Kyoui no Kengen”
“Terror”
“Masked Necromancer”
“Shinshoku-sareta Risoukyou”
“Last Cyber Attack”
“Memories”
Trainable Digimon: Gallantmon NX and Alphamon (NX Edge Style) – download code printed on a Kuremi Detective Agency business card

NX Edge Style Gallantmon and Alphamon appear as trainable Digimon. Adventure alongside with the cute and cool Gallantmon NX and Alphamon NX. (NX Edge Style is a new generation of action figures from Bandai that make use the modeling and movability know-how it cultivated through its “Robot Spirits” brand. Its edgy design and silhouette by means of its “Edge Plus” arrangement are also expressed in the game.)

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory will launch for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in Japan on December 14, and in North America and Europe in early 2018.

Mubarak90
post Oct 16 2017, 01:43 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Oct 13 2017, 02:22 PM)

A copy of the TV Anime Sound Edition version of the game

Includes the following 12 tracks:

Digimon Adventure – “Butter-Fly” by Koji Wada
Digimon Adventure – “Brave Heart” by Ayumi Miyazaki
Digimon Adventure 02 – “Target~Akai Shougeki~” by Akai Shougeki
Digimon Adventure 02 – “Break Up!” by Ayumi Miyazaki
Digimon Tamers – “The Biggest Dreamer” by Koji Wada
Digimon Tamers – “Slash!!” by Michihiko Oota
Digimon Frontier – “Fire!!” by Koji Wada
Digimon Frontier – “With The Will” by Koji Wada
Digimon Data Squad – “Gou-ing! Going! My Soul!!” by Dynamite SHU
Digimon Data Squad – “Believer” by IKUO
Digimon Fusion – “Neba Giba!” by Sonar Pocket
Digimon Fusion – “We Are Cross Heart!” by Koji Wada

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory character designer Suzuhito Yasuda has drawn an original visual featuring the new and old protagonist of the Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth series specifically for the 20th Anniversary Box.

A full-color, 170-page visual art book featuring character designs and main visuals from the 2006-released DS title Digimon Story (released as Digimon World DS in the west). There are also character and Digimon designs from Digimon Story: Sunburst and Moonlight (Digimon World Dawn and Dusk), Digimon Story: Lost Evolution, and Digimon Story: Super Xros Wars illustrated by Taku Koide. Enjoy the world of the Digimon Story series all in a single art book!

16-track original soundtrack CD

Includes the following 16 tracks:

“Ya Cyber Sleuth”
“Cyber Duel”
“Fudie”
“One Mind”
“Hikari Todoke kame Ranmyaku no Tsuchi”
“Digital Wars II”
“From the Darkside”
“Rojiura no Hacker-tachi”
“Hacker’s Dignity”
“Memory Server”
“Kyoui no Kengen”
“Terror”
“Masked Necromancer”
“Shinshoku-sareta Risoukyou”
“Last Cyber Attack”
“Memories”
Trainable Digimon: Gallantmon NX and Alphamon (NX Edge Style) – download code printed on a Kuremi Detective Agency business card
NX Edge Style Gallantmon and Alphamon appear as trainable Digimon. Adventure alongside with the cute and cool Gallantmon NX and Alphamon NX. (NX Edge Style is a new generation of action figures from Bandai that make use the modeling and movability know-how it cultivated through its “Robot Spirits” brand. Its edgy design and silhouette by means of its “Edge Plus” arrangement are also expressed in the game.)

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker’s Memory will launch for PlayStation 4 and PS Vita in Japan on December 14, and in North America and Europe in early 2018.
thumbup.gif
danger46
post Oct 24 2017, 02:31 PM

123 posts

Mubarak90
post Oct 24 2017, 02:36 PM

482 posts

thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif
thumbup.gif
LegendLee
post Oct 24 2017, 05:44 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

They were advertising this heavily at nakano broadway.
danger46
post Oct 24 2017, 06:05 PM

123 posts

I hope the story will be as epic as the 1st one.
danger46
post Oct 25 2017, 09:39 AM

123 posts

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory launches on January 19 in North America and Europe rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bullshyt
post Oct 28 2017, 07:13 PM

213 posts

guys what;s the different between cyber sleuth and cyber sleuth hacker memory? is it the same game? im about to get cyber sleuth
LegendLee
post Oct 28 2017, 11:09 PM

><3LG3|\|D
2,725 posts

QUOTE(bullshyt @ Oct 28 2017, 07:13 PM)
guys what;s the different between cyber sleuth and cyber sleuth hacker memory? is it the same game? im about to get cyber sleuth
The original cybersleuth should be really cheap now.
Cyber sleuth hacker memory is a sequel.
However it won't be out in English this year.
danger46
post Oct 29 2017, 10:36 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(bullshyt @ Oct 28 2017, 07:13 PM)
Cybersleuth is the 1st game, Hacker Memory is the 2nd game and release Jan 19 2018.
cooly
post Oct 30 2017, 05:05 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Oct 25 2017, 09:39 AM)

Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth Hacker's Memory launches on January 19 in North America and Europe  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
take my money rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
bullshyt
post Nov 1 2017, 10:13 PM

213 posts

anyone wanted to sell their cyber sleuth for a bargain? saw online it is 109 but sold out most of the place
danger46
post Dec 14 2017, 11:14 AM

123 posts

Chinese version release today btw very tempting to get but shall wait for next month cry.gif

This post has been edited by danger46: Dec 14 2017, 11:17 AM
Mubarak90
post Dec 14 2017, 01:47 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(danger46 @ Dec 14 2017, 11:14 AM)
Chinese version release today btw very tempting to get but shall wait for next month  cry.gif

It'll release January next year right? So, soon enough
cooly
post Jan 29 2018, 09:46 AM

245 posts

finished hacker's memory last night
damn the ending was happy and sad cry.gif
danger46
post Jan 30 2018, 03:05 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(cooly @ Jan 29 2018, 09:46 AM)
finished hacker's memory last night
damn the ending was happy and sad  cry.gif
woot. I am still at Chap 11. Grinding level now. rclxms.gif
D.K.Prince
post Feb 3 2018, 11:49 PM

455 posts

Hi im new in this game, should i Start the basic Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth or save the time and straight away to hackers memory?
danger46
post Feb 4 2018, 09:33 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Feb 3 2018, 11:49 PM)
Hi im new in this game, should i Start the basic  Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth or save the time  and straight away to hackers memory?
Play the first game because you will get extra item from the clear file of the first game.

Save data bonus

-Tactician USB

Clear save data bonus

-Cyber Sleuth Goggles
-Yuuko Special Program
-Kyoko's Special Coffee (Rainbow)
-Nokia's Strange Candy
-Arata's Prized Comic
-Yuuko's Grand Feast
-Medal
-Digidex