kabyss87
post Dec 7 2015, 12:21 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Nov 30 2015, 03:09 PM)
I will add you all after today, sorry for the delay, busy with some matters,
cheers and may the market be with us smile.gif
Hi KeroroQ, can i be added into the group as well? Numbers pm-ed to you already. smile.gif

QUOTE(coklatua @ Dec 6 2015, 09:28 PM)
Any link or website for total a noob like me just to understand the basic.
I only had play some bitcoin trade in the past and total noob about forex.
Babypips will do the trick.

you could go Forex Factory once you get a basic idea on how forex works. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by kabyss87: Dec 7 2015, 12:27 AM
kabyss87
post Apr 14 2016, 02:32 PM

785 posts

Guys, i'm a bit lost over here. I've been blindly trading from one of the systems found in FF forum, however i find myself still lacking of the essentials that can put the system into good use.

Understood that the essentials like trendlines, Fibo and candlestick reading is a must know for traders. Been through babypips and was somewhat stuck since then.

With so much resources out there, i'm confuse on where should i continue with? is there any specific part where i need to focus on first? Eg: study more on trendline before moving onward to candlestick and such... etc..

Please advise.. icon_question.gif

kabyss87
post Apr 14 2016, 03:53 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 14 2016, 02:48 PM)
You teacherlackin.  blush.gif

Sometimes, not everything we can do it solo. Find mentor, or friends will be a good idea smh.
Well.. that was true thou..

My friends don't trade as they are mostly auditors and the work itself already killing them.. ohmy.gif

So the next best thing is to look for a mentor here but i just cant go knocking on everyone's door and ask them for free lesson.. sweat.gif sweat.gif

The better option now is to wait for feedbacks and attempt to study on my own first.. hmm.gif

Do you guy have gathering and do live trading together? Would love to tag along as i am able learn faster through observation. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by kabyss87: Apr 14 2016, 04:03 PM
kabyss87
post Apr 14 2016, 04:24 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Apr 14 2016, 03:58 PM)
best way is to try understand as much as you can and some missing piece you can ask here. if got sifu (btw, i am not sifu, i am sisiong  tongue.gif ) reply, good for you
Talk about missing piece.. i am actually looking for it now.. laugh.gif

sisiong or sifu any input is good input... unless is those nasty fx scam and shiats vmad.gif
kabyss87
post Apr 14 2016, 05:00 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(OmiCatFace @ Apr 14 2016, 04:27 PM)
at least u know to take effort n b patient  thumbsup.gif

i m s well a beginner in Forex, learning from all da sifu here (many dont admit they r sifu)... in da same time, read some of the sites that can offer u more understanding in Forex. babypips.com will definitely help u  biggrin.gif

http://www.babypips.com/school?returnhome=1

in da same time, apply wat u have learn in Demo... always try-n-error... u will then know wat techniques suit u best.

i know some of them here gather to discuss bout forex. since im new, i have not join them yet till now. who knows, v will meet one of da day  brows.gif

good luck!
Ahah.. I've gone through the lessons in babypips actually and it was indeed a good place to get the basics rclxms.gif

i've actually been browsing around forextfactory for sometime for more information. But the thing is, there is so much info it became overwhelming to me.. confused.gif

Why not we start our own newbie gathering for a start?? All sifu here seems to be busy making money brows.gif brows.gif
kabyss87
post Apr 15 2016, 12:18 AM

785 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 15 2016, 12:02 AM)
The fastest way is joining a class.
There will be secret group. So, you more focus. But the thing is, its not free ofcourse.  laugh.gif
Secret group? what secret group? lel
kabyss87
post Apr 15 2016, 12:44 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(demolationz @ Apr 15 2016, 12:25 AM)
I mean. If you join paid class. They will invite you to secret group, discuss about the technique.  bruce.gif
Sounds like a tarp.. lol.. gonna pay more to learn more from the secret group perhaps... icon_idea.gif

QUOTE(9kingsir @ Apr 15 2016, 03:10 AM)
hello semua newbie..

mari kita buat gathering bulan April ini....semua newbie kalau mahu success dalam bidang ini.. mesti ada kemahuan and tegas untuk berilmu.

jemput semua sifu sifu sekalian datang memberi pandangan.

ilmu kali ini adalah percuma...haha

Apamacam...?? bahasa i pass ke?

hehe... sila bagi komen berminat ke?

sorry untuk outstation sampai sabah sarawak punya kaki forex... mungkin masa gathering buat teamviewer.. tapi masih tak bagus sama dengan yang datang face to face learn..
Percuma? sesiapa pun boleh join? drool.gif

kabyss87
post Apr 18 2016, 10:40 PM

785 posts

QUOTE(brotan @ Apr 18 2016, 10:20 PM)
i am using EA
Sorry, but i need to ask a noob question..

Does EA auto trade as well when all conditions has been fulfilled?

0.0369sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:02 AM