Forex version XVII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
9kingsir
Dec 3 2015, 05:07 AM
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 2 2015, 10:06 PM) at least better than no bonus. it really helps when u wan to open more lots but dunwan to make huge deposit. why open more position?
hazard_puppet
Dec 3 2015, 09:01 AM
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 2 2015, 10:06 PM) at least better than no bonus. it really helps when u wan to open more lots but dunwan to make huge deposit. and one more thing i hate about xm is that each losing trade will minus the balance first, hmm i wonder about that too, is all broker the same?
13aby
Dec 3 2015, 09:23 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Dec 2 2015, 09:09 PM) sadly the bonus will be gone after each withdrawal, i wonder is there any broker out there which can protect the bonus? Bonus is just extra for you or help you start trading only . For me no bonus better cox end of the day ur profit is more thn bonus already .
KeroroQ
Dec 3 2015, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Dec 3 2015, 09:01 AM) and one more thing i hate about xm is that each losing trade will minus the balance first, hmm i wonder about that too, is all broker the same? Unless you close the trade, if not your balance shouldn't be minused out, I think you mean available free margin and equity?
KeroroQ
Dec 3 2015, 10:40 AM
And yeah, because of regulation bodies, brokers themselves cannot offer too much promotions and bonus as it is against the regulation... And bonus is very subjective, yes it increases your margin but it also increases the size of ur balls, which is not reli good because you open opening positions that are not of your actual account size, which usually sends newbies to holland land
cmk96
Dec 3 2015, 11:08 AM
only ppl who duno MM will go holland.
for me, bonus is good. i made 5x my initial deposit since i joined XM one month ago.
hazard_puppet
Dec 3 2015, 11:20 AM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Dec 3 2015, 10:36 AM) Unless you close the trade, if not your balance shouldn't be minused out, I think you mean available free margin and equity?  i mean if i deposit 100usd, free bonus 50usd, balance is 100usd, equity is 150usd, but let say i lose my trade, the balance will be minus first untill it become 0, then only the bonus sorry for my poor english, i hope u can understand
cmk96
Dec 3 2015, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Dec 3 2015, 09:01 AM) and one more thing i hate about xm is that each losing trade will minus the balance first, hmm i wonder about that too, is all broker the same? are you sure minus the balance first? there r ways to protect the given bonus while doing withdrawal. u should do more research... most ppl just blame the broker when they lose money. it all boils down on how u play the game with them.
hazard_puppet
Dec 3 2015, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(cmk96 @ Dec 3 2015, 11:22 AM) are you sure minus the balance first? there r ways to protect the given bonus while doing withdrawal. u should do more research... most ppl just blame the broker when they lose money. it all boils down on how u play the game with them. im pretty sure about this, coz i lose many trades  btw to protect the bonus, is it make lots of additional account, transfer between them first? and then wd from that additional account? This post has been edited by hazard_puppet: Dec 3 2015, 11:26 AM
cmk96
Dec 3 2015, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Dec 3 2015, 11:24 AM) im pretty sure about this, coz i lose many trades  dun gv up.... make more profitable trades....
KeroroQ
Dec 3 2015, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(hazard_puppet @ Dec 3 2015, 11:24 AM) im pretty sure about this, coz i lose many trades  btw to protect the bonus, is it make lots of additional account, transfer between them first? and then wd from that additional account? Don't care about protecting the bonus, you won't need it anyway, just over-sizing yourself, focus and pips and money, winning trades, money will come
potgasace
Dec 3 2015, 03:22 PM
I am new here, is there any profitable forex trading strategy that very efficient here if i miss?
KeroroQ
Dec 3 2015, 03:28 PM
QUOTE(potgasace @ Dec 3 2015, 03:22 PM) I am new here, is there any profitable forex trading strategy that very efficient here if i miss? You are asking a very vague question, beware of sharks here who pm you
rachel9966
Dec 3 2015, 03:37 PM

bonus? good to have. can minimize own deposit. i like.
if they gv $500 bonus, u don't trade extra lot. it actually make your account safer with higher free margin.
most newbie no MM la. just enter big trade and hope for the best.
earn few pip...close trade... but lose 30 pips...still not close.
lose or win depend on ourselves. don't blame the broker bonus la.
hazard_puppet
Dec 3 2015, 06:53 PM
ecb incoming guys!
cant wait
phat_mcjack
Dec 3 2015, 07:15 PM
I have created a poll to see the broker used by lyners... appreciate if you all can take some time to vote
9kingsir
Dec 3 2015, 09:33 PM
QUOTE(KeroroQ @ Dec 3 2015, 10:40 AM) And yeah, because of regulation bodies, brokers themselves cannot offer too much promotions and bonus as it is against the regulation... And bonus is very subjective, yes it increases your margin but it also increases the size of ur balls, which is not reli good because you open opening positions that are not of your actual account size, which usually sends newbies to holland land  not send u to holland land.. is send u to Boleh land.. Kek sei lei... living here have to support sucker sucking your hard earn USD...
9kingsir
Dec 3 2015, 09:43 PM
QUOTE(phat_mcjack @ Dec 3 2015, 07:15 PM) I have created a poll to see the broker used by lyners... appreciate if you all can take some time to vote  mana vote?
9kingsir
Dec 3 2015, 10:13 PM
EU .... 2 hours 375 pips.. movement 10 sec 150pip anyone mati MC?
Supreme1394
Dec 3 2015, 10:21 PM
QUOTE(9kingsir @ Dec 3 2015, 10:13 PM) EU .... 2 hours 375 pips.. movement 10 sec 150pip anyone mati MC? Lucky im not in any trade, phew